Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 26 Dec 2017

Place:NIC Building, DC Campus, Near District Board Chawk, Hazaribagh-825301

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Darikalan Category : OPEN Name of District: HAZARIBAGH MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabor and Dainik Jagron on 22 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (SM (LPG-S)),Sunil Kumar(Manager (RS), Bokaro)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Bhogendra Thakur (DSO, Hazaribagh)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 5 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PREM KUMAR son/daughter/wife of LATO SAW with application Serial no. IOC02314062015092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(1)

Name & designation

Sudin Gargula)

SV-Manage (UK-3) hours H.y., KH KG of H

26/12/2017

21/11

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DARIKALAN

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: HAZARIBAGH

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PAWAN KUMAR VERMA	LAKSHMAN KUMAR VERMA	IOC02314022110092017
2	RAJANI KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02314015006092017
3	MEENA KUMARI	BIHARI RANA	IOC02314057214092017
4	PANKAJ KUMAR CHOURASIYA	BHAGIRATH CHOURASIYA	IOC02314039813092017
5	SMT BABITA KUMARI	DAMODAR KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314041813092017
6	PREM KUMAR	LATO SAW	IOC02314062015092017
7	ROHIT KUMAR	RAMLAKHAN MAHTO	IOC02314087216092017
8	ARBIND KUMAR	RAMDHANI MAHTO	IOC02314099816092017
9	RAVINDRA MAHTO	DUBKA MAHTO	IOC02314129814102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.