Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place:New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Purnadih Category : OPEN Name of District : PALAMU MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)),Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PUNAM DEVI son/daughter/wife of RAMNATH RAM with application Serial no. IOC02314115610102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

02/01/18 Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

नन्दलाल कुशवाहा Nandlal Kushwaha विकय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विक्रय Sales Officer (LPG-Sales राँची I विक्रय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LS इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय/Indáne Area Office

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PURNADIH Oil Company: IOC Name of District: PALAMU Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DILIP KUMAR	LATE SHRI RAJA SINGH	IOC02314005025082017
2	CHHAVI KUMARI	SUBASH KUMAR RAM	IOC02314006227082017
3	SWETA JAISWAL	RANDHIR KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02314017308092017
4	UPENDRA KUMAR SINGH	BAIJNATH SINGH	IOC02314077415092017
5	SAKET SINGH	NIRANJAN SINGH	IOC02314018709092017
6	NIRMAL KUMAR MEHTA	YADUWAR MAHTO	IOC02314019809092017
7	SUBODH KUMAR SINGH	SITA RAM SINGH	IOC02314024911092017
8	MANORANJAN KUMAR DUBEY	SATYENDRA NATH DUBEY	IOC02314037813092017
9	YAMUNA SINGH	ANANT SINGH	IOC02314038413092017
10	KRISHNA PRASAD	RAM NATH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02314053914092017
11	SUNNY KUMAR SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314061015092017
12	ANISH RANJAN SINGH	SHANKHANATH SINGH	IOC02314066215092017
13	PUNAM DEVI	RAMNATH RAM	IOC02314115610102017
14	MANISHA JAISWAL	VIKASH KUMAR JAISWAL	IOC02314136315102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.