Walk-in Interview fixed on 22.07.2021

Venue: Indina Oil Corporation Ltd., Haldia Refinery Guest House, P.O. Haldia Township, District: Purba Medinipur, W.B. Pin:721607

Paediatrician			Reporting
Sl. No.	Name	Email	Time
1	DR.Sheela Kandulna (Goswami)	dr.sheelagoswami@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
2	Prof. Dr. Sk Rafikul Rahaman	rrahaman@rediffmail.com	8.00 a.m.
3	DR. Poulami Halder	Poulami.458@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
4	Niladri Mukherjee.	drniladri.mukherjee@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
5	Dr. Mani Kant	manikantsrivastava12@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
	Physician	1	
Sl. No.	Name	Email	1
1	Dr Samar Guha	guha.samar6@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
2	Dr. Debasish Hota	debasish.hota0@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
3	DR Sourav Kumar Bhakta	skbbhaktasourav@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
4	Dr. Sumit Ranjan	sumit.ranjan1903@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
5	Dr. Soumay Sengupta	sapscnmc@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
-	General Surge		
Sl. No.	Name	Email	
1	Dr. Sunny Khanna	yashk.100@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
2	Dr. A. Panda	drapanda@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
3	DR. ARGHYA BERA	drarghyabera7@gmail.com	8.00 a.m.
	Dental		
Sl. No	Name	Email	
1	Dr. Debaleena Talukder	dr.debaleena.sengupta@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
2	DR JAYDEEP SAMANTA	jaydeep2006j@yahoo.co.in	11.00 a.m.
3	Dr. Krishnajaya Sasmal	dr.krishnajaya@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
4	Dr. Gayatri Majumder	gayatri.majumder@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
5	Dr.Samit Sikdar	drsamit.sikdar@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
6	Dr.Upasana Panda	upasanapanda4791@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
7	DR. AMIT DE	dramitde88@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
8	Dr Sudipta Sahu	drsudiptosahu@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
9	Dr. Shubhajoy Rakshit	drshubhajoyrakshit85@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
10	DR. ACHYUT SINHA	drasinha01@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
11	Major General Ananda Kumar Nandi	aknandi16oct@gmail.comc	11.00 a.m.
12	Dr. Sajal Kanti Ghanti	ghantisajalk@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
13	Dr. Subhasis Malakar	malakarsubhasis79@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
14	Dr. Biswanath Mahato	bishu.shines@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
15	Dr. SOUMADIP DEY	dr.soumadip@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
16	Dr. Srikanta Bayal	sbayal76@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
17	Dr. Mayukh Misra	drmayukh@yahoo.com / drmayukh@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
18	Dr. Swet Nisha	swetnisha1@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
19	Dr. Subhadeep Mukherjee	dr.subhadeepmukherjee@gmail.co	11.00 a.m.

20	Dr Mun Mukherjee	munnbdc@gmail.com / drdchat@gmail.com.	11.00 a.m.
21	Dr. Sumanta Bandyopadhyay	dr.sumanta29@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
22	Dr. Partha sarathi saha	parthasarathisaha700@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
23	Arun mondal	dr. arunmondal85@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
24	Dr. Anindya Chakrabarty	dranindya2916@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
25	DR. PAPITA GHOSH	popitaghosh@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
26	Dr.Debanjan Das	dr.debanjan2011@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
27	Dr Swagata Das	swagata25das@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
28	Dr. Aparajita Beera Sinha	Aparajita1710@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
29	Dr.Shubhajit Chakraborty	piku3333@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
30	Dr.SWETA	dr.tripti.ss@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
31	Dr. RITIKA DE MIDYA	dr.ritikade@gmail.com	11.00 a.m.
32	Dr. Sourav Saha	drsouravsaha@gmail.com / drsouravsaha@yahoo.com	11.00 a.m.