

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (Pipelines Division)

Southern Region Pipelines,

House of Four Frames,6/13,Wheat Croft Road,Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034 (Tamil Nadu)

Engagement of Apprentices in Pipelines Division under The Apprentices Act, 1961 (Adv No.: PL/HR/ESTB/APPR-2019(1) Dated 24.05.2019)

Candidates shortlisted for appearing in Written Test on 21/07/2019

S No.	Registration No.	Name	Post Code	Trade	Roll No.
1	SRTN0100940	ADITYA SANJIV PATIL	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100048
2	SRTN0101186	AJMAL T A THATTATHAZHATH ABOOBACKER	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100046
3	SRTN0101524	ALBERT BABU	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100021
4	SRTN0101173	AMALANATHAN	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100032
5	SRTN0101577	AMRUT PANDIT INAMDAR	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100026
6	SRTN0100393	ANJALI AJIT UNHALE	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100009
7	SRTN0100211	ARAVINDH K	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100002
8	SRTN0100354	ARUMUGANAINAR N	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100001
9	SRTN0100771	ARUNRAJ	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100027
10	SRTN0101570	ASWIN M S	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100056
11	SRTN0100604	AVINISH SINGH	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100030
12	SRTN0101147	C VIGNESH	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100055
13	SRTN0101065	C. ALPHA BERAKA	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100053
14	SRTN0101381	DHAMOTHARAN	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100022
15	SRTN0101601	DHARMANA RAMU TEJESWARA RAO	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100028
16	SRTN0100400	DHIRAJ MAHESH KOLHE	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100004
17	SRTN0100671	EDULA SHIVA PRASAD	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100050
18	SRTN0101495	G GOBINATH GOBINATH	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100044
19	SRTN0100572	GANESH SAI PENKEY	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100017
20	SRTN0100754	GOKUL K	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100020
21	SRTN0100611	GOKUL M S	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100059
22	SRTN0101446	HADAPAD AMBANNA AMBANNA	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100040
23	SRTN0101156	HAMEETH BAJI	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100038
24	SRTN0101532	HARI VARATHARAJAN V	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100051
25	SRTN0100825	JAYAPRAKASH J	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100057

26	SRTN0100266	KAD AR KARAI	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100019
27	SRTN0100886	KALI DOSS G	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100043
28	SRTN0100488	KALVIN KAROLE	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100015
29	SRTN0100280	KANAPURAM MANOHAR REDDY	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100018
30	SRTN0101639	KESAVAN K	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100061
31	SRTN0100854	LANDO CLEATUS	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100045
32	SRTN0100582	LAXMIKANT SHESHRAO PADADE	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100047
33	SRTN0101064	MANGALAGIRI VINAY	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100042
34	SRTN0100533	MANIKANDAN A S	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100013
35	SRTN0101286	MOHAMED SALI MARICAR	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100041
36	SRTN0100448	NAMRATA CHANDRAKANT ARADWAD	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100011
37	SRTN0100367	NAVJOT SINGH	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100012
38	SRTN0100530	PARTHASARATHY	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100016
39	SRTN0100760	PIRAVIN V	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100036
40	SRTN0101142	RAGHUL SELVAM PANNEER SELVAM	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100024
41	SRTN0100815	RAHUL	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100049
42	SRTN0100649	RAJA G	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100033
43	SRTN0101285	RAJKUMAR R	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100037
44	SRTN0100022	RAMAN J	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100005
45	SRTN0100656	RANJITH KUMAR	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100031
46	SRTN0100414	RINSIN RAHIM	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100010
47	SRTN0100487	S.KARTHICK S.KARTHICK S.KARTHICK	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100014
48	SRTN0100699	SACHIN C	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100052
49	SRTN0101248	SALMANUL FARIS A	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100058
50	SRTN0101454	SANTHOSH J	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100039
51	SRTN0101113	SATHISH	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100054
52	SRTN0100670	SHYAM SUNDAR M	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100025
53	SRTN0101519	SIHAB B	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100035
54	SRTN0101511	SIRDHARTHA CHAND	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100023
55	SRTN0100621	VENGADESAN K	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100060
56	SRTN0100391	VENKATA SAI TEJA GARLAPATI	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100008
57	SRTN0100153	VIGNESH P	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100007
58	SRTN0100891	VIKNESH S	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100034
59	SRTN0100061	VINOTH KUMAR M	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100006
60	SRTN0100287	VISHNU DAS. A	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100003

