Indian Oil Corporation Limited, 65/2, Sanjay Place, Agra (Uttar Pradesh) - 282002

Name of Divisional Office: Agra Divisional Office

SUB: DECLARATION OF RESULT (PROVISIONAL)
FOR SELECTION OF SERVICE PROVIDER

Name of Location: COCO ALE 104

Name of District: Etawah

Interview for selection of Service Provider for the above location was held from 10/10/2018 to 12/10/2018 at Agra Divisional Office at 10:30 – 17:30 Hrs.

The provisional merit panel after the interview is declared as under:

SI No	Name of Applicant	Application No	Total Marks Scored	Rank	
1	DEVENDER PRATAP SINGH	2/10	94.75	1 st	
2	MAYAPATI TIWARI	2/17	94.59	2 nd	
3	NITIN KUMAR AGARWAL	2/05	94.41	3 rd	

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Signature of Officer-(III)

Date: 12.10.2018

Indian Oil Corporation Limited 65/2, Sanjay Place, Agra (UP)

Name of Divisional Office: Agra Divisional Office

SUB: DECLARATION OF RESULT (PROVISIONAL) FOR SELECTION OF SERVICE PROVIDER

Name of Location: COCO ALE - 104

Date: 12/10/2018

Name of District: Etawah

State: U.P.

Venue: Agra Divisional Office

Marks alloted to candidates as per Interview for selection of Service Provider for the above location held from 10/10/2018 to 12/10/2018 at the venue Agra Divisional Office at 10:30-17:30 Hrs.

•		Enterpreneurial Capability			Personal Interview (Max Marks 20)			<u> </u>		
Sr No	Name of Candidate	Managerial experience of working in any sector	Capability to provide suitable manpower	Financial Capability	Business environme nt	Work experience, communication skill, presentability, level of education etc.	customer service	Total Marks for personal Interview	Total Marks Scored by the Candidate	Rank
Maximum Marks		30	25	25	10	5	5	20	100	
\mathcal{J}_1	YASIR HAMEED	30.00	0.00	25.00	5.17	2.75	2.17	10.09	65.09	
2	DEVENDRA PRATAP SINGH	30.00	25.00	25.00	7.58	3.50	3.67	14.75	94.75	1 ST
3	RAVI KUMAR GUPTA	30.00	0.00	20.11	5-33	2.50	1.92	9.75	59.86	_
- 4	SUDHIR RANA	30.00	0.00	25.00	7.17	3.33	3.17	13.67	68.67	
5	SHIV CHARAN MEENA	0.00	0.00	25.00	6.17	2.67	2.67	11.51	36.51	
6	NITIN KUMAR AGRAWAL	30.00	25.00	25.00	7.58	3.50	3.33	14.41	94.41	3 RD
7	ANUJ KUMAR YADAV	ABSENT								
8	KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH	ABSENT								
9	VINOD KASHYAP	30.00	25.00	25.00	4.67	2.08	2.08	8.83	88.83	
10	DR. VIKAS KUMAR SINGH	30.00	0.00	25.00	5-33	2.42	2.50	10.25	65.25	
11	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	30.00	6.87	25.00	6.92	3.00	3.00	12.92	74.79	
12	SHARAD KUMAR SINGH	30.00	0.00	25.00	6.33	3.17	3.17	12.67	67.67	
13	KALPANA	30.00	25.00	25.00	7.00	3.00	3.00	13.00	93.00	
14	ASHA JAIN	0.00	0.00	25.00	3.67	1.75	1.67	7.09	32.09	
15	MAYAPATI TIWARI	30.00	25.00	25.00	7.67	3.42	3.50	14.59	94.59	2 ND
16	MONIKA SAXENA	ABSENT								
17	NAMAN JAIN	30.00	0.00	25.00	5.50	3.00	2.50	11.00	66.00	
18	SHWETA JAIN	0.00	0.00	22.66	4.67	2.50	2.17	9-34	32.00	
19	OM PRAKASH SHARMA	30.00	0.00	25.00	5.83	3.17	3.17	12.17	67.17	
20	PARUL YADAV	30.00	25.00	25.00	7.00	3.67	3.50	14.17	94.17	
21	SHIVANSHU SINGH	ABSENT								
22	POONAM SHARMA	ABSENT								
23	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	ABSENT								
24	ANIL BHARDWAJ	ABSENT								
25	PALLAVI SINGH	ABSENT								
26	VINOD RAGHAVENDRA				ABSE	N T				

Signature or office (1)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Signature of Officer-(III)