

IndianOil Indian Oil Corporation Limited (Pipelines Division) Western Region Pipelines, Gauridad

Advertisement No: PL/HR/ESTB/APPR-2017(2)

Dated: 14.12.2017

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED AS TECHNICIAN APPRENTICES

Based on the performance of the candidates in the Written Test and Personal Interview for selection as Technician Apprentices, the following candidates have been provisionally selected for engaging them as Technician Apprentices under the Apprentices Act 1961:

SI	Trade	Location of Training	Roll No	Name of the Candidate
1	Mechanical	Sendra	WRRJ0100001	RAM RATAN
2	Mechanical	Chaksu	WRRJ0100003	VINOD KUMAR ANAND
3	Mechanical	Beawar	WRRJ0100005	MANOJ SINGH
4	Mechanical	Sendra	WRRJ0100014	MANFOOL CHOUKEEDAR
5	Mechanical	Chaksu	WRRJ0100038	SURAJ PRAKASH BAIRWA
6	Mechanical	Kot	WRRJ0100039	HALCHAL KUMAR MATHUR 7906269935 MATHUR
7	Mechanical	Sendra	WRRJ0100051	HEMPAL SINGH SODHA
8	Mechanical	Sanganer	WRRJ0100061	HARSHITA MEENA
9	Mechanical	Chaksu	WRRJ0100101	BAJRANG LAL
10	Mechanical	Sanganer	WRRJ0100116	SUNIL MEENA
11	Mechanical	Kot	WRRJ0100118	BITTU VIBHASH KUMAR
12	Mechanical	Abu Road	WRRJ0100127	VIROCHAN KUMAR
13	Mechanical	Chaksu	WRRJ0100133	RAJESH KUMAR SAINI
14	Mechanical	Chaksu	WRRJ0100139	RUPESH KUMAR SAH
15	Mechanical	Abu Road	WRRJ0100159	AMARJEET KUMAR



16	Mechanical	Chaksu	WRRJ0100161	SANDEEP PRAJAPAT
17	Electrical	Sendra	WRRJ0200011	MOHIT KUMAWAT
18	Electrical	Sanganer	WRRJ0200014	LOKESH JANGID
19	Electrical	Abu Road	WRRJ0200037	MADAN LAL
20	Electrical	Sanganer	WRRJ0200039	SUNIL KUMAR SAINI
21	Electrical	Chaksu	WRRJ0200062	ANIL KUMAR KHATIK
22	Electrical	Chaksu	WRRJ0200079	MADAN MOHAN MALI
23	Electrical	Chaksu	WRRJ0200158	VIKRAM MEENA
24	Electrical	Beawar	WRRJ0200169	KAILASH SINGH
25	Electrical	Sendra	WRRJ0200201	YOGESH NAGAR
26	Electrical	Sendra	WRRJ0200218	PUKHRAJ PRAJAPAT
27	Telecom & Instrumentation	Sendra	WRRJ0300001	RAHUL CHHIMPA
28	Telecom & Instrumentation	Kot	WRRJ0300011	HITESH KUMAR
29	Telecom & Instrumentation	Chaksu	WRRJ0300013	RAKESH KUMAR SINGHAL
30	Telecom & Instrumentation	Chaksu	WRRJ0300023	NITISH PARASHAR
31	Telecom & Instrumentation	Sendra	WRRJ0300024	PAWAN SAMAR
32	Telecom & Instrumentation	Chaksu	WRRJ0300025	DEEPAK KUMAR MAHAWAR
33	Telecom & Instrumentation	Sanganer	WRRJ0300028	SHAHID HASAN
34	Telecom & Instrumentation	Beawar	WRRJ0300044	SHUBHAM LIKHAR
35	Telecom & Instrumentation	Sanganer	WRRJ0300049	VIKALP
36	Mechanical	Gauridad	WRGJ0100042	PRATIK KALUBHAI SABALIYA
37	Mechanical	Vadinar	WRGJ0100054	SHIV PRAKASH KUMAR
38	Mechanical	Koyali	WRGJ0100115	AKHILESH KUMAR YADAV
39	Mechanical	Viramgam	WRGJ0100145	JITENDRA SINGH NEGI
40	Mechanical	Sidhpur	WRGJ0100172	OMPRAKASH SAINI
41	Mechanical	Vadinar	WRGJ0100223	VINAY KUMAR
42	Mechanical	Vadinar	WRGJ0100269	GORDIYA NARESH RAJA



