

## Indian Oil Corporation Limited (Pipelines Division)

Western Region Pipelines,

Morvi Road, Gauridad, Distt-Rajkot (Gujarat)-360003

Engagement of Apprentices in Pipelines Division under The Apprentices Act, 1961 (Adv No.: PL/HR/ESTB/APPR-2018(1) Dated 19.09.2018)

## Provisional Offer Letter issued for engagement as Apprentice

(Please download Provsional Offer Letter by logging into https://plis.indianoilpipelines.in)

Dated: 15.12.2018

SI.	Roll No.	Name	Post Code	Trade	Reporting Location
1	507100002	NITESH KUMAR PAL	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Mundra
2	507100007	GOLU KUMAR SAH	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Mundra
3	507100024	BHAVIN SHAILESH AMESARA	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Vadinar
4	507100047	BRIJESH KUMAR DUBEY	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Hazira
5	507100089	RANA RUTURAJSINH KISHORSINH	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Surendranagar
6	507100218	SOLANKI DEEP KISHORLAL	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Koyali
7	507100319	AZHARKHAN RAMZAN KHAN	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Sidhpur
8	507100346	VAGHELA MAYANKKUMAR KALIDAS	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Surendranaga
9	507100348	NITINKUMAR	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Radhanpur
10	507100410	SOLANKI RAKESHKUMAR KHIMAJIBHAI	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Navagam
11	507100416	HARSH ANAKBHAI VALA	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Gauridad
12	507100418	DEVENDRASINH KISHORSINH CHAUHAN	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Viramgam
13	507100454	PARTH NARESHBHAI MAKWANA	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Koyali
14	507100473	SHER SINGH BAIRWA	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Gauridad
15	507100502	HARIMOHAN MEENA	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Viramgam
16	507100503	RAKESH CHAND MEENA	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Viramgam
17	507100520	NARESH PALABHAI PARMAR	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Vadinar
18	507100530	HARSH NARENDRABHAI BHATT	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Jamnagar
19	507100551	MD SHAMSHER ALAM	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Vadinar
20	507100553	NAKUL	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Kandla
21	507100563	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Koyali
22	507100572	ASHOK KUMAR	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Kandla

23	507100630	MADHURESH KUMAR	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Vadinar
	507100630	SANJEEV KUMAR	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Mundra
	507100633	PRAKASH HARIOM SHARMA	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Jamnagar
26	507100728	NIKUNJ MANOJKUMAR JYOTISHI	WRGJ01	Mechanical	Gauridad
27	507200052	PATEL JAY UMESHBHAI	WRGJ02	Electrical	Koyali
28	507200078	SANTOSH KUMAR MEENA	WRGJ02	Electrical	Viramgam
29	507200093	RAKESH SAINI	WRGJ02	Electrical	Vadinar
30	507200099	AVINASH RAJENDRA BEDADE	WRGJ02	Electrical	Sidhpur
31	507200117	SUNEEL KUMAR MEENA	WRGJ02	Electrical	Radhanpur
32	507200156	NIRAV DINESHBHAI MANDORA	WRGJ02	Electrical	Gauridad
33	507200158	GAURAV KUMAR MEENA	WRGJ02	Electrical	Radhanpur
34	507200181	JOSHI ABHISHEK MANOJBHAI	WRGJ02	Electrical	Gauridad
35	507200210	KISHAN KUMAR NAVIN BHAI PATEL	WRGJ02	Electrical	Hazira
36	507200246	SIDDHARTH SHYAM BHAGWAT	WRGJ02	Electrical	Viramgam
37	507200260	VEERENDRA	WRGJ02	Electrical	Vadinar
38	507200291	BHARAT SAINI	WRGJ02	Electrical	Kandla
39	507200311	RAVIN RAWAT	WRGJ02	Electrical	Vadinar
40	507200330	DHEERAJ KUMAR MAURYA	WRGJ02	Electrical	Viramgam
41	507200340	RAVI PRAKASH	WRGJ02	Electrical	Navagam
42	507300020	ANAND KUMAR PATIDAR	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Koyali
43	507300026	HIREN JAGDISHBHAI PARMAR	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Jamnagar
44	507300059	MEET SANJAYBHAI HARIYANI	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Gauridad
45	507300085	VALAGIYA GOVIND H	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Vadinar
46	507300094	NEEL DILEEPBHAI MAKVANA	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Surendranaga
47	507300100	HIMANSHU VINODKUMAR SINDHAV	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Viramgam
48	507300102	VISHAL DINESHBHAI PARMAR	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Viramgam
49	507300146	RAJESH SHAMJIBHAI MANDORA	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Vadinar
50	507300181	SHREEKANT NATUBHAI SURELIYA	WRGJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Gauridad
51	507600038	VAIBHAV BHAGIRATH SHIRALKAR	WRGJ06	Assistant-Human Resource	Vadinar
52	507600121	MANISH RAWAT	WRGJ06	Assistant-Human Resource	Koyali

