Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Madhubana Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)),Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RINKI DEVI son/daughter/wife of SANJAY PRASAD SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02314143116102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

TOCL

Name & designation

Nishaud Kumar Singh 31777 of of so CLPG 5), Randi J 21.9., UT va of of

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation नन्दलाल कुशवाहा Nandlal Kushwaha विक्रय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विक्रय) Sales Officer (LPG-Sales) राँची I विक्रय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LSA इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय / Indâne Area Office

राँची/Ranchi

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MADHUBANA Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NEELAM KUMARI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02314012104092017
2	APARNA KUMARI	KUNDAN KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02314011203092017
3	RANJANA SINGH	VIMLESH KUMAR	IOC02314012805092017
4	RUBI SINGH	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314024811092017
5	SUNITA DEVI	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02314038713092017
6	UMA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314030412092017
7	POONAM KUMARI	VIJAY PRATAP SINGH	IOC02314068715092017
8	REENA KUMARI	SATISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314046314092017
9	MANORMA DEVI	UMESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02314048214092017
10	SANDHYA KUMARI	RAMESH SINGH	IOC02314065815092017
11	CHANCHALA DEVI	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314078015092017
12	KUMARI CHINTA	SAROJ KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02314110321092017
13	RUCHI SINGH	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314121912102017
14	RINKI DEVI	SANJAY PRASAD SINGH	IOC02314143116102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.