## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place:New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

## Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : Kauwal Category : OBC Name of District : PALAMU MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)),Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 6 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV son/daughter/wife of MAHESHWAR YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02314130614102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(1) Name & designation SUIS haut Kumar Singh 21 MA Silver SOC LPG-S), Rauchill 20 7. , which of M Name & designation TOCL

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation Nandlal Kushwaha विकय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विकय) Sales Officer (LPG-Sales) राँची I विक्रय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LSA इण्डन एरिया कार्यालय/Indane Area Office राँची/Ranchi

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KAUWAL Oil Company: IOC Name of District: PALAMU Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	SRI YUGESHWAR SAW	IOC02314037413092017
2	SONY KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314042413092017
3	MUKESH KUMAR	LAXMAN PRASAD	IOC02314041913092017
4	SUCHINTA KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314043413092017
5	MD MANSOOR ANSARI	MD JASIMUDDIN ANSARI	IOC02314071415092017
6	BINOD KUMAR YADAV	SHIVNANDAN YADAV	IOC02314071915092017
7	RUBI KUMARI	SURESH SINGH	IOC02314099416092017
8	JAGDISH PRASAD YADAV	MAHESHWAR YADAV	IOC02314130614102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.