53	507600147	RAJDIP RAJESHBHAI MAKVANA	WRGJ06	Assistant-Human Resource	Gauridad
54	507600166	MADHAV	WRGJ06	Assistant-Human Resource	Mundra
55	507600175	KAUSHAL MADANLAL BHATI	WRGJ06	Assistant-Human Resource	Viramgam
56	507700041	RAHUL	WRGJ07	Accountant	Vadinar
57	507700072	PARMAR RASHMIKA PUNAMSINH	WRGJ07	Accountant	Koyali
58	507700073	DIPIKA MAHENDRABHAI ADREJA	WRGJ07	Accountant	Gauridad
59	507700084	MITUL MANOJ MODI	WRGJ07	Accountant	Mundra
60	507700085	MILAN PATEL	WRGJ07	Accountant	Viramgam
61	522100007	MAHESH KUMAR	WRRJ01	Mechanical	Chaksu
62	522100016	GORDHAN LAL SAINI	WRRJ01	Mechanical	Kot
63	522100027	RAJESH KUMAR BAIRWA	WRRJ01	Mechanical	Kot
64	522100039	VINOD KUMAR MEENA	WRRJ01	Mechanical	Beawar
65	522100063	PANKAJ SINGH	WRRJ01	Mechanical	Sanganer
66	522100077	DURGESH KUMAR	WRRJ01	Mechanical	Salawas
67	522100100	MUKESH KUMAR	WRRJ01	Mechanical	Chaksu
68	522200001	ROHITASH MOBARSA	WRRJ02	Electrical	Kot
69	522200002	AAKASH SINGH	WRRJ02	Electrical	Abu Road
70	522200007	ASHOK KUMAR MEENA	WRRJ02	Electrical	Sanganer
71	522200042	SANTOSH KUMAR MEENA	WRRJ02	Electrical	Beawar
72	522200113	MANRAJ MEENA	WRRJ02	Electrical	Kot
73	522200118	PARVATI SAINI	WRRJ02	Electrical	Sanganer
74	522200175	RAJESH KUMAR BALAI	WRRJ02	Electrical	Chittaurgarh
75	522200176	JITENDRA SHARMA	WRRJ02	Electrical	Chaksu
76	522200197	RAJESH KUMAR	WRRJ02	Electrical	Rajola
77	522200243	CHAND KHAN	WRRJ02	Electrical	Salawas
78	522200244	RAHUL GAUR	WRRJ02	Electrical	Chaksu
79	522200249	LOKESH MEENA	WRRJ02	Electrical	Chaksu
80	522200250	RINKU MEENA	WRRJ02	Electrical	Mohanpura
81	522200266	DILKHUSH MEENA	WRRJ02	Electrical	Beawar
82	522300008	ROOGNATH RAM	WRRJ03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Kot
83	522700012	ANKIT SHARMA	WRRJ07	Accountant	Sendra
84	522700016	KRITAGYA VASHISHTH	WRRJ07	Accountant	Chaksu