

Indian Oil Corporation Limited

(Pipelines Division)

South-Eastern Region Pipelines,

3rd Floor, Alok Bharati Tower, Saheed Nagar,Bhubaneswar-751007 Engagement of Apprentices in Pipelines Division under The Apprentices Act, 1961 (Adv No. :

PL/HR/ESTB/APPR-2019(1) Dated 24.05.2019)

Candidates shortlisted for appearing in Written Test on 21/07/2019

S No.	Registration No.	Name	Post Code	Trade	Roll No.
1	SEAP0101493	ANIL PANJABRAO SURYAWANSHI	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100020
2	SEAP0100964	B HEMANTH	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100022
3	SEAP0100623	CHAVALAM CHANDRAMAULI	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100015
4	SEAP0101433	DIGAMBAR MADHAV AVHAD	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100019
5	SEAP0101187	GAVINI VENKATESWARLU	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100021
6	SEAP0101330	GUVVALA VENKATA HEMANTH SANTOSH KUMAR	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100025
7	SEAP0100373	HANSIE NAAGAN DORAI PANDA	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100005
8	SEAP0100144	HARSHA KUMAR RAMAVARAPU	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100012
9	SEAP0100800	HEVIN PRASANTH S	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100014
10	SEAP0101008	KANEMETA SURYA PRAKASH	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100024
11	SEAP0101040	KUDUPUDI MEHAR GIRI TEJA	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100016
12	SEAP0100456	MOHAMMAD IMRAN	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100007
13	SEAP0100302	N KRANTHI KIRAN	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100003
14	SEAP0100088	NADIM IBRAHIM MANIYAR	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100006
15	SEAP0100187	NAGISETTI VINAY KUMAR	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100010
16	SEAP0100193	NAMBURI SATEESH	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100002
17	SEAP0100457	PARITOSH KUMAR SINGH	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100008
18	SEAP0100023	PATI SWAMY VENKATA RAJESH	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100009
19	SEAP0101546	PENUMULURI RUCHITA RANI	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100023
20	SEAP0101180	RAJESWARI BONDALA	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100018
21	SEAP0100452	RAJIT KUMAR NOOKALA	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100013

22	SEAP0101507	REDDY SAI KRISHNA	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100017
23	SEAP0100166	SAI CHARAN VEMULAPALLI	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100001
24	SEAP0100064	SANGAMESH BAGALKOT	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100004
25	SEAP0100534	SURAJ SHANTARAM PATIL	SEAP01	Mechanical	301100011
26	SEAP0200683	ALLADA JYOTHI PRIYA	SEAP02	Electrical	301200015
27	SEAP0200924	ANJALI PASAYAT	SEAP02	Electrical	301200014
28	SEAP0201045	BHUVAN CHANDER THIRUMANI	SEAP02	Electrical	301200019
29	SEAP0201230	BIBEK BHOI	SEAP02	Electrical	301200026
30	SEAP0200355	CHALLA SIVA PRASAD	SEAP02	Electrical	301200002
31	SEAP0200654	CHINTHA VENKATA SAI	SEAP02	Electrical	301200008
32	SEAP0200601	DIRISALA PAVANKUMAR	SEAP02	Electrical	301200013
33	SEAP0200332	DWARA SAI GANESH	SEAP02	Electrical	301200001
34	SEAP0200525	IVVALA UTTEJ	SEAP02	Electrical	301200004
35	SEAP0201656	JAGANNATH SAHU	SEAP02	Electrical	301200011
36	SEAP0201055	KANCHI PRAVEEN RAGHAVA	SEAP02	Electrical	301200025
37	SEAP0201268	KANTA VENKATA RAMARAO VENKATA SAI	SEAP02	Electrical	301200009
38	SEAP0200560	MOHAMMAD MAHABOOB SUBHANI	SEAP02	Electrical	301200006
39	SEAP0200881	NAKKINA RAMU GANESH	SEAP02	Electrical	301200018
40	SEAP0200591	NIKHIL HARIDAS RANDHE	SEAP02	Electrical	301200022
41	SEAP0200682	P YOGENDREN	SEAP02	Electrical	301200016
42	SEAP0201049	PETHAKAMSETTY SIVA NAIDU	SEAP02	Electrical	301200024
43	SEAP0200587	PULIPATI KRANTHI KUMAR	SEAP02	Electrical	301200017
44	SEAP0200853	RAMALA VISHNU PRIYA	SEAP02	Electrical	301200012
45	SEAP0201673	RUDRA PRASAD BHATTACHARYA	SEAP02	Electrical	301200020
46	SEAP0200497	SANJIB KUMAR SUTAR	SEAP02	Electrical	301200003
47	SEAP0201181	SIVA RAM DUGGINENI	SEAP02	Electrical	301200010
48	SEAP0200273	SIVAPURAM RAJESH RAJESH	SEAP02	Electrical	301200007
49	SEAP0201540	SUNNY DEEPAK MIRIYALA	SEAP02	Electrical	301200021
50	SEAP0200498	TEJA BILLURI	SEAP02	Electrical	301200005
51	SEAP0200625	VEMAVARAPU SAGAR BABU	SEAP02	Electrical	301200023
52	SEAP0800333	ASEESH BAGADI	SEAP08	Civil	301800001
53	SEAP0800284	BANDI SAIRAM REDDY	SEAP08	Civil	301800004