43	Mechanical	Viramgam	WRGJ0100349	NITINKUMAR RAVISHANKARBHAI VASAVA
44	Mechanical	Radhanpur	WRGJ0100386	SUNIL CHAUHAN
45	Mechanical	Surendranagar	WRGJ0100440	SATISH YADAV
46	Mechanical	Gauridad	WRGJ0100506	RAVI RANJAN
47	Mechanical	Mundra	WRGJ0100528	RANJEET CHAUHAN
48	Mechanical	Jamnagar	WRGJ0100550	OMPRAKASH KUMAR
49	Mechanical	Gauridad	WRGJ0100587	PRIYSHYAM KUMAR
50	Mechanical	Mundra	WRGJ0100607	LOKENDRA PRASAD CHATURVEDI
51	Mechanical	Vadinar	WRGJ0100651	HITUL KUMAR
52	Mechanical	Mundra	WRGJ0100664	SATENDRA KUMAR
53	Mechanical	Gauridad	WRGJ0100747	THAIM RAHIM SIDIQ
54	Mechanical	Viramgam	WRGJ0100811	ANIL YADAV
55	Mechanical	Koyali	WRGJ0100863	AXAY PRAVINBHAI MAHIDA
56	Electrical	Koyali	WRGJ0200023	SAURABH HANUMAT PATEL
57	Electrical	Viramgam	WRGJ0200060	MAYANK KANUBHAI PATEL
58	Electrical	Viramgam	WRGJ0200067	SANDESH KUMAR
59	Electrical	Vadinar	WRGJ0200081	MASTRAM MEENA
60	Electrical	Vadinar	WRGJ0200083	SANJAY KUMAR MEENA
61	Electrical	Jamnagar	WRGJ0200105	AKHILESH DINESHBHAI SIDAPARA
62	Electrical	Koyali	WRGJ0200119	JITENDRAKUMAR RAJENDRABHAI MACHHI
63	Electrical	Viramgam	WRGJ0200169	SHAH SAVAN NARESHBHAI
64	Electrical	Viramgam	WRGJ0200188	PRAMOD KUMAR
65	Electrical	Surendranagar	WRGJ0200197	RAKESH MAURYA
66	Electrical	Gauridad	WRGJ0200207	VACHHANI MEETKUMAR RASIKBHAI
67	Electrical	Koyali	WRGJ0200208	MEGHRAJSINH ASHOKSINH RANA
68	Electrical	Gauridad	WRGJ0200225	PRAGNESH KHODABHAI KASUNDRA

(P621020) 12/22/2

69	Electrical	Radhanpur	WRGJ0200275	LOKESH KUMAR MEENA
70	Electrical	Vadinar	WRGJ0200287	VINEET KUMAR
71	Electrical	Gauridad	WRGJ0200316	MILANKUMAR DILIPBHAI BHADAK
72	Electrical	Mundra	WRGJ0200353	PRASENJEET KUMAR SINGH
73	Electrical	Sidhpur	WRGJ0200359	BABU LAL
74	Electrical	Mundra	WRGJ0200361	PRAHLAD SAINI
75	Electrical	Koyali	WRGJ0200399	KOSHTI RONAKKUMAR KAMLESHBHAI
76	Electrical	Mundra	WRGJ0200442	YOGESH SAINI
77	Telecom & Instrumentation	Vadinar	WRGJ0300009	HARDIK BHARAT RAJYAGURU
78	Telecom & Instrumentation	Mundra	WRGJ0300017	SHUBHAM MISHRA
79	Telecom & Instrumentation	Gauridad	WRGJ0300030	DARSHAN BHUPENDRAKUMAR PANDYA
80	Telecom & Instrumentation	Mundra	WRGJ0300032	AJEET GUPTA
81	Telecom & Instrumentation	Gauridad	WRGJ0300037	DHAVALKUMAR RAMNIKBHAI TAKODARA
82	Telecom & Instrumentation	Surendranagar	WRGJ0300041	ADREJA NIDHISHKUMAR DINESHBHAI
83	Telecom & Instrumentation	Sidhpur	WRGJ0300054	HARKESH
84	Telecom & Instrumentation	Koyali	WRGJ0300059	GOPAL JEE
85	Telecom & Instrumentation	Gauridad	WRGJ0300073	KRUPALI JETHALAL TERAIYA
86	Telecom & Instrumentation	Viramgam	WRGJ0300079	KORADIYA RAJKUMAR JAGDISHBHAI
87	Telecom & Instrumentation	Viramgam	WRGJ0300095	CHINTAN PRAVINBHAI PANCHAL
88	Telecom & Instrumentation	Radhanpur	WRGJ0300100	SATYENDRA NATH SHARMA
89	Telecom & Instrumentation	Mundra	WRGJ0300113	RANJAN KUMAR



90	Telecom & Instrumentation	Viramgam	WRGJ0300118	YOGESH HASAMUKHBHAI MACHCHHAR
91	Telecom & Instrumentation	Jamnagar	WRGJ0300131	HARISHANKAR LALJI KANNAUJIYA
92	Telecom & Instrumentation	Vadinar	WRGJ0300145	NANDAN KUMAR THAKUR
93	Telecom & Instrumentation	Koyali	WRGJ0300155	SHALINI KHAKHA
94	Telecom & Instrumentation	Vadinar	WRGJ0300159	UMANGKUMAR BHUPENDRABHAI THAKKAR

The system generated offer of engagement along with the enclosures can be downloaded by the finally selected candidates, by logging into the online portal **https://plis.indianoilpipelines.in** with their registered user id and password, from 15.12.2017, 3 p.m. onwards.

The final signed copy of the offer of engagement shall be handed over to the selected candidates at the time of joining, after they have completed all formalities of Medical fitness and furnishing all documents as desired. The offer of engagement shall not be sent to the candidates by any other mode.

Candidates are advised to report at the given location, as per details mentioned in the system generated offer of engagement, on or before 30.12.2017 with Medical fitness certificate in the prescribed format and with other requisite documents as mentioned in the offer letter.

(Bibhas Biswas) HRO, WRPL Gauridad & Nodal HR Officer