## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jul 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Zila Parishad, Collectorate,

Hajipur, Dist- Vaishal

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : Mamarkha Category : OPEN(PH)

Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 17 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 24 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Hemant Varsiney (AM(LPG-S), PAO), VIKASH ANAND(SO-LPG (VAISHALI LSA))
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak ,Zila Udyog Kendra,Vaishali)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- Shri/Smt/Kum BANDANA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of NANDKISHOR JAISWAL with application Serial no. IOC02312743517122017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Asst. Manager (IPG-5). Patra Area Office. Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MAMARKHA

Category: OPEN(PH) Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	BHAGWAN SINGH	IOC02312739110122017
2	SUMEDHA KUMARI	GYAN PRAKASH GUPTA	IOC02312739914122017
3	DINESH KUMAR	LATE SHIVJI PRASAD	IOC02312742216122017
4	BANDANA KUMARI	NANDKISHOR JAISWAL	IOC02312743517122017
5	RUCHI	DESH BANDHU KUMAR	IOC02312746018122017
6	AMIT KUMAR	BISHAWNATH PASWAN	IOC02312745018122017
7	AJAY KUMAR	ISHWAR CHANDRA SINGH	IOC02312745318122017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Venue: Zlla Parishad, Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali

Date of Draw: 24.07.2018

NAIME OF LOCATION: MAMARKHA

OIL COMPANY: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN-EAST

Category: OP(PH)

GRAMIN 2017-18 Type of Distributorship MKT Plam

S.N. Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant Signature
1 AJIT KUMAR SINGH	BHAGWAN SINGH	IOC02312739110122017	< Absent
2 SUMEDHA KUMARI	GYAN PRAKASH GUPTA	10C02312739914122017	- Absent ->
3 DINESH KUMAR	LATE SHIVJI PRASAD	IOC02312742216122017	- Assent -
4 BANDANA KUMARI	NANDKISHOR JAISWAL	IOC02312743517122017	<- Assemb
5 RUCHI	DESH BANDHU KUMAR	10C02312746018122017	< Aband
6 AMIT KUMAR	BISHAWNATH PASWAN	10C02312745018122017	<- About
7 AJAY KUMAR	ISHWAR CHANDRA SINGH	IOC02312745318172017	< - Assess ->

Good profestions.

SANDOR R