

Marketing Division Northern Region Office Indian Oil Bhavan, 1, Sri Aurobindo Marg, Yusuf Sarai New Delhi - 110016.

## **List of Candidates Selected for SPPT**

SI No.	Registraion No	Name of Candidate	Date of SPPT
1	5000982	MANDEEP	21.03.2018
2	5000365	MAMAN	21.03.2018
3	5001356	PARVEEN	21.03.2018
4	5000155	SUMIT BHARTI	21.03.2018
5	5001346	VIJAY SHANKAR	21.03.2018
6	5000613	DEEPAK PANDEY	21.03.2018
7	5000474	ARUN CHAUDHARY	21.03.2018
8	5000538	MUNENDRA KUMAR YADAV	21.03.2018
9	5000540	SANDEEP KUMAR	21.03.2018
10	5000468	CHAITANNYA KUMAR	21.03.2018
11	5000347	GAUTAM SINGH	21.03.2018
12	5001372	SHEKHAR BHARDWAJ	21.03.2018
13	5000460	RAHUL	21.03.2018
14	5000189	RINKU	21.03.2018
15	5001427	SURAJ KUMAR PANDEY	21.03.2018
16	5000580	SHYAM KUMAR NAGAR	21.03.2018
17	5000857	ANKIT KUMAR	21.03.2018
18	5001209	SATPAL KUMAR	21.03.2018
19	5001247	MD GULAB AKHTAR	21.03.2018
20	5000813	SONVEER	21.03.2018
21	5001024	VISHNU	21.03.2018
22	5000275	OMPRAKASH SINGH	21.03.2018
23	5000921	AMAR JEET PAL	21.03.2018
24	5001121	AKHILESH KUMAR	21.03.2018
25	5000527	DHEERAJ	21.03.2018
26	5001125	PARDEEP	21.03.2018
27	5000032	SANDEEP KUMAR	21.03.2018
28	5000354	AMARDEEP	21.03.2018
29	5000815	AJAY SINGH	21.03.2018
30	5001280	RAKESH KUMAR	21.03.2018
31	5000345	SHUBHAM KUMAR	21.03.2018



Marketing Division Northern Region Office Indian Oil Bhavan, 1, Sri Aurobindo Marg, Yusuf Sarai New Delhi - 110016.

# **List of Candidates Selected for SPPT**

SI No.	Registraion No	Name of Candidate	Date of SPPT
32	5001027	SITENDER KUMAR	21.03.2018
33	5000845	SUDHIR	21.03.2018
34	5000436	MANOJ KUMAR TRIVEDI	21.03.2018
35	5000679	MANJEET PAHAL	21.03.2018
36	5001174	BHUPENDRA SINGH	22.03.2018
37	5001143	DINESH SINGH	22.03.2018
38	5000930	DEEPAK KUMAR JANGID	22.03.2018
39	5000019	UDAY RAJ FAGODIA	22.03.2018
40	5000352	VISHNU RISHI MEENA	22.03.2018
41	5001115	JITENDRA MEENA	22.03.2018
42	5000746	NAVEEN KUMAR SHARMA	22.03.2018
43	5001079	MADAN LAL BURANIYA	22.03.2018
44	5001147	MAHAVIR MAHENDRA SHARMA	22.03.2018
45	5001180	TEJPAL	22.03.2018
46	5000312	JITENDRA KUMAR MEENA	22.03.2018
47	5000383	BHAIROO RAM MEENA	22.03.2018
48	5001050	SHAILENDRA KUMAR POSWAL	22.03.2018
49	5000777	RAM CHANDER	22.03.2018
50	5001047	MAHESH KUMAWAT	22.03.2018
51	5000213	KHETA RAM	22.03.2018
52	5000267	AJAY KUMAR RAD	22.03.2018
53	5001410	ANIL POONIA	22.03.2018
54	5000622	DILIP KUMAR	22.03.2018
55	5000211	RAJENDRA KUMAR KHATIK	22.03.2018
56	5000728	DILIP KUMAR MEENA	22.03.2018
57	5001030	RAM LAKHAN MEENA	22.03.2018
58	5001204	HARKESH KUMAR MEENA	22.03.2018
59	5001264	NARESH KUMAR	22.03.2018
60	5001292	PARVEEN	22.03.2018
61	5000022	PREM KUMAR	22.03.2018
62	5000404	MANJEET KUMAR	22.03.2018



Marketing Division Northern Region Office Indian Oil Bhavan, 1, Sri Aurobindo Marg, Yusuf Sarai New Delhi - 110016.

# **List of Candidates Selected for SPPT**

SI No.	Registraion No	Name of Candidate	Date of SPPT
63	5000751	ANIL	22.03.2018
64	5000975	SURENDER SINGH	22.03.2018
65	5000773	SURENDER	22.03.2018
66	5001192	AJAY	22.03.2018
67	5000125	MANPREET SINGH	22.03.2018
68	5000910	JAGDEEP	22.03.2018
69	5001160	BALRAM	22.03.2018
70	5001302	MONU	22.03.2018
71	5001113	ANKIT	23.03.2018
72	5001263	MANJEET KUMAR	23.03.2018
73	5001311	PRAMVIR	23.03.2018
74	5001249	SANJEET	23.03.2018
75	5001262	AJAY	23.03.2018
76	5000154	SANDEEP	23.03.2018
77	5001250	SHUDHBIR	23.03.2018
78	5001386	DEEPAK KUMAR	23.03.2018
79	5001383	AMRISH KUMAR SINGH	23.03.2018
80	5000822	VIKRAM	23.03.2018
81	5000792	ROBIN	23.03.2018
82	5000074	ROHITASH SWAMI	23.03.2018
83	5000666	MAHESH CHAND GURJAR	23.03.2018
84	5000054	NARESH KUMAR	23.03.2018
85	5001345	SUNNY KUMAR	23.03.2018
86	5000841	JATINDER SINGH	23.03.2018
87	5000207	BALJINDER SINGH	23.03.2018
88	5000423	DINESH KUMAR	23.03.2018
89	5000929	DALEEP KUMAR	23.03.2018
90	5001325	NARESH KUMAR	23.03.2018
91	5001287	DEVENDER	23.03.2018
92	5000147	RAHUL PRAKASH	23.03.2018
93	5000836	GANESH MAURYA	23.03.2018



Marketing Division Northern Region Office Indian Oil Bhavan, 1, Sri Aurobindo Marg, Yusuf Sarai New Delhi - 110016.

# **List of Candidates Selected for SPPT**

SI No.	Registraion No	Name of Candidate	Date of SPPT
94	5001063	SUMIT KUMAR	23.03.2018
95	5001405	SANDEEP KUMAR	23.03.2018
96	5000504	CHANDRA KAUSHIK SHRIVASTAVA	23.03.2018
97	5000342	SHAHID MAHFOOZ	23.03.2018
98	5001407	SACHIN	23.03.2018
99	5000247	MOHIT MISHRA	23.03.2018
100	5000393	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	23.03.2018
101	5000593	SITENDER	23.03.2018
102	5000505	ARPANESH PRATAP SINGH	23.03.2018
103	5001232	DINESH KUMAR ARYA	23.03.2018
104	5000461	SAGAR GAUTAM	23.03.2018