THIS IS WITH REFERENCE TO OUR ADVERTISMENT VIDE REF. NO IOCL/MKTG/ER/APPR/2020-21/2 FOR ENGAGEMENT OF TECHNICAL AND NON TECHNICAL APPRENTICE AT IOCL ,EASTERN REGION . THE LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR THE STATE OF WEST BENGAL & ODISHA. OFFER LETTER ALREADY ISSUED TO ALL CANDIDATES AS PER THE FOLLOWING LIST. THE LAST DATE OF REPORTING AT LOCATIONS WAS 05.07.2021, WHICH IS NOW EXTENDED UPTO 20.07.2021. VERY SOON, WE WILL ISSUE OFFER LETTERS TO SELECTED CANDIDATES OF ASSAM, BIHAR, JHARKHAND.

IOCL Registration_No	IOCL Roll_no	Candidate Name
206410	31020087	BIBHUTI BHUSAN DAS
205812	31020030	RAHUL DEV JAGARIA
204651	31020052	LAXMIPRIYA RAKSHIT
206921	31030098	RANJIT KUMAR GIRI
202239	31060091	MUNCHIT JOGESWAR RAO
210132	31060134	ABHIMANYU KUND
205107	31060115	BANKEET KUMAR NAYAK
203027	31020091	ROJALIN MOHANTY
213060	31020062	DEEPAK KERKETTA
215875	35060412	PRAVAS KUMAR PANDA
213064	38010024	MAMTA SINGH
202938	35060197	RAJENDRANATH PATHAK
200884	39030191	VED PRAKASH
200033	39050155	NAMAN RAJ
209268	35060358	GUNADHAR MALIK
209963	38020496	SULAGNA MITRA
213852	36030159	SOUMEN SAMANTA
200189	35060050	SUBHASISH MANDAL
207394	35060481	BISWAPRIYO MONDAL
215215	40060398	RAVI KUMAR
206406	38020547	KAZI AFTAB RAHAMAN
202793	35060259	ARBAZ KHAN
205200	40060261	SUKLA DEY
211196	36030381	SOUVIK PANDEY
204545	36030367	SOURAV SARDAR
208449	35060099	DIPAK KUMAR PRASAD
206636	35060494	NILOTPAL DAS
214796	38020523	SUBHASIS PRAMANICK
210115	36030179	DEBABRATA ROUTH
210651	36030251	RAM DULARE SHARMA
206388	35060097	ANIRBAN MUKHERJEE
210679	38020120	SOURAV KHANRA
205311	38020487	G ROHAN RAO
212770	36030132	SOUMYA MALIK
215378	39050073	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR PANDIT
201010	38020341	BIBHU KUMAR SINGH
214723	40020055	ROHIT PATEL
213518	36030465	NIRANJAN BISWAS
206546	39030134	RANVEER KUMAR
214560	39030276	LALAN KUMAR

v-		
210895	37040027	DEBASHIS MODAK
210838	38010029	SAURADEEP SARKAR
203782	38020326	SUCHHANDA MONDAL
207867	36030214	RABINDRANATH KUMBHAKAR
212977	36030243	AVISHEK MAHAPATRA
203711	35060528	BARKAT ALAM
211504	35060302	SOURAV CHOWDHURY
216495	36030047	PROSANJEET DEY
207880	39030063	TARAK NATH MAJI
206833	36030516	VASKAR SARKAR
207574	38020248	RAHIM MONDAL
201339	36030420	SANDIP GHOSH
205855	36030239	PRITAM BISWAS
212849	40020022	RAVINDRA KUMAR
211911	36030139	SABIR ALI
215304	36030512	ABHIJIT GHOSH
211051	39050045	SWETA KUMARI
215589	35060255	BARUN SANTRA
208371	36030298	ABINASH SARKAR
213435	36030314	SANDIP SARKAR
203797	39050006	CHHOTU KUMAR
213272	32060145	INDRAJIT BARMAN
212850	35060414	TUSHAR ADAK
211402	39050017	CHANDAN SAH
201408	40010030	SAURABH KUMAR
200766	34100035	PRANAY ROY
214671	31120020	DEBASIS GIRI
209094	31120012	PARSURAM PALLAI
216044	40120356	JITENDRA HEMBROM
211147	37120001	MD ATAULLAH
216311	40120304	ROHIT KUMAR
211286	37120079	KEYA PAL
205991	37120200	AVI GHORAI
201761	37120254	KUNWAR CHAND
214262	37120128	PARTHA ROY
213615	37120196	PRADIP PAUL
211094	37120151	SUROJIT GHORAI
211603	37120152	SANDIP GHOSAL
200404	40120091	AMAN SHRIVASTAVA
211795	37120004	MD ZAINUDDIN
202128	37120248	RISHAV HAZRA
214552	37120179	TAPAS SHIL
202365	31140064	SAGAR KUMAR NAYAK
216253	31140027	SUSHANTA KUMAR BANDHA
212911	31140032	BASANTA DALAI
216415	31140069	NIRANJAN PANDA
215732	31140072	ASHIS KUMAR NAYAK
208568	31140060	VISHAL PASWAN
213141	37140128	SUBRATA HALDAR
200997	37140225	SAGAR HALDER