61	SRTN0100783	VIVEK KUMDEO POTREDDIWAR	SRTN01	Mechanical	424100029
62	SRTN0200501	A.UTHIRIYA AROCKIA DOSS	SRTN02	Electrical	424200009
63	SRTN0200330	ABILASH R	SRTN02	Electrical	424200003
64	SRTN0200930	ANANTHU R	SRTN02	Electrical	424200017
65	SRTN0200489	ANTONY AMARNATH S	SRTN02	Electrical	424200011
66	SRTN0200297	BATHALA SAI SURESH	SRTN02	Electrical	424200004
67	SRTN0201332	BHARGAV PALLANTI	SRTN02	Electrical	424200019
68	SRTN0201070	BODDUPALLY YAMINI SNIGDHA	SRTN02	Electrical	424200022
69	SRTN0201593	BOOBALAN M	SRTN02	Electrical	424200021
70	SRTN0200950	CHINNA CHINNA PANDI	SRTN02	Electrical	424200029
71	SRTN0200872	HOKKESH KUMAR V	SRTN02	Electrical	424200014
72	SRTN0200685	KANNAN V	SRTN02	Electrical	424200024
73	SRTN0200277	KIRAN PRAKASH FARDE	SRTN02	Electrical	424200002
74	SRTN0201231	KRISHNA	SRTN02	Electrical	424200027
75	SRTN0200152	M KARUPPA SAMY	SRTN02	Electrical	424200006
76	SRTN0200154	NATESH THIRUNAVUKKARASU	SRTN02	Electrical	424200001
77	SRTN0201313	NIDHIN DAS P	SRTN02	Electrical	424200031
78	SRTN0201353	NIHAR MANISH KAMBLE	SRTN02	Electrical	424200013
79	SRTN0201452	PONMUDI S	SRTN02	Electrical	424200030
80	SRTN0200523	RAJEESH R	SRTN02	Electrical	424200010
81	SRTN0200264	RANJEET KUMAR CHAUDHARY	SRTN02	Electrical	424200005
82	SRTN0200357	ROHIT DATTATRAY SOPE	SRTN02	Electrical	424200007
83	SRTN0201274	SAICHAND PONNOJU	SRTN02	Electrical	424200023
84	SRTN0200979	SAKTHIVEL RAJAN P	SRTN02	Electrical	424200016
85	SRTN0200269	SHUBHAM DEORAM WASNIK	SRTN02	Electrical	424200008
86	SRTN0201611	SREEKUTTAN K S	SRTN02	Electrical	424200015
87	SRTN0201617	SREELAKSHMI P PRAKASAN	SRTN02	Electrical	424200018
88	SRTN0201283	SUJEET INDRAKUMAR SARAVADE	SRTN02	Electrical	424200028
89	SRTN0201056	SUPRAKASH BERA	SRTN02	Electrical	424200026
90	SRTN0200200	TENZING P	SRTN02	Electrical	424200012
91	SRTN0201054	UTHAYAKUMAR	SRTN02	Electrical	424200025
92	SRTN0201135	YUVARAJ	SRTN02	Electrical	424200020
93	SRTN0800038	ARUN	SRTN08	Civil	424800004
94	SRTN0801321	ARUN KUMAR	SRTN08	Civil	424800010
95	SRTN0800933	BADRI ADINARAYANA	SRTN08	Civil	424800015

96	SRTN0800225	BANTU KUSUM KUMAR	SRTN08	Civil	424800001
97	SRTN0800715	BASIREDDY VENKATA SUDHAKARA REDDY	SRTN08	Civil	424800007
98	SRTN0800108	GOKUL G	SRTN08	Civil	424800003
99	SRTN0801389	HARITH MOHAN	SRTN08	Civil	424800014
100	SRTN0801424	JOTHIMANI R	SRTN08	Civil	424800005
101	SRTN0800084	KAMAL S	SRTN08	Civil	424800009
102	SRTN0800106	KIRTI NARAYAN TAMBVEKAR	SRTN08	Civil	424800002
103	SRTN0801475	KONDA MANIDEEP MANIDEEP	SRTN08	Civil	424800006
104	SRTN0801153	NAGESHA K	SRTN08	Civil	424800008
105	SRTN0800590	NAVEENLAL T P	SRTN08	Civil	424800012
106	SRTN0801298	PRAVEEN KUMAR	SRTN08	Civil	424800016
107	SRTN0800680	SARAVANAN . S	SRTN08	Civil	424800013
108	SRTN0801435	SATHEESHKUMAR N KRISHNAN	SRTN08	Civil	424800011