## Indian Oil Corporation Limited Barauni Refinery

## THIS HAS REFERENCE TO THE WRITTEN TEST HELD ON 28.02.2021 FOR THE DISCIPLINE JEA-IV (PRODUCTION) UNDER POST CODE 201 OF ADVT. NO. BR/HR/RECTT/OR/2021.

THE DATE & REPORTING TIME FOR ATTENDING SKILL/PROFICIENCY/PHYSICAL TEST (SPPT) FOR SUCCESSFULL CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN PROVISIONALLY SHORTLISTED ARE AS UNDER:

VENUE: BR LEARNING & DEVELOPMENT CENTRE, BARAUNI REFINERY					
Sl.No	POST CODE	ROLL NOS.	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	DATE OF REPORTING	REPORTING TIME
1	201	200066	PANKAJ KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:00 AM
2	201	200162	VIJAY KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:00 AM
3	201	200262	VIVEK KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:00 AM
4	201	200440	RAJARAM KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:00 AM
5	201	200718	RISHEE KAPOOR	15-03-2021	8:00 AM
6	201	201616	ARJUN GOUND	15-03-2021	8:00 AM
7	201	200186	JITENDRA KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
8	201	200415	VIKAS KUMAR NAYAK	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
9	201	200420	MANISH KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
10	201	200505	SUSHANT KUMAR SHARMA	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
11	201	200511	JEET BANERJEE	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
12	201	200517	DEBAJYOTI BOYAL	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
13	201	200518	SANTOSH MALAKAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
14	201	200526	DIPANKAR PHUKON	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
15	201	200562	DEEPAK KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
16	201	200573	ASHISH KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
17	201	200644	DEBASISH GOGOI	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
18	201	200706	RAJVANSHI KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
19	201	200722	RAHUL KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
20	201	200736	VIKASH KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
21	201	200741	DEEPAK KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
22	201	200745	PIKU MONDAL	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
23	201	200760	SIDDHARTHA	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
24	201	200799	VIKASH KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
25	201	200837	CHANDAN KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
26	201	200883	RAM SHANKAR SHARMA	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
27	201	200886	KISHAN KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
28	201	200976	BITTU KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
29	201	201135	ASHISH KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
30	201	201139	ABHISHEK ADITYA	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
31	201	201166	AATMADEEP NISHANT	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
32	201	201202	PRASHANT KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
33	201	201209	SHEKHAR KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
34	201	201336	MANISH KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
35	201	201341	SATYAM KUMAR SINGH	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
36	201	201401	MUNCHUN KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
37	201	201429	RAJU RAJPOOT	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
38	201	201443	DIWAKAR KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
39	201	201454	DHANANJAY KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM
40	201	201777	KANHAIYA KUMAR	15-03-2021	8:30 AM