	Proceeding of the Draw
For Selectio	n of LPG Distributorship
Date of Draw: 26 Dec 2017	Place:NIC Building, DC Campus, Near District Board Chawk, Hazaribagh-825301
Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN	
spe of er o Distributorship : GRAMIN	OMC :IOC
Name of Location	on : Dumraun Category : OBC
	AZARIBAGH MKT Plan : 2017-18
. Applicants who have qualified were infor	med about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017
Information about the draw was advertise	ed in the newspaper Prabhat Khabor and Dainik Jagron
on 22 Dec 2017	and Damk Sagion
I fat af an it and the second	
. List of applicants qualified for draw is atta	ached.(Attach list)
. The two company officials nominated for	conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (SM (LPG-
S)),Sunil Kumar(Manager (RS), Bokaro.)	
. The computerised draw was initiated by	the invited guest Shri Bhogendra Thakur (DSO,
Hazaribagh)	the invited guest shift Bhogendra Thakur (DSO,
. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)	
A total of 29 applicants were present for	the draw
Shri/Smt/Kum Sumit Prakash Mehta son,	/daughter/wife of OM PRAKASH MEHTA with application
Serial no. IOC02314103516092017 was o	declared as selected candidate.
Video recording carried out by Taglines E	Events and Advertising.
Any other points:	
We confirm that the draw was held as nor	the quidelines and the details stated at
	the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.
Marky 2	A
ignature of Officer-(I)	Signature of Officer-(II)
ame & designation	Name & designation
ame & designation Sudin Ganguly) Sv. Manapy (LFE-S) Powers 271.1 26/12/2017	to UTIVE al al
Sr. Manapy (145-5) Mario	
26/12/2017	and

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DUMRAUN Oil Company: IOC Name of District: HAZARIBAGH

Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO
1	AMAR KUMAR MEHTA	MAHADEO RAM MEHTA	IOC02314005526082017
2	RAJ KUMAR MEHTA	JAI LAL MAHTO	IOC02314005626082017
3	SHYAMDEV MEHTA	BASUDEV MAHTO	IOC02314035113092017
4	NITU KUMARI	AMAR KUMAR MEHTA	IOC02314011103092017
5	ANUJ KUMAR	BIRBAL PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02314014306092017
6	MD ASLAM	SALIM ANSARI	IOC02314026511092017
7	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	PIYASH PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02314028812092017
8	SAMEER RAJ	LATE BIRBAL PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02314029612092017
9	LAXMAN KUMAR	BANSHI PRASAD	IOC02314031812092017
10	RAJESH KUMAR	SUKHDEV PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02314038213092017
11	MIHIR MANOHAR	MANIK KUMAR MANOHAR	IOC02314043713092017
12	AMAR KUMAR MEHTA	MAHADEO RAM MEHTA	IOC02314044513092017
13	MD MANUWAR HUSSAIN	ANWAR HUSSAIN	IOC02314128114102017
14	LEELA PRASAD MEHTA	DEGAN MAHTO	IOC02314060615092017
15	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PRAKIRAN KUMAR	IOC02314062415092017
16	PRABIL PRASAD MEHTA	PREMCHAND PRASAD	IOC02314065415092017
17	TILWA DEVI	CHANDRADEO PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02314094716092017
18	SUMIT PRAKASH MEHTA	OM PRAKASH MEHTA	IOC02314103516092017
19	SANJU KUMARI	GIRDHARI PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02314087616092017
20	SAKENDRA PRASAD MEHTA	BIMAL MAHTO	IOC02314072015092017
21	RAM KUMAR PRASAD	SARJU PRASAD	IOC02314079015092017
22	KALPNA KUMARI	RAM KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02314077115092017
23	ANIL KUMAR	BADHAN SAW	IOC02314077815092017
24	SAGAR KUMAR RANA	SITA RAM RANA	IOC02314078315092017
25	AMITABH GAURAV	LATE DEVENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02314081515092017
26	SAROJ KUMAR MEHTA	LT TEJ NARAYAN MEHTA	IOC02314087716092017
27	REEMA RANI	RAVINDRA KUMAR	IOC02314094816092017
28	RENU DEVI	SIKNDAR MEHTA	IOC02314095816092017
29	SUNIL KUMAR	PRAVIL PRASAD	IOC02314100316092017
30	VISHAL GAURAV	AJAY KISHOR MEHTA	IOC02314103216092017
31	SHIDHARTH DEV VERMA	SITA RAM	IOC02314110422092017
32	PAWAN KUMAR MEHTA	LEELA PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02314117311102017

33	AJIT KUMAR	DEVENDRA KUMAR MEHTA	IOC02314114609102017
34	USHA KUMARI	UPENDRA KUMAR MEHTA	IOC02314118011102017
35	SHIV KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD MEHTA	IOC02314118811102017
36	PAWAN KUMAR VERMA	PRAKASH KUMAR VERMA	IOC02314134915102017
37	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	PARMESHWAR MAHTO	IOC02314147016102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.