INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED BARAUNI REFINERY

THIS HAS REFERENCE TO THE WRITTEN TEST HELD ON 24-03-2019 FOR VARIOUS TRADES NOTIFIED UNDER POST CODE 101 & 104-109 OF ADVT. NO. BR/RECTT/APPR/2019 OF BR

THE POST CODE-WISE PERSONAL INTERVIEW DATES & TIMINGS OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATE WHO HAVE BEEN PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED ARE AS UNDER

VENUE

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENET CENTRE BARAUNI REFINERY INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED BEGUSARAI-851114

DETAILED LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW

SL NO.	POST CODE	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	DATE	TIME OF
					REPORTING
1	107	700033	AMIT KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:00 AM
2	107	700024	NILESH YADAV	02-Apr-19	8:00 AM
3	106	600007	SONU KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:15 AM
4	106	600025	ANJAN KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:15 AM
5	106	600030	RAKESH KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:15 AM
6	106	600032	RAHUL KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:15 AM
7	106	600047	RAGHAV KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:15 AM
8	106	600070	GAUTAM KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:15 AM
9	108	800049	MANTOSH KUMAR PASWAN	02-Apr-19	08:30AM
10	108	800065	RAVILAL KUMAR	02-Apr-19	08:30AM
11	108	800010	SUSHIL THAKUR	02-Apr-19	8:45 AM
12	108	800053	ABHISHEK KUMAR SHARMA	02-Apr-19	8:45 AM
13	108	800086	RAJEEV KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:45 AM
14	108	800099	VISHAL KUMAR	02-Apr-19	8:45 AM
15	108	800164	SHREYA KUMARI	02-Apr-19	8:45 AM
16	108	800186	PAYAL KUMARI KHETAN	02-Apr-19	8:45 AM
17	109	900017	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	02-Apr-19	10:00 AM
18	109	900067	PRASHANT KUMAR ROUSHAN	02-Apr-19	10:00 AM
19	109	900081	KUNDAN KUMAR	02-Apr-19	10:00 AM
20	109	900091	AMIT KUMAR	02-Apr-19	10:00 AM
21	109	900100	RINKU KUMARI	02-Apr-19	10:00 AM
22	109	900107	NIDHI PODDAR	02-Apr-19	10:00 AM
23	105	500007	MURARI KUMAR	02-Apr-19	11:00:AM
24	105	500012	SANDEEP KUMAR	02-Apr-19	11:00:AM
25	105	500028	JAYPRAKASH YADAV	02-Apr-19	11:00:AM
26	105	500030	ARUN KUMAR	02-Apr-19	11:00:AM
27	105	500092	MD DANISH	02-Apr-19	11:00:AM
28	105	500093	PRABHAT KUMAR CHHOTU	02-Apr-19	11:00:AM
29	105	500129	RAJESH KUMAR	02-Apr-19	11:00:AM

DETAILED LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW

	TIME OF				
SL NO.	POST CODE	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	DATE	TIME OF REPORTING
30	101	100003	ASHUTOSH KUMAR RAJAK	03-Apr-19	8:00 AM
31	101	100065	PARVATI KUMARI	03-Apr-19	8:00 AM
32	101	100119	SURAJ KUMAR	03-Apr-19	8:00 AM
33	101	100180	RAJ KUMAR	03-Apr-19	8:00 AM
34	101	100293	SHRAWAN KUMAR	03-Apr-19	8:00 AM
35	101	100026	CHANDAN KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
36	101	100091	AMIT KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
37	101	100099	INDAL KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
38	101	100115	RAKESH KUMAR PATEL	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
39	101	100145	ASHOK KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
40	101	100146	CHANDAN KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
41	101	100148	RAVI KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
42	101	100165	AMARJEET KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
43	101	100170	ALOK KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
44	101	100173	RAHUL KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
45	101	100203	VIKASH KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
46	101	100204	VISHAL SRIVASTAVA	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
47	101	100210	PRITAM KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
48	101	100233	SUNNY KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
49	101	100273	SAURABH KUMAR PANDEY	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
50	101	100283	UJJWAL KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
51	101	100349	RANJAY KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
52	101	100384	CHHOTU KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
53	101	100427	GOVIND SAH	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
54	101	100431	RAUSHAN KUMAR	03-Apr-19	9:00 AM
55	101	100452	ATUL KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
56	101	100479	ANKIT ABHISHEK	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
57	101	100486	ANOJ KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
58	101	100487	GAURI KANT KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
59	101	100494	SUMIT KUMAR ROY	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
60	101	100503	ANKIT ANJAN	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
61	101	100514	ATUL KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
62	101	100562	JISHU KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
63	101	100567	VAIBHAV SHUBHAM	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
64	101	100584	DHRUV KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
65	101	100589	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
66	101	100600	RAM KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM
67	104	400004	SACHIN KUMAR	03-Apr-19	10:00 AM