

INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED BARAUNI REFINERY

THIS HAS REFERENCE TO THE WRITTEN TEST HELD ON 24-11-2019 FOR VARIOUS TRADES NOTIFIED UNDER POST CODE 101 TO 111 OF ADVT. NO. BR/HR/APPR/2019-20 OF BR

THE LIST OF CANDIDATES PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED FOR ISSUANCE OF OFFER OF ENGAGEMENT AFTER PRE-ENGAGEMENT MEDICAL EXAMINATION

Sl.No.	Post Code	Roll No	Candidate Name
1	101	100028	Pawan Kumar
2	101	100041	Sandeep Kumar
3	101	100162	Rampukar Kumar
4	101	100163	Satyam Kumar
5	101	100215	Raj Kumar
6	101	100243	Sushil
7	101	100244	Vikash Kumar
8	101	100269	Dheeraj
9	101	100289	Rohitk Kumar
10	101	100293	Ramkinkar Kumar
11	101	100305	Sachin Kumar
12	101	100310	Raman Raj
13	101	100344	Lalit Kumar
14	101	100366	Abhimanyu Kumar
15	101	100462	Ashutosh Kumar
16	101	100469	Pradeep Kumar
17	101	100475	Ravi Kumar Chaudhary
18	101	100497	Santosh Kumar
19	101	100509	Ankit Kumar
20	101	100526	Ritik Raushan
21	101	100584	Rahul Kumar
22	101	100599	Aditya Kumar
23	101	100606	Neeraj Paswan
24	101	100647	Dhiraj Kumar
25	101	100656	Kishan Visahwakarma
26	101	100668	Girish Kumar
27	101	100762	Suvamoy Ghosh
28	101	100806	Suman Saurav
29	101	100844	Md Saddam Husain
30	101	100929	Himanshu Shubham

ADVERTISEMENT NO.: BR/HR/APPR/2019-20

Cl No	Post Codo	Doll No	Candidata Nama
Sl.No.	Post Code	Roll No	Candidate Name
31	101	100982	Amit Kumar
32	101	101024	Rohit Kumar
33	101	101025	Nitish Kumar
34	101	101031	Sunny Kumar
35	101	101063	Arvind Kumar
36	101	101212	Prince Kumar
37	101	101242	Pranav Bihari
38	101	101281	Rahul Kumar
39	101	101319	Deepak Kumar
40	101	101320	Rajshee Addison
41	101	101343	Ajay Mahto
42	101	101429	Sanny Deo
43	101	101466	Kaushal Kumar
44	101	101467	Abhishek Kumar
45	101	101694	Rahul Kumar
46	101	101742	Abhishek Kumar
47	101	101808	Kishan Kumar Sah
48	101	101816	Dheeraj Kumar
49	101	101820	Saurav Kumar Singh
50	101	101833	Shivani Kumari
51	101	101844	Sanjeev Kumar
52	101	101845	Nitesh Kumar
53	101	101895	Pappu Kumar
54	101	101896	Tushar Kumar
55	101	101899	Piush Kumar Pandey
56	102	200035	Bipul Kumar
57	102	200046	Basant Kumar
58	102	200114	Rajesh Kumar Keshari
59	102	200126	Pawan Kumar
60	102	200162	Rahul Kumar
61	102	200164	Anand Kumar Pandit
62	102	200165	Jay Prakash Pandit
63	104	400002	Tanmay Kumar
64	104	400003	Sikander Kumar Choudhary
65	104	400004	Kumari Anamika
66	104	400013	Virendra Kumar
67	104	400015	Amarjeet Kumar
68	104	400020	Raushan Kumar
69	104	400029	Chandni Kumari
70	103	300010	Rohit Kumar
71	103	300019	Ram Sajjan Tanti
72	103	300021	Himanshu
73	103	300031	Kumar Vishnu
74	103	300034	Rahul Kumar

ADVERTISEMENT NO.: BR/HR/APPR/2019-20

Sl.No.	Post Code	Roll No	Candidate Name
75	103	300040	Md Najmul Hoda Najmi
76	103	300043	Santosh Kumar
77	103	300045	Bittu Kumar
78	103	300051	Saurav Kumar
79	103	300057	Sonu Kumar
80	103	300061	Nikhil Patel
81	103	300068	Dhiraj Kumar
82	105	500027	Rajendra Kumar
83	105	500107	Nagendra Kumar
84	105	500118	Ritika Kumari
85	105	500180	Aditya Narayan Singh
86	105	500362	Satya Prakash
87	105	500396	Dularchan Kumar
88	106	600003	Ajit Kumar Sharma
89	106	600036	Md Arshad Iqbal
90	106	600066	Ranjeet Kumar
91	106	600100	Suraj Kumar Dusadh
92	106	600151	Pooja Kumari
93	106	600206	Satyam Kumar
94	106	600227	Khusbu Kumari
95	107	700012	Ejaz Ali
96	108	800060	Ankur
97	108	800331	Rahul Kumar
98	108	800332	Keshav Kumar Singh
99	109	900134	Rakesh Kumar
100	109	900167	Ritesh Kumar Singh
101	110	110624	Abhishek Kumar
102	111	111009	Nishant Raj
103	111	111031	Md Altamash