Board of Directors

B. Ashok

Sanjiv Singh
Director (Refineries)

Debasis Sen
Director (P&BD)

A. K. Sharma
Director (Finance)

Verghese Cherian
Director (HR)

Anish Aggarwal
Director (Pipelines)

Prof. Devang Khakhar
Indian Institute of Technology,

Dr. Archana S. Mathur
Economic Adviser
Ministry of Petroleum
& Natural Gas
                           Advisor (Security)                                                                   CVO

S.N. Singh

Anand Kumar
                          Company Secretary

Raju Ranganathan

Executive Directors (Corporate Office)
N K Gupta Optimisation
S Mitra Petrochemicals
Rajiv Chawla Information Systems
A Kapoor Corporate Communications
Rajiv Bahl Finance & Treasury
G K Satish Gas
P K Singh Anti-Adulteration Cell
Amita Singh (Ms) Pricing
S Mukherjee Human Resources
R K Mittal Exploration & Production
Deepak Dhawan Law
S P S Jolly IiPM
Executive Directors (Refineries Division)
Narinder Kumar (In-Charge) Projects, Refineries HQ
A. K. Chowdhury (In-Charge) Human Resources
Refineries HQ
Sushil Kumar Singhal Materials & Contracts, Refineries HQ
Vijay Prakash Panipat Refinery
Kaushik Bora Process & Projects, Refineries HQ
Rajesh Ahuja M&I and Petrotech, Refineries HQ
Utpal Sen Maintenance & Inspection, Refineries HQ
Siddhartha Bose Operations, Refineries HQ
Narendra Kumar Human Resources, Refineries HQ
V. Mohan Shipping, Refineries HQ
Gouri Shankar Singh Technical, Paradip Refinery
B. V. Ramagopal Panipat Refinery
S. Ganguli Mathura Refinery
Ramjee Ram (I/c) Paradip Refinery
S. K. Dhar Gupta Gujarat Refinery
V. K. Shukla Barauni Refinery
A. P. Gangopadhyay Haldia Refinery
L. W. Khongwir Bongaigaon Refinery
Jogen Barpujari Guwahati Refinery
Amitabh Misra General Manager (I/c)
Assam Oil Division
Executive Directors (Pipelines Division)
B D Yadav Operations
V K Khurana (In-Charge), Projects
J Pradhan Human Resources
H P Sahi Eastern Region Pipelines
A S Malik (In-Charge), M&C and Construction
R K Samtani Northern Region Pipelines
S K Satija Construction
A K Tiwari Western Region Pipelines
Executive Directors (Marketing Division)

Updated on May 06, 2015

B S Canth Consumer Sales
H S Bedi Human Resources
Indrajit Bose CC & Branding
A K Digar (In-Charge) Health, Safety & Environment
B S Giridhar Health, Safety & Environment
S Balasubramanian Operations
A N Jha (In-Charge) LPG
Y K Gupta LPG
P M Nazirudeen Coordination, Planning & Quality Control
Gurmeet Singh Projects & Engineering
D K Sharma Retail Sales
K L Murthy Lubes
G Ramkumar Automation
Venkatramana Kasturi (In-Charge) Finance
N V N Ramsai Finance
T S Khwaja Aviation
M R Karandikar (In-Charge) Supplies
Harsha P Shivaji S & D
P Madhava Mohan Pricing
Ashok Sen Regional Services, Western Region
S S Mishra Delhi State Office
U V Mannur Tamil Nadu State Office
A K Verma Uttar Pradesh State Office -I
Sajjan Kumar Uttar Pradesh State Office -II
Pranab Kumar Das Punjab State Office
Dipankar Ray IndianOil-AOD State Office
Executive Directors (R&D Centre)
B P Das Incharge, R&D Centre
R Suresh Lube Technology
R Khanna Finance
Executive Directors (IBP Division)
R K Arora Cryogenics
P. Dey Explosives
Updated on May 31, 2015
Mr. B. Ashok took over as Chairman, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., the Fortune 'Global 500' listed, national oil major with effect from July 16, 2014. He joined IndianOil in 1981 after a brief stint of 2 years in the private sector and has over 33 years of expertise in the Oil and Gas domain.
Visitors since February 01, 2012 : 63096797 | Today's Hits : 1541
Copyright © Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. [ Terms of use | Privacy policy | Sitemap ]