214370	37140020	RAJESH MONDAL
214071	37140162	KARTIK DOLAI
215147	37140115	LITON ADHIKARY
214679	39140015	PANKAJ KUMAR THAKUR
209075	37140152	SADANANDA PAUL
210643	37140057	SANJIB DAS
207095	37140011	SUSHOVAN DAS
216414	37140005	ABHIJIT KUMAR SHAW
201682	37140028	PRASANTA ROY
214417	37140046	SHAHID ALI
205124	37140031	SANJOY KUMAR DAS
208532	37140144	RAJA PAUL
206054	37140091	SADHAN BARMAN
209331	37140183	UJJAL DAS
208595	37140179	ASHIS SHARMA
213879	37140060	RAMKRISHNA SARDER
206915	37140032	INDRANIL ADHIKARY
210353	37140105	SANTOSH SHAW
208498	37140143	SUBHAM YADAV
214288	33140077	GOUTAM PRASAD
206174	37140010	PRITAM MANNA
209332	37140192	SUMANTA DAS
202184	33140009	MRITYUNJOY SARKAR
200781	37140008	SARTAJ ALAM
214572	37140214	BINOY HANSDA
214149	35160003	SANJOY GARAI
205591	35160014	AWADHESH GUPTA
202201	35160019	AJAY BANSFORE
203612	35160017	DIPAK KUMAR SAH
208141	34090058	SOURASISH DAS
208301	34090098	SNEHA MANDAL
212436	31080047	SATYAJIT BASTIA
208889	38020073	JYOTISREE KHANRA
214482	36030280	SAZID ALI
203927	35060292	PRATIK MUKHERJEE
210368	38020099	DEBAL CHAKRABORTY
215953	38020325	KISHAN KUMAR JAISWAL
208102	36030450	TANMOY SEN
215122	35060204	ARUP KUMAR BAG
206166	35060157	RAMESH SAMANTA
202440	38020075	SOUMYAJIT SAHA
201887	36030167	ARNAB ACHARJEE
214979	36030397	ASIMANANDA GHOSH
205071	35050094	RETIKA GHOSH
212258	35060243	SAHJAHAN BADSA
210063	38020180	MOSAHID AHMED
202003	36030546	VISHAL BISWAKARMA
204322	35050108	ARIJIT BHATTACHARJEE
207704	35060390	AVIJEET DUTTA
215334	35060321	KAMALENDU GHORAI
	•	•

207462	40020333	NAMAN JAISAWAL
205057	36030289	ADARSHA BANERJEE
201552	36030340	INDRAJEET UPADHYAY
205659	35060526	GOURAB GANGULY
214517	39030181	CHHOTU KUMAR
216545	36030460	SUDIP BHOWMICK
209638	36030279	SOURAV ROY
215057	36030387	KIRAN DAS
212274	40060086	HARISH RANJAN
203700	35060140	TAMAL KANTI RAUL
201039	38020021	MD REJWAN IMTIAZ
207779	36030275	MUKUL CHANDRA BASAK
206738	40060225	DEEPAK KUMAR
209041	35060510	SHIBNATH PRAMANIK
210841	35060344	SUKESH SARDAR
208855	38020492	SUSANTA DAS
213570	32060179	ARJUN DAS
202803	35060413	RANJAN MAJHI
216065	35060089	RAHUL KUMAR MAHATO
207091	38020354	ARIJIT RAO
207848	38020117	BISHNU ADHIKARY
209242	39030034	SUBHASH KUMAR
206776	36030448	BIDHAN BISWAS
200864	36030560	SANJIB SARDAR
212745	35050013	MAITRI DAS
209906	34080639	PINKU CHATTERJEE
214694	34080301	SAMBIT MITRA
206389	37140122	AJAY KUMAR BHAGAT
212127	37140106	AJOY RUIDAS
213194	37140182	PROSANTO GAYEN
205638	37140084	PRITAM MONDAL
208518	37120088	KUNAL BALA
208436	37120024	SAURAV METO
215461	37140085	TARIF AJIJ KHAN
208559	41120089	BASANT KUMAR CHOUDHARY
200222	37140018	MANAS BARMAN
213017	35160024	PUJA KUMARI
205067	37120062	SYED MESBAUDDIN
212675	37140174	PUSPENDU MALI
207171	37130006	KRISHNENDU KOLEY
213713	37140043	PAPPU DEY
216426	37140082	AKSHAY RAJBANSHI
212777	37140206	CHANDAN CHOWDHURY
216408	37140045	BISHAL THAKUR
205724	37120012	GOPINATH MONDAL
208802	35060256	BRIHASPATI MAHATO