## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place:New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

## Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : Chiru Category : OPEN Name of District : PALAMU MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)),Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)

- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 8 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MD JAHAGIR ALAM son/daughter/wife of MD YUNUS ANSARI with application Serial no. IOC02314048914092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

TOCL

Nishaut Kumar Singh SO (LPG-S), Rauchi II

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

आजन जीनम अज्य एम एक रेव

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation नन्दलाल कुशवाहा Nandlal Kushwaha विक्रय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विकय) Sales Officer (LPG-Sales) राँची I विक्रय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LSA इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय/Indáne Area Office राँची/Ranchi

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: CHIRU Oil Company: IOC Name of District: PALAMU Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DILIP PRASAD SINGH	SURESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02314012605092017
2	SUMAN PASWAN	BINDHYACHAL PASWAN	IOC02314025311092017
3	SUNIL KUMAR	PARSHURAM SAW	IOC02314065615092017
4	MD JAHAGIR ALAM	MD YUNUS ANSARI	IOC02314048914092017
5	LAXMAN KUMAR YADAV	BANSHI YADAV	IOC02314051414092017
6	MOHAN KUMAR	BABURAM SAW	IOC02314076015092017
7	KUMAR RAVI KANT	ANTU RAM	IOC02314100016092017
8	RITESH KUMAR	KAMESHWER PRASAD	IOC02314149516102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.