## Indian Oil Corporation Limited OIDB Bhavan, Sector 73, Noida

### Name of Divisional: Noida Divisional Office

# SUB : DECLARATION OF RESULT (PROVISIONAL) FOR SELECTION OF SERVICE PROVIDER

Name of Location: COCO Sector PI, Greater Noida

Name of District : Gautam Budh Nagar

Interview for selection of Service Provider for the above location was held from 26<sup>th</sup> Oct to 01st Nov 2017 at the venue Noida Divisional Office, OIDB Bhawan.

The provisional merit panel after the interview is declared as under:

SI No	Name of Applicant	Application No	Total Marks Scored	Rank
1	MR. PAWAN MARWAHA	1	73.09	FIRST
2	MR. NARESH SHARMA	111	72.17	SECOND
3	MR. JITENDRA GAUTAM	174	72.08	THIRD

Signature of Officer- (I)

Signature of Officer- (II)

= 01/11/2017

Signature of Officer- (III)

Date: 01.11.2017

# COCO Service Provider Interview: Marksheet ( Selection through Advertisement)

Marks alloted to Candidates as per Interview held at Noida Divisional Office from 26.10.2017 to 01.11.2017 for COCO Service Provider for Indian Oil Corp. Ltd. At Location: Sector PI, Greater Noida Noida Divisional Office

				Sr. No.	41.1101			2.	u.	4	5	6	4	00	9	8	8	z	13	14	15	16	17	18	- 19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	21	20	20		32	
				Name of Candidate			MR. PAWAN MARWAHA	MR. NARESH SHARMA	MR. IITENDRA GAUTAM	MR. AASHISH GARG	NIWESH KUMAR BANSAL	MR DEVENDRA SINGH	MAD DHAMADEED SINGH	MR VIDYA RATAM SHARMA	MAR BAHIN GIRDHAR	MAR DI IL KIT SINGHAI	MR. PAWAN BANSAL	MS. KOMAL SINGHAL	MRS. AVINASH KAUR	MR. SATVENDRA PRASAD YADAV	MR. SANJEEV GOEL	MRS. SEEMA CONSUL	MR. PARAS AGGRAWAL	AKSHAY KUMAR	MR. ARUN KUMAR KAPIL	MR: DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	MR. RAJ KUMAR VERMA	MR. SACHIN AGGARWAL	MRS. NEHA MITTAL	MR. ROHIT NAGAR	MR. UDAY PRAKASH	MR. SHANKEY CHAUDHARY	SAURABH AGRAWAL	MR