

Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Pipelines Division

Candidates shortlisted for appearing in Written Test for engagement as Technician Apprentice in Telecom & Instrumentation Trade in Northern Region Pipelines, Bijwasan (Delhi)

Written test on 5.3.2017 at Delhi

Sl	Registration	Name of candidate	Post-	Trade Name
SI.	No	ivalie of Candidate	code	Trade Name
Tolo	rom & Instrume	ntation	coue	
1	NRPL0300003	DEEPAK ARORA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
2	NRPL0300017	ABHISHEK SINGH		Telecom & Instrumentation
3	NRPL0300017	NIDHI		Telecom & Instrumentation
4	NRPL0300036	DINESH KUMAR		Telecom & Instrumentation
5	NRPL0300077	AMBIKA PRASAD AWASTHI		Telecom & Instrumentation
6	NRPL0300077	VIJAY KUMAR		Telecom & Instrumentation
7	NRPL0300104	RAGHAV DHIMAN		Telecom & Instrumentation
8	NRPL0300117	YOGINI EKNATH BELHEKAR		Telecom & Instrumentation
9	NRPL0300123	MANMOHAN TIWARI		Telecom & Instrumentation
10	NRPL0300174	NIKUNJ SAINI	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
11	NRPL0300183	KAUSHIK ROY		Telecom & Instrumentation
12	NRPL0300202	ADARSH KUMAR	 	Telecom & Instrumentation
13	NRPL0300223	ROHIT KUMAR YADAV		Telecom & Instrumentation
14	NRPL0300287	RISHABH PANDEY		Telecom & Instrumentation
15	NRPL0300287	ANKITA YADAV		Telecom & Instrumentation
16	NRPL0300311	ANIL SINGH BISHT		Telecom & Instrumentation
17	NRPL0300328	NAVEEN KUMAR		Telecom & Instrumentation
18	NRPL0300338	SHIVAM GANGWAR	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
19	NRPL0300339	VIKRAM KUMAR DAS		Telecom & Instrumentation
20	NRPL0300340	ANOOP KUMAR SINGH		Telecom & Instrumentation
21	NRPL0300413	AKHIL KUMAR		Telecom & Instrumentation
22	NRPL0300438	RAVI KANT CHAURASIA		Telecom & Instrumentation
23	NRPL0300440	RISHABH GOLA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
24	NRPL0300461	ANKESH KUMAR		Telecom & Instrumentation
25	NRPL0300403	SRAVANKUMAR GANDHAM		Telecom & Instrumentation
26	NRPL0300554	SURAJ ANANDSING THAKUR		Telecom & Instrumentation
27	NRPL0300596	ARUN KUMAR TIWARI	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
28	NRPL0300590	MOHIT KUMAR		Telecom & Instrumentation
29	NRPL0300652	VIVEK KUMAR		Telecom & Instrumentation
30	NRPL0300744	DEEPAK KUMAR PRAJAPATI		Telecom & Instrumentation
31	NRPL0300744	RAJENDRA KUMAR MAURYA		Telecom & Instrumentation
32	NRPL0300764	KM SONAM KUSHWAHA		Telecom & Instrumentation
33	NRPL0300704	AASHISH PAL		Telecom & Instrumentation
34	NRPL0300778	VIKAS SINGH		Telecom & Instrumentation
35	NRPL0300790	AMIT KUMAR NAGWAL		Telecom & Instrumentation
36	NRPL0300898	MANI SATYA PRASAD VYTLA	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
37	NRPL0300960	NILESH KUMAR JHA		Telecom & Instrumentation
38				
38 39	NRPL0300961	ROHIT KUMAR MANDAL BHAWESH PRASAD		Telecom & Instrumentation Telecom & Instrumentation
40	NRPL0300962	ABDUL MANNAN KHAN		Telecom & Instrumentation
-	NRPL0301049			
41	NRPL0301083	VIDYA RAI	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
42	NRPL0301086	MOHD AZAM		Telecom & Instrumentation
43	NRPL0301096	MOHD AZAM	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
44	NRPL0301207	PRAGYA MISHRA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation

