

## Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Pipelines Division

## Candidates shortlisted for appearing in Written Test for engagement as Technician Apprentice in Western Region Pipelines, Chaksu(Rajasthan) Written test on 5.3.2017 at Raikot

	Written test on 5.3.2017 at Rajkot						
Sl	Registration No	Name of candidate	Post-code	Trade Name			
	hanical		-				
1	WRPL0100064	MOHAMMAD AKIF ZAKI	WRPL01	Mechanical			
2	WRPL0100148	VINEET KUMAR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
3	WRPL0100160	SHITLAM	WRPL01	Mechanical			
4	WRPL0100227	RAHUL SONI	WRPL01	Mechanical			
5	WRPL0100087	RAM BABU	WRPL01	Mechanical			
6	WRPL0100293	MD WASIM AKHTAR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
7	WRPL0100391	DEEPAK KUMAR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
8	WRPL0100451	MANOJ SINGH	WRPL01	Mechanical			
9	WRPL0100426	RAJNEESH KUMAR GUPTA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
10	WRPL0100374	ASHRAF RAZA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
11	WRPL0100559	GOVIND SINGH SAINI	WRPL01	Mechanical			
12	WRPL0100642	AADRA BHARAT KUMAR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
13	WRPL0100629	BHARAT KUMAR TRIVEDI	WRPL01	Mechanical			
14	WRPL0100789	VINOD KUMAR MEENA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
15	WRPL0100801	AVINASH KUMAR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
16	WRPL0100670	RANJITSINH SHAILSINH RATHOD	WRPL01	Mechanical			
17	WRPL0100757	SEVA RAM	WRPL01	Mechanical			
18	WRPL0100878	VIJAY SHARMA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
19	WRPL0100919	NARENDRA SUMAN	WRPL01	Mechanical			
20	WRPL0100929	KHUSHHAL CHAND KHINCHI	WRPL01	Mechanical			
21	WRPL0100502	LOVELY SHARMA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
22	WRPL0100309	GOURISHANKER MEERWAL	WRPL01	Mechanical			
23	WRPL0101157	MOHD LATIF	WRPL01	Mechanical			
24	WRPL0101170	RAJENDRA SINGH	WRPL01	Mechanical			
25	WRPL0100290	DEEPAK KUMAR MAHATO	WRPL01	Mechanical			
26	WRPL0101355	TULSIRAM PRAHLADBHAI JOGI	WRPL01	Mechanical			
27	WRPL0101323	AKSHAY MATHUR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
28	WRPL0101588	SANJAY SINGH GAIDA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
29	WRPL0101642	DILIP SINGH	WRPL01	Mechanical			
30	WRPL0101070	DEVENDRA KUMAR DHODHAWAT	WRPL01	Mechanical			
31	WRPL0101746	SANGHADEEP ANIL BORKAR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
32	WRPL0101814	DINESH KUMAR BHAMBHU	WRPL01	Mechanical			
33	WRPL0101845	AARAM SINGH	WRPL01	Mechanical			
34	WRPL0101856	LOKESH PARSOYA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
35	WRPL0101307	PRAVEEN PANCHAL	WRPL01	Mechanical			
36	WRPL0100370	SOMBEER	WRPL01	Mechanical			
37	WRPL0102056	PRAMOD KUMAR KAMAT	WRPL01	Mechanical			
38	WRPL0102088	SANJIT KUMAR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
39	WRPL0102451	AYUSH SRIVASTAVA SRIVASTAVA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
40	WRPL0102711	JAYPAL GORDHANBHAI SONAGARA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
41	WRPL0102533	ROUSHAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY	WRPL01	Mechanical			
42	WRPL0102646	DEEPAK KUMAR SHARMA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
43	WRPL0103138	VISHAL DHIRAJBHAI PARMAR	WRPL01	Mechanical			
44	WRPL0103169	SHUBHAM VIJAYVARGIYA	WRPL01	Mechanical			
	,, <b>N</b> L0103107			monantear			

45	WRPL0103323	CHIRANJI LAL MEENA	WRPL01	Mechanical
46	WRPL0101935	BHANU PRATAP SINGH	WRPL01	Mechanical
40	WRPL0103319	SAURABH KUMAR PANDEY	WRPL01	Mechanical
	WRPL0103230	SHAHID ALI	WRPL01	Mechanical
	WRPL0103230	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	WRPL01	Mechanical
50	WRPL0103014	TARUN SOLANKI	WRPL01	Mechanical
	trical	TAKUN SOLANKI	WKI L01	Wicenameai
1	WRPL0200092	DINESH KUMAR	WRPL02	Electrical
2	WRPL0200198	KALU LAL	WRPL02	Electrical
3	WRPL0200221	CHAVDA JIGNESHKUMAR BIPINCHANI		Electrical
4	WRPL0200352	SAH PRADEEP KUMAR ANUGRAH NAR	WRPL02	Electrical
5	WRPL0200442	SANJAY SINGH	WRPL02	Electrical
6	WRPL0200599	INDRAJ JATAV	WRPL02	Electrical
7	WRPL0200655	ASHOK KUMAR BAIRWA	WRPL02	Electrical
8	WRPL0200761	MANISH VERMA	WRPL02	Electrical
9	WRPL0200818	NIJAMU DIN	WRPL02	Electrical
10	WRPL0200839	DILEEP KUMAR YADAV	WRPL02	Electrical
11	WRPL0200840	BHASKAR KANWARIYA	WRPL02	Electrical
12	WRPL0200821	AJIT	WRPL02	Electrical
13	WRPL0200478	JAGDISH SINGH RATHAUR	WRPL02	Electrical
14	WRPL0200966	PARMAR MITESHKUMAR DAHYABHAI	WRPL02	Electrical
15	WRPL0200822	JITENDAR KUMAR MEENA	WRPL02	Electrical
16	WRPL0201171	RAMAKANT	WRPL02	Electrical
17	WRPL0201219	SHAKTI SINGH	WRPL02	Electrical
18	WRPL0201240	DHARAMVEER HARIJAN	WRPL02	Electrical
19	WRPL0201311	KALU RAM MEENA	WRPL02	Electrical
20	WRPL0201338	ARAVIND KUMAR	WRPL02	Electrical
21	WRPL0201434	ANIL KUMAR JARWAL	WRPL02	Electrical
22	WRPL0201469	BANOTH SUBHASH	WRPL02	Electrical
23	WRPL0201348	HANS RAJ MEENA RAJ MEENA	WRPL02	Electrical
24	WRPL0201536	ASHISH KUMAR TAILOR	WRPL02	Electrical
25	WRPL0201572	VANDANA MEENA	WRPL02	Electrical
-	WRPL0201514	AKHILESH PRAJAPATI	WRPL02	Electrical
27	WRPL0201668	THAN SINGH	WRPL02	Electrical
28	WRPL0201342	MOHIT KUMAWAT	WRPL02	Electrical
29	WRPL0201850	MOHAMMED FAIZAN	WRPL02	Electrical
30	WRPL0201889	PRANIT ASHOK DHOKE	WRPL02	Electrical
31	WRPL0201960	JITENDRA SINGH LODHA	WRPL02	Electrical
32	WRPL0201966	ROOP NARAYAN SAINI	WRPL02	Electrical
33	WRPL0202009	DEEPAK MEENA	WRPL02	Electrical
34	WRPL0201990	PAVAN KUMAR JANGID	WRPL02	Electrical
35	WRPL0202219	KANTA	WRPL02	Electrical
36	WRPL0202227	BANWARI LAL YADAV	WRPL02	Electrical
37	WRPL0202249	RINKU KUMAR MEENA	WRPL02	Electrical
38	WRPL0202322	PARMAR VINAY MAGANBHAI	WRPL02	Electrical
39	WRPL0202405	ANAND SINGH	WRPL02	Electrical
40	WRPL0200001	TARU Arora	WRPL02	Electrical
41	WRPL0202483	ANAND KUMAR SAINI	WRPL02	Electrical
42	WRPL0201688	SAURABH SHARMA	WRPL02	Electrical
43	WRPL0202596	RAHUL KUMAR	WRPL02	Electrical
44	WRPL0202612	VISHNU KUMAR SHARMA	WRPL02	Electrical
45	WRPL0202619	NAMONARAYAN SHARMA	WRPL02	Electrical

-						
46	WRPL0202607	PARMAR YOGESHKUMAR NANJIBHAI	WRPL02	Electrical		
47	WRPL0202682	JITENDRA SHARMA	WRPL02	Electrical		
48	WRPL0202751	VISHAL CHOUDHARY	WRPL02	Electrical		
49	WRPL0202854	DURGADATT BHOBHARIA	WRPL02	Electrical		
50	WRPL0202867	RAVINDRAKUMAR FULCHANDRA YAD	WRPL02	Electrical		
51	WRPL0203063	RAMPRASAD YADAV	WRPL02	Electrical		
52	WRPL0203179	BANTI KUMAR	WRPL02	Electrical		
53	WRPL0203158	TUSHAR KANTI BARAI	WRPL02	Electrical		
54	WRPL0203362	VISHVAS SAIN	WRPL02	Electrical		
55	WRPL0203452	JANAK DARJI	WRPL02	Electrical		
56	WRPL0203465	NIKHIL TRIPATHI	WRPL02	Electrical		
57	WRPL0203259	SANWAR MAL JAT	WRPL02	Electrical		
<b>Tele</b>	Telecom & Instrumentation					
1	WRPL0300774	MANOJ KUMAR DHAKAD	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
2	WRPL0300967	TEJAL SHAILESHBHAI RANA	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
3	WRPL0301165	PRAGYA MISHRA	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
4	WRPL0301356	NEHABEN MUKESHBHAI JOSHI	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
5	WRPL0301237	AMBIKA MODI	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
6	WRPL0302141	ROOPALI	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
7	WRPL0302317	RAHUL CHHIMPA	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
8	WRPL0302312	DEEPAK KUMAR	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
9	WRPL0303064	BHUVNESH BAIRWA	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
10	WRPL0303316	JAGDISH SINGH GURJAR	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		
11	WRPL0303474	GYANSHEEL SANKHAVAR	WRPL03	Telecom & Instrumentation		