54	SEAP0800753	CHINTHA VENKATA RAMANJANEYA REDDY	SEAP08	Civil	301800007
55	SEAP0801346	K MALLIKARJUN	SEAP08	Civil	301800005
56	SEAP0800261	KOVVURI SIVA KUMAR	SEAP08	Civil	301800003
57	SEAP0800049	MAYAKUNTLA MANASA	SEAP08	Civil	301800002
58	SEAP0801371	MAYURI ASHOK PATIL	SEAP08	Civil	301800009
59	SEAP0801001	PRIYANKA BISOYI	SEAP08	Civil	301800011
60	SEAP0800864	SOURAV ADHIKARY	SEAP08	Civil	301800006
61	SEAP0801220	SUBHARTHI SARKAR	SEAP08	Civil	301800008
62	SEAP0800595	SWAGATIKA PANDA	SEAP08	Civil	301800010
63	SEAP0800932	THENTU THANUJA	SEAP08	Civil	301800012
64	SETE0100033	ANJITH RAO RAMADUGU	SETE01	Mechanical	325100002
65	SETE0100801	ARVIND	SETE01	Mechanical	325100024
66	SETE0100576	BADUKA VENKATESH	SETE01	Mechanical	325100012
67	SETE0101544	BALU BABAN CHAVAN	SETE01	Mechanical	325100020
68	SETE0101014	BHUKYA KISHORE	SETE01	Mechanical	325100011
69	SETE0100383	DASARI SRIDATTA	SETE01	Mechanical	325100006
70	SETE0100055	ESLAVATH SRINIVAS	SETE01	Mechanical	325100008
71	SETE0101534	G SANDEEP	SETE01	Mechanical	325100016
72	SETE0100902	KAILAS RAMRAO CHAVAN	SETE01	Mechanical	325100013
73	SETE0101542	KANUGULA SAIKIRAN	SETE01	Mechanical	325100019
74	SETE0100693	LINGANNA PULIGILLA	SETE01	Mechanical	325100010
75	SETE0101484	MEENEGA RAJA RAVINDER REDDY	SETE01	Mechanical	325100022
76	SETE0101554	NAGARAJU KAMARAPU	SETE01	Mechanical	325100021
77	SETE0100378	RAJESH KANAKALA	SETE01	Mechanical	325100003
78	SETE0101002	RAJESH SATHURI	SETE01	Mechanical	325100017
79	SETE0100401	SAI PRANAY POTHARAJULA	SETE01	Mechanical	325100004
80	SETE0100758	SAINATH GANGADHAR PANCHAL	SETE01	Mechanical	325100025
81	SETE0100364	SANKET JAGANNATH SHETE	SETE01	Mechanical	325100001
82	SETE0100830	SHIVA SHANKAR HP KUMAR S	SETE01	Mechanical	325100023
83	SETE0100044	SHRIKRUPA SHRIRAM KULKARNI	SETE01	Mechanical	325100007
84	SETE0100759	SHUBHAM JANARDHAN DIGHE	SETE01	Mechanical	325100015
85	SETE0100958	SUMANTH BATHINI	SETE01	Mechanical	325100014
86	SETE0100761	SURAJ VILAS JARILE	SETE01	Mechanical	325100026
87	SETE0100162	SYED ABDUL HADI	SETE01	Mechanical	325100005
88	SETE0100512	VARAYOGI SANTHOSH	SETE01	Mechanical	325100009

