

Indian Oil Corporation Limited (Pipelines Division)

Northern Region Pipelines,

P.O Panipat Refinery, Baholi, Distt. Panipat-132140

Engagement of Apprentices in Pipelines Division under The Apprentices Act, 1961 (Adv No.: PL/HR/ESTB/APPR-2018(1) Dated 19.09.2018)

Provisional Offer Letter issued for engagement as Apprentice

(Please download Provsional Offer Letter by logging into https://plis.indianoilpipelines.in)

Dated: 15.12.2018

SI.	Roll No.	Name	Post Code	Trade	Reporting Location
1	235100105	NEERAJ KUMAR GUPTA	NRDL01	Mechanical	Bijwasan
2	235100161	ANMOL KUMAR	NRDL01	Mechanical	Bijwasan
3	235100181	SURAJ PACHAURI	NRDL01	Mechanical	Bijwasan
4	235200011	MOSARRAT PRAVEEN	NRDL02	Electrical	Bijwasan
5	235200012	TASLIM ANSARI	NRDL02	Electrical	Bijwasan
6	235200021	SARWAR JEELANI	NRDL02	Electrical	Bijwasan
7	235200039	MD SAIF AHMAD	NRDL02	Electrical	Tikrikalan
8	235200138	MD AFTAB ALAM	NRDL02	Electrical	Bijwasan
9	235300010	GANI NAWAZ KHAN	NRDL03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Bijwasan
10	235300013	REHAN AHMED	NRDL03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Tikrikalan
11	235300014	MD SHAKIR ALAM	NRDL03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Bijwasan
12	235300024	MOHD NAVED	NRDL03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Bijwasan
13	235300035	DEEPENDRA PRASAD PATEL	NRDL03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Bijwasan
14	235600033	KALPANA SRIVASTAVA	NRDL06	Assistant-Human Resource	Bijwasan
15	235600054	SHUBHAM CHAUDHARY	NRDL06	Assistant-Human Resource	Bijwasan
16	235700006	SUNNI	NRDL07	Accountant	Bijwasan
17	208100018	ASHISH MADOTRA	NRHR01	Mechanical	Panipat
18	208100029	AAKASH	NRHR01	Mechanical	Panipat
19	208100043	PARDEEP KUMAR	NRHR01	Mechanical	Ambala
20	208100044	ABHISHEK KUMAR	NRHR01	Mechanical	Kohand
21	208100056	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	NRHR01	Mechanical	Kohand
22	208100065	SANJEEV GUPTA	NRHR01	Mechanical	Rewari
23	208100118	GURDEEP	NRHR01	Mechanical	Panipat
24	208100121	CHARAN DASS	NRHR01	Mechanical	Ambala

25	208100134	GURDEEP	NRHR01	Mechanical	Panipat
26	208100142	SACHIN	NRHR01	Mechanical	Ambala
27	208100202	KEDAR SINGH	NRHR01	Mechanical	Rewari
28	208100225	RAHUL	NRHR01	Mechanical	Panipat
29	208200024	NEERAJ	NRHR02	Electrical	Panipat
30	208200048	RAHUL KUMAR SHARMA	NRHR02	Electrical	Rewari
31	208200070	PUNEET KUMAR	NRHR02	Electrical	Panipat
32	208200089	ASHWANI KUMAR CHAURASIYA	NRHR02	Electrical	Panipat
33	208200101	YOG NARAYAN	NRHR02	Electrical	Ambala
34	208200103	PRASHANK YADAV	NRHR02	Electrical	Ambala
35	208200128	PRINCE KUMAR MADHESHIYA	NRHR02	Electrical	Kohand
36	208200130	VIKAS KUMAR	NRHR02	Electrical	Panipat
37	208200131	SACHIV KUMAR	NRHR02	Electrical	Rewari
38	208200132	PUNEET KUMAR	NRHR02	Electrical	Panipat
39	208200137	RAJESH	NRHR02	Electrical	Kohand
40	208200145	MOHIT KUMAR	NRHR02	Electrical	Panipat
41	208200159	SUNNY KUMAR	NRHR02	Electrical	Ambala
42	208300003	MERAZ AHAMAD	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Panipat
43	208300006	SUBHSAH CHANDRA	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Panipat
44	208300007	RAVI KUMAR	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Rewari
45	208300016	SIMRAN PATKAR	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Ambala
	208300017	CHANDRABHAN KUMAR		Telecom. & Instrumentation	Panipat
	208300024	MANOJ KUMAR	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Panipat
	208300031	DHARMENDRA PANDEY	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Kohand
	208300037	ANIL KUMAR	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Kohand
	208300040	ABHISHEK	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Panipat
	208300042	VIPIN KUMAR	NRHR03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Ambala
	208600016	FALAK RISHI RISHI	NRHR06	Assistant-Human Resource	Panipat
	208700003	PANKAJ	NRHR07	Accountant	Panipat
	208700010	VAISHALI SHARMA	NRHR07	Accountant	Panipat
	221100027	VARINDER SINGH	NRPB01	Mechanical	Bhatinda
	221100041	SUKHWINDER SINGH	NRPB01	Mechanical	Nabha
57	221100042	AZHAR	NRPB01	Mechanical	Jalandhar

58	221200003	CHETAN	NRPB02	Electrical	Sangrur
59	221200030	SUBHASH KUMAR	NRPB02	Electrical	Bhatinda
60	221300002	SUMEET	NRPB03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Jalandhar
61	228200020	RAVINDRA KUMAR	NRUK02	Electrical	Roorkee
62	228200025	RITUL KUMAR	NRUK02	Electrical	Roorkee
63	227100151	JAYPRAKASH GUPTA	NRUP01	Mechanical	Najibabad
64	227100166	KUBER SINGH	NRUP01	Mechanical	Meerut
65	227100234	AMIT KUMAR	NRUP01	Mechanical	Mathura
66	227100242	SHIVAM PRAJAPATI	NRUP01	Mechanical	Mathura
67	227100284	DEEPAK GUPTA	NRUP01	Mechanical	Mathura
68	227100319	RAHUL KUMAR	NRUP01	Mechanical	Meerut
69	227200020	RAVI KUMAR	NRUP02	Electrical	Mathura
70	227200024	HARDIK VERMA	NRUP02	Electrical	Meerut
71	227200062	AMITUNJAY GAUTAM	NRUP02	Electrical	Mathura
72	227200083	SANJEEV KUMAR	NRUP02	Electrical	Meerut
73	227200098	PRAMOD	NRUP02	Electrical	Mathura
74	227200232	NEERAJ YADAV	NRUP02	Electrical	Mathura
75	227200295	ANOOP JAISAWAL	NRUP02	Electrical	Najibabad
76	227300004	SHUBHAM SHARMA	NRUP03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Mathura
77	227300019	AYUSH VERMA	NRUP03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Najibabad
78	227300081	SONU KUMAR	NRUP03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Meerut
79	227300092	PRASHANT KUMAR	NRUP03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Mathura
80	227300112	ANKIT KUMAR SAHU	NRUP03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Mathura
81	227300126	MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	NRUP03	Telecom. & Instrumentation	Meerut