45	NRPL0301233	RANJEET JHA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
46	NRPL0301262	MOHAMMAD KHALID KHAN	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
47	NRPL0301314	SAADAT ANSARI	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
48	NRPL0301334	SONU PRAKASH	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
49	NRPL0301343	MOHD VASIM	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
50	NRPL0301353	CHANDRA SHEKHAR	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
51	NRPL0301473	ADDRESH AWASTHI	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
52	NRPL0301542	SHAILESH SHASHIKANT CHAUGULE	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
53	NRPL0301544	ARVIND KUMAR	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
54	NRPL0301549	NANDAN KUMAR THAKUR		Telecom & Instrumentation
55	NRPL0301561	SATISH KUMAR	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
56	NRPL0301577	DEEPAK NEGI	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
57	NRPL0301621	RAM BABU SAHU	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
58	NRPL0301764	APHROJ IDREESHI	NRPL03	
59	NRPL0301841	RAHUL RAJAN	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
60	NRPL0301979	RAHUL YADAV	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
61	NRPL0302025	MOHAMMAD FARHAN KHAN	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
62	NRPL0302023	AMIT KUMAR	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
63	NRPL0302034 NRPL0302036	SUMIT	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
64	NRPL0302030	ASHOK	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
65	NRPL0302277	PRIYA JAISWAL	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
	NRPL0302289	LALAN KUMAR	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
66 67	NRPL0302334	VIKAS	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
	-		+	
68	NRPL0302336 NRPL0302386	ABHISHEK KUMAR KARAN VERMA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation Telecom & Instrumentation
69			NRPL03	
70 71	NRPL0302414 NRPL0302443	HIMANSHU SAINI	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation Telecom & Instrumentation
		CHANDER BHAN	+	
72 73	NRPL0302466 NRPL0302551	KM SHASHI RANI NIZAM ANSARI	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
				Telecom & Instrumentation
74	NRPL0302573	ASHISH MISHRA	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
75 76	NRPL0302606	SATISH NITESH KUMAD	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
76	NRPL0302714	NITESH KUMAR	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
77	NRPL0302716	ANHILI KUMAR MALIRWA		Telecom & Instrumentation
78	NRPL0302717	ANUJ KUMAR MAURYA	1	Telecom & Instrumentation
79	NRPL0302733	SUNIL BARMAN	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
80	NRPL0302747	AKRAM HUSSAIN	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
81	NRPL0302769	KARTIK	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
82	NRPL0302779	MITHUN KUMAR JHA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
83	NRPL0302864	AJAY MEHARA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
84	NRPL0302909	ANUJ DEV	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
85	NRPL0302946	VISHAL DHIMAN	NRPL03	
86	NRPL0302971	SAURABH KOUNDAL	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
87	NRPL0302985	ASHU	NRPL03	
88	NRPL0303028	VISHAL KUMAR SAINI	+	Telecom & Instrumentation
89	NRPL0303038	SUMIT KUMAR	NRPL03	
90	NRPL0303043	VINAY KUMAR KAUSHIK	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
91	NRPL0303051	GAURAV SHARMA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
92	NRPL0303109	RAJENDERA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
93	NRPL0303151	SHRUTI	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
94	NRPL0303222	AKASH KUMAR GAUTAM	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
95	NRPL0303237	NEERAJ KUMAR	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
96	NRPL0303242	HARPAL SINGH	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
97	NRPL0303298	SHAGUN KAUSHIK	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation

			-	
98	NRPL0303305	HIMANSHU GUPTA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
99	NRPL0303308	VISHESH KUMAR	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
100	NRPL0303364	BALMUKUND TRIPATHI	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
101	NRPL0303402	RITIK KUMAR	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
102	NRPL0303421	VACHASPATI DUBEY	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
103	NRPL0303430	INABATHINA SIVA MOHAN RAO	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
104	NRPL0303447	SONU	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation
105	NRPL0303482	ANUJ HOODA	NRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation