ALL INDIA OPEN RECRUITMENT OF EXPERIENCED NON-EXECUTIVE PERSONNEL IN WORKMEN CATEGORY - IOCL(MD), SOUTHERN REGION

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR SPPT ON 20.03.2018 - POST - JUNIOR CHARGEMAN GRADE III

Sno	Registration No.	State	Roll No.	Name	Father Name	Date of Birth	Category	Venue for SPPT
1	350000752	ANDHRA PRADESH	33230500	ALLU ASHOK KUAMR	ALLU APPARAO	11-05-1995	OBC(NCL)	CPCL POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, Nedunchezhian Salai, (Opp. SRF), Manali, CHENNAI - 600 068
2	350004381	ANDHRA PRADESH	55230323	KANDI MAHESH BABU	KANDI RAMESH NAIDU	14-10-1993	OBC(NCL)	

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR SPPT ON 20.03.2018 - POST - JUNIOR OPERATOR(AVIATION) GRADE I

Sl No	Registration No.	State	Roll No.	Name	Father Name	Date of Birth	Category	Venue for SPPT
1	240003128	TELANGANA	22120840	RAHAMATHULLA QUADRI MD	MKS QUADRI	07-06-1983	GENERAL	
2	240003644	TELANGANA	55220224	CHAITANYA PATNANA	SUDARSANA RAO PATNANA	30-08-1985	GENERAL	
3	240003502	TELANGANA	22120848	POGULA SANDEEP	POGULA SUBHASH	13-10-1990	OBC(NCL)	
4	220005402	KARNATAKA	33220489	PRAMOD PETER PEREIRA	H H J PEREIRA	02-03-1977	GENERAL	
5	220002436	KARNATAKA	33220447	DIPAK KUMAR DEY	BHOLA NATH DEY	03-12-1977	OBC(NCL)	10 10
6	210003724	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	55220227	SREENIVASA RAO MALLELA	PERAIAH	22-08-1978	OBC(NCL)	
7	210001988	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	33220445	RS SUNIL DEV	V SASIDHARAN NAIR	19-05-1979	GENERAL	
8	240003298	TELANGANA	22120843	PANDENA SRIKANTH	PANDENA DURGAIAH	04-02-1989	OBC(NCL)]
9	210001185	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11120509	M S ARUN DEEPAK	P MURUGESON	12-09-1978	GENERAL	
10	210005386	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11120604	C CHANDRASEKAR	A CHINNA SAMY	25-03-1974	GENERAL	
11	210002683	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	22120827	POTHAVARAPU DURGAPHANI KUMAR	POTHAVARAPU VENKATA SATYANARAYANA	17-08-1993	OBC(NCL)	IOCL, Lube Complex,
12	210003829	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	22120859	MANTHA LAKSHMIKANTH	RAMBABU	09-05-1979	GENERAL	No.2, New Ennore High Road,
13	210000708	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	22120788	HARSHAD ASHOKRAO DURGE	ASHOK P DURGE	24-02-1991	SC	Tondiarpet, Chennai - 600 081
14	220000021	KARNATAKA	22120775	PANDEY SUSHIL SHANKARPRASD	SHANKARPRASAD KISANPRASAD PANDEY	29-10-1993	GENERAL	
15	210004662	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	44120205	MANOJ T G	GOPALAKRISHNAN NAIR	06-11-1973	GENERAL	
16	210003463	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	44120193	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	VINDHYACHAL YADAV	03-02-1983	OBC(NCL)	
17	210003859	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	55220230	GOPI SIVA CHAKRA MANIKANTA KUMAR	GOPI V SUBRAHMANYESWARA RAO	01-11-1992	OBC(NCL)	
18	210001568	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	33220443	TANMAY ASHOK CHAPEKAR	ASHOK DADARAO CHAPEKAR	02-06-1993	SC	
19	240002239	TELANGANA	22120819	RAHUL BABAN KAMBLE	BABAN	21-10-1993	SC	
20	210002496	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11120536	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	NINNAMI SHARMA	04-06-1978	GENERAL	
21	210002886	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	55220212	CHALLURI VIJAY KUMAR	CHALLURI KOTESWAR RAO	13-02-1989	SC	
22	210004223	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11120576	J PAWAN MOHAN	J JAGAN MOHAN	13-01-1993	SC	

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR SPPT ON 20.03.2018 - POST - JUNIOR OPERATOR GRADE I

SI No	Registration No.	State	Roll No.	Name	Father Name	Date of Birth	Category	Venue for SPPT
1	140003853	TELANGANA	22110605	MANGARAPU MADHUKAR	MANGARAPU MALLAIAH	27-07-1977	OBC(NCL)	
2	120005319	KARNATAKA	33210398	ICHANDRA VANU SINGH	BASHISTHA PRASAD SINGH	03-01-1978	GENERAL	1
3	150002603	ANDHRA PRADESH	22110434	NARASIMHA MURTHY R K	JAGANNATHA RAO R K	13-12-1976	GENERAL	

Sno	Registration No.	State	Roll No.	Name	Father Name	Date of Birth	Category	Venue for SPPT
4	140002839	TELANGANA	22110470	G V B RAGHAVENDER	G S RAMACHANDRA MURTHY	25-05-1979	GENERAL	
5	120004592	KARNATAKA	33210267	AJIT KUMAR	KRISHNA DEO PRASAD	25-09-1978	GENERAL	
6	150003468	ANDHRA PRADESH	55210010	CHILUVUTI S NAGARAJU	CH VENKATRAJU	20-06-1974	GENERAL	
7	150004158	ANDHRA PRADESH	55210072	SWETA CHANDAN MANASINGH	PRAVATA KUMAR SAHOO	02-05-1993	GENERAL	
8	110003609	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11110325	SAMSON SANJIV KUMAR D	F DEEZON	22-02-1975	OBC(NCL)	
9	150002978	ANDHRA PRADESH	55110307	A T V S SURYA GANESH KUMAR	A Y NAIDU	20-09-1976	OBC(NCL)	
10	150002686	ANDHRA PRADESH	55110279	CHANDRA SEKHAR SOMIREDDY	CHINNNAM NAIDU	15-08-1977	OBC(NCL)	
11	140003835	TELANGANA	55210043	GARIKINA SIVA PRASAD	LATE DANAYYA	12-02-1990	OBC(NCL)	
12	140000486	TELANGANA	22110088	P S L PRUTHVI	P RADHA MADHAVA RAO	22-11-1993	GENERAL	
13	110003499	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11110306	SAMIVEL A	ARUMUGAM P	15-04-1996	SC	
14	110001199	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11110102	SHANTANU KUMAR PATTANAIK	KASHINATH PATTANAIK	25-02-1975	GENERAL	
15	110005223	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11110457	S ATHESAN	P SOUNDRAPANDIAN	20-05-1976	OBC(NCL)	
16	110002293	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	55110245	RABINDRA KUMAR SAHOO	DURYODHAN SAHOO	15-06-1995	OBC(NCL)	
17	120001495	KARNATAKA	22110248	FAIZAN AKRAM	AINUL KHAN	11-03-1997	GENERAL	
18	130003120	KERALA	44110077	SARATH T	KRISHNAN T	31-05-1992	OBC(NCL)	
19	120003180	KARNATAKA	22110518	PANKAJ KUMAR MAURYA	GANGA RAM MAURYA	19-11-1989	OBC(NCL)	
20	120001671	KARNATAKA	22110281	RAMTEKE MUKESH RAJENDRARAO	RAJENDRARAO	23-05-1988	SC	
21	120000563	KARNATAKA	22110101	ATUL SANJAY MALUSARE	SANJAY	21-12-1992	GENERAL	CPCL POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE,
22	120002735	KARNATAKA	22110450	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	JAMADAR SINGH	03-06-1969	OBC(NCL)	Nedunchezhian Salai, (Opp. SRF), Manali,
23	120001193	KARNATAKA	22110191	DEVKI NANDAN GUPTA	HAR PRASAD GUPTA	25-03-1971	GENERAL	CHENNAI - 600 068
24	120002938	KARNATAKA	22110485	NARENDRA KUMAR YADAV	KAMATA PRASAD YADAV	27-03-1984	OBC(NCL)	
25	150001001	ANDHRA PRADESH	22110162	NILESHKUMAR NAGORAO LOKHANDE	NAGORAO BALKRUSHNA LOKHANDE	30-05-1998	SC	
26	120005133	KARNATAKA	33210370	VISHNU KUMAR SARASWAT	OM PRAKASH SARASWAT	05-02-1973	GENERAL	
27	110002625	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11110226	MAHESWARI M	MUNUSAMY D	20-08-1990	OBC(NCL)	
28	150003172	ANDHRA PRADESH	22110517	CHEVULA NAGARAJU	CHEVULA VENKATESWARLU	06-07-1991	SC	
29	120003412	KARNATAKA	22110548	RANJEET	PREMLAL	26-06-1993	SC	
30	120003728	KARNATAKA	22110592	SANGEETA DEVANAND JAMBHULKAR	DEVANAND KASHINATH JAMBHULKAR	08-07-1993	SC	
31	120002442	KARNATAKA	22110414	ANOOP KUMAR	CHANDRA MOHAN SINGH	22-08-1978	GENERAL	
32	120000059	KARNATAKA	55110010	GOPAL HOWLI	BISHNU PADA HOWLI	12-08-1989	SC	
33	110003057	TAMIL NADU AND PUDUCHERRY	11110265	SUNIL KUMAR	MITHLESH PASWAN	02-03-1991	SC	
34	120000522	KARNATAKA	22110098	SHATRUGHAN RADHESHYAM	RADHESHYAM ZINKU GAUTAM	22-06-1991	SC	
35	120004584	KARNATAKA	33210265	ANAND KUMAR	HARBANS PRASAD	06-02-1975	OBC(NCL)	
36	150000418	ANDHRA PRADESH	55110054	GANDREDDI VENKATESH	GANDREDDI SIMHADRI	07-06-1993	OBC(NCL)	
37	120002363	KARNATAKA	55110253	RAJEEV KUMAR	KRISHNA DEV PRASAD	26-01-1995	SC	
38	120004502	KARNATAKA	55210107	BISWABHUSAN SINGHA	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGHA	25-04-1997	GENERAL	
39	120005362	KARNATAKA	55210178	VIJAY KUMAR V	VENKATESHAPPA	09-03-1991	SC	
40	120001682	KARNATAKA	-	RABINDRA BESRA	SAGRAM BESRA	26-08-1993	ST	
41	150001266	ANDHRA PRADESH	22110203	PATNALA POORNA CHANDAN RAO	PATNALA NARAYANA	23-12-1991	SC	
42	120002273	KARNATAKA	55110243	BHAGAN MARNDI	PITHA MARNDI	10-02-1988	ST	