89	SETE0101044	VISHAL YANDA	SETE01	Mechanical	325100018
90	SETE0200342	AKHIL SAI MUMMADI	SETE02	Electrical	325200002
91	SETE0201563	AKULA SRAVANTHI	SETE02	Electrical	325200025
92	SETE0201420	BODASU SRINIVAS	SETE02	Electrical	325200021
93	SETE0200969	CHANDHRA SEKHAR PATHRI	SETE02	Electrical	325200022
94	SETE0200571	CHEDUDHUPU SRAVAN KUMAR	SETE02	Electrical	325200003
95	SETE0200702	GOKUL NATH	SETE02	Electrical	325200024
96	SETE0200589	GUMMULA DINESH	SETE02	Electrical	325200019
97	SETE0200206	HARIPRIYA MOOGALA	SETE02	Electrical	325200001
98	SETE0200242	JAYESH VIRENDRAKUMAR BABLE	SETE02	Electrical	325200004
99	SETE0201408	K VAISHNAVI	SETE02	Electrical	325200014
100	SETE0200658	KOLA MAHESH	SETE02	Electrical	325200016
101	SETE0200981	MOHAMMED SARQEEL	SETE02	Electrical	325200017
102	SETE0200843	N BALAKRISHNA	SETE02	Electrical	325200009
103	SETE0200494	ONKAR PRADIP BHOSALE	SETE02	Electrical	325200005
104	SETE0200678	PATHEPURAM MANASA	SETE02	Electrical	325200012
105	SETE0200657	PRASAD PRASAD	SETE02	Electrical	325200015
106	SETE0201670	PULAK MAITY	SETE02	Electrical	325200006
107	SETE0200856	PUNNA SAMPATH KUMAR	SETE02	Electrical	325200011
108	SETE0200850	RITESH KUMAR	SETE02	Electrical	325200008
109	SETE0200747	RUCHITA DINKAR KULMETHE	SETE02	Electrical	325200007
110	SETE0200629	S KRISHNA KUMAR	SETE02	Electrical	325200018
111	SETE0201571	SAMADHAN UTTAM PATIL	SETE02	Electrical	325200020
112	SETE0201413	SAYYAM ANUSHA	SETE02	Electrical	325200023
113	SETE0201267	SRIKANTH GUMMULA	SETE02	Electrical	325200010
114	SETE0200609	SRINATH BOLLAM	SETE02	Electrical	325200013
115	SETE0801141	ARSHI	SETE08	Civil	325800006
116	SETE0800292	ASIF PARWEZ	SETE08	Civil	325800004
117	SETE0801133	BANOTH VIJAYA RAMA RAJU	SETE08	Civil	325800009
118	SETE0800217	GANESH SALLURI	SETE08	Civil	325800001
119	SETE0800889	GOSULA MURALI KRISHNA	SETE08	Civil	325800005
120	SETE0800241	MOHAMMAD ABBAS	SETE08	Civil	325800002
121	SETE0801109	NIMMATHI AJAY REDDY	SETE08	Civil	325800007
122	SETE0800325	PUCHAKAYALA SAINATH REDDY	SETE08	Civil	325800003

123	SETE0800895	TEJAVATH	SETE08	Civil	325800008
		VEERABHADRAM			