ADVERTISEMENT NO.: BR/RECTT/APPR/2019

INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED BARAUNI REFINERY

REVISED PERSONAL INTERVIEW SCHEDULE

THIS HAS REFERENCE TO THE WRITTEN TEST HELD ON 24-03-2019 FOR VARIOUS TRADES NOTIFIED UNDER POST CODE 101 TO 109 OF ADVT. NO. BR/RECTT/APPR/2019 OF BR

THE POST CODE-WISE PERSONAL INTERVIEW DATES & TIMINGS OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATE WHO HAVE BEEN PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED ARE AS UNDER

VENUE

LEARNING & DEVELOPMENET CENTRE BARAUNI REFINERY INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED BEGUSARAI-851114

DETAILED LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW

DETAILED LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW									
SL NO.	POST CODE	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	DATE	TIME OF REPORTING				
1	107	700033	AMIT KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:00 AM				
2	107	700024	NILESH YADAV	11-Jun-19	8:00 AM				
3	106	600007	SONU KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:15 AM				
4	106	600025	ANJAN KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:15 AM				
5	106	600030	RAKESH KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:15 AM				
6	106	600032	RAHUL KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:15 AM				
7	106	600047	RAGHAV KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:15 AM				
8	106	600070	GAUTAM KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:15 AM				
9	108	800049	MANTOSH KUMAR PASWAN	11-Jun-19	08:30AM				
10	108	800065	RAVILAL KUMAR	11-Jun-19	08:30AM				
11	108	800010	SUSHIL THAKUR	11-Jun-19	8:45 AM				
12	108	800053	ABHISHEK KUMAR SHARMA	11-Jun-19	8:45 AM				
13	108	800086	RAJEEV KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:45 AM				
14	108	800099	VISHAL KUMAR	11-Jun-19	8:45 AM				
15	108	800164	SHREYA KUMARI	11-Jun-19	8:45 AM				
16	108	800186	PAYAL KUMARI KHETAN	11-Jun-19	8:45 AM				
17	109	900017	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	11-Jun-19	10:00 AM				
18	109	900067	PRASHANT KUMAR ROUSHAN	11-Jun-19	10:00 AM				
19	109	900081	KUNDAN KUMAR	11-Jun-19	10:00 AM				
20	109	900091	AMIT KUMAR	11-Jun-19	10:00 AM				
21	109	900100	RINKU KUMARI	11-Jun-19	10:00 AM				
22	109	900107	NIDHI PODDAR	11-Jun-19	10:00 AM				
23	105	500007	MURARI KUMAR	11-Jun-19	11:00:AM				
24	105	500012	SANDEEP KUMAR	11-Jun-19	11:00:AM				
25	105	500028	JAYPRAKASH YADAV	11-Jun-19	11:00:AM				
26	105	500030	ARUN KUMAR	11-Jun-19	11:00:AM				
27	105	500092	MD DANISH	11-Jun-19	11:00:AM				
28	105	500093	PRABHAT KUMAR CHHOTU	11-Jun-19	11:00:AM				
29	105	500129	RAJESH KUMAR	11-Jun-19	11:00:AM				

ADVERTISEMENT NO.: BR/RECTT/APPR/2019

DETAILED LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW

SL NO.	POST CODE	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	DATE	TIME OF REPORTING
30	101	100003	ASHUTOSH KUMAR RAJAK	12-Jun-19	8:00 AM
31	101	100065	PARVATI KUMARI	12-Jun-19	8:00 AM
32	101	100119	SURAJ KUMAR	12-Jun-19	8:00 AM
33	101	100180	RAJ KUMAR	12-Jun-19	8:00 AM
34	101	100293	SHRAWAN KUMAR	12-Jun-19	8:00 AM
35	101	100026	CHANDAN KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
36	101	100091	AMIT KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
37	101	100099	INDAL KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
38	101	100115	RAKESH KUMAR PATEL	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
39	101	100145	ASHOK KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
40	101	100146	CHANDAN KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
41	101	100148	RAVI KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
42	101	100165	AMARJEET KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
43	101	100170	ALOK KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
44	101	100173	RAHUL KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
45	101	100203	VIKASH KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
46	101	100204	VISHAL SRIVASTAVA	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
47	101	100210	PRITAM KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
48	101	100233	SUNNY KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
49	101	100273	SAURABH KUMAR PANDEY	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
50	101	100283	UJJWAL KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
51	101	100349	RANJAY KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
52	101	100384	CHHOTU KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
53	101	100427	GOVIND SAH	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
54	101	100431	RAUSHAN KUMAR	12-Jun-19	9:00 AM
55	101	100452	ATUL KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
56	101	100479	ANKIT ABHISHEK	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
57	101	100486	ANOJ KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
58	101	100487	GAURI KANT KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
59	101	100494	SUMIT KUMAR ROY	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
60	101	100503	ANKIT ANJAN	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
61	101	100514	ATUL KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
62	101	100562	JISHU KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
63	101	100567	VAIBHAV SHUBHAM	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
64	101	100584	DHRUV KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
65	101	100589	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
66	101	100600	RAM KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM
67	104	400004	SACHIN KUMAR	12-Jun-19	10:00 AM