Indian Oil Corporation Limited Barauni Refinery

THIS HAS REFERENCE TO THE WRITTEN TEST HELD ON 18.11.2018 AND SUBSEQUENT INTERVIEWS HELD BETWEEN 3RD DEC TO 7TH DEC 2018 FOR TRADES NOTIFIED UNDER POST CODE 101 TO 107 OF ADVT. NO. BR/RECTT/APPR/2018 OF IOCL BARAUNI REFINERY

PLACED BELOW IS THE LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN DECLARED SUCCESSFUL AND HAVE BEEN PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED FOR THE NEXT STAGE I.E PRE-ENGAGEMENT MEDICAL EXAMINTAION

REPORTING TIME FOR ALL TRADE: 08:00 AM (EMPTY STOMACH)

REPORTING VENUE FOR MEDICAL EXAMINATION BARAUNI REFINERY HOSPITAL, BARAUNI REFINERY TOWNSHIP. BEGUSARAI, BIHAR-851117

POST CODE	ROLL NOS.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	DATE OF REPORTING
101	100032	AJAY KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100036	SHARAD KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100053	NAGENDRA KUMAR PASWAN	13-12-2018
101	100111	AMAN KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100125	ROHIT HEMBROM	13-12-2018
101	100181	PRABHAT KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100192	MOHAN KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100223	MANISH KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100319	SHEKHAR KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100364	RAJESH KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100420	CHANDAN KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100426	DAYANAND KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100444	RAVI PRAKASH	13-12-2018
101	100472	SANJAY KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100474	ARJUN KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100502	PANCHJANEY KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100529	ABHISHEK ADITYA	13-12-2018
101	100615	AJIT KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100630	KESHAV KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100707	RAHUL KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100736	PANKAJ KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100887	MANISH KUMAR	13-12-2018
101	100889	ASHISH KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	100928	HARSH KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101016	SAURABH KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101039	AVINASH KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101052	MUKESH KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101054	RAJEEV RANJAN	14-12-2018
101	101176	ANISH KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101211	VIVEK KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101236	ANSHU KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101290	SHUBHAM KUMAR	14-12-2018

101	101306	GAURAV KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101338	MD IRFAN ALAM	14-12-2018
101	101377	SHIVPUJAN KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101378	NAVIN KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101413	VIVEK KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	101418	AADITYA ANAND	14-12-2018
101	101484	NITISH KUMAR RAY	14-12-2018
101	101589	MUSTAK RAJA	14-12-2018
101	100063	PRASHANT KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	100066	VIVEK KARN	14-12-2018
101	100074	SHASHANK GAURAV	14-12-2018
101	100098	VIKASH KUMAR	14-12-2018
101	100127	ROHIT KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	100136	RAKESH KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	100165	PRATYUSH ANAND	17-12-2018
101	100227	ABHISHEK KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	100247	RAHUL KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	100681	RUPESH KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	100820	SAHINDRA KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101592	SHARVAN KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101605	BIPIN KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101635	SONU KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101637	RAM KUMAR RAMAN	17-12-2018
101	101794	AATMADEEP NISHANT	17-12-2018
101	101799	ABHISHEK KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101812	SANJAY KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101879	SURAJ KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101954	BITTU KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101167	SHASHI KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101281	KUNDAN KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101356	SHUBHAM KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101421	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101473	DEEPAK KUMAR	17-12-2018
101	101525	RAM KUMAR RAMAN	17-12-2018
101	101528	PRADEEP KUMAR	18-12-2018
101	101590	BADAL GORAI	18-12-2018
101	101633	MUKESH KUMAR	18-12-2018
101	101649	SARVESH KUMAR	18-12-2018
101	101655	PRASHANT KUMAR	18-12-2018
101	101662	ANUJ KUMAR	18-12-2018
101	101699	BIJAY KUNDU	18-12-2018
101	101867	VISHAL RAJ	18-12-2018
102	200077	SANJEEV KUMAR	18-12-2018
102	200078	NILESH RANJAN	18-12-2018
102	200082	LAL BABU MAHTO	18-12-2018
102	200105	RAJEEV KUMAR	18-12-2018
102	200120	NITESH KUMAR ROY	18-12-2018
102	200159	RAUSHAN KUMAR	18-12-2018
102	200180	VIVEK SELECT KUMAR	18-12-2018
103	300016	BIPLAV KUMAR	18-12-2018

103	300019	RITURAJ RANJAN	18-12-2018
103	300024	BALKRISHN KUMAR	18-12-2018
104	400003	ABHISHEK KUMAR BHARTI	18-12-2018
104	400009	PARAMANAND KUMAR	18-12-2018
104	400011	KAMLESH KUMAR	18-12-2018
104	400014	DHANANJAY KUMAR	18-12-2018
104	400019	VIKASH KUMAR	19-12-2018
104	400027	ANAND KUMAR	19-12-2018
104	400033	ASHISH ANAND	19-12-2018
105	500010	DEVNANDAN LAL SRIVASTAV	19-12-2018
105	500019	JITENDRA KUMAR	19-12-2018
105	500020	AKASH RAJ GUPTA	19-12-2018
105	500200	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR	19-12-2018
105	500211	VISHAL KUMAR	19-12-2018
105	500253	SUMAN SAURAV	19-12-2018
105	500324	TARKESHWAR SAH	19-12-2018
106	600020	SUNNY KUMAR SUMAN	19-12-2018
106	600101	PREM PRAKASH	19-12-2018
106	600114	ALOK KUMAR	19-12-2018
106	600182	AHTESHAM ALAM	19-12-2018
106	600248	SONU KUMAR MAHTO	19-12-2018
106	600264	SHUBHAM KUMAR	19-12-2018
107	700012	SHUBHAM KUMAR JHA	19-12-2018
107	700056	DHANANJAY JAYASAVAL	19-12-2018
107	700065	AMIT KUMAR	19-12-2018

NOTE:

- > No separate letter for th call for Pre-Engagement Medical Examination is being issued
- > Candidates are advised to report along with a copy of their Admit Card issued for the written test as well as their original photo id proof like adhar card, pan card, passport, driving license, voter ir card, etc
- > Outstation candidates are required to make their own food & lodging arrangements for the period of their medical examination.
- > Since Candidate may be referred outside BR Hospital for few Medical Tests, candidates are advised to carry sufficient cash / online payment mode for their medical test.
- > The above sortlist is provisional and does not confers write of any candidate for any engagement at IOCL, Barauni Refinery. Only the candidates declared 'medically fit' in line with the guidelines of the Corporation shall be considered for issuance of Offer of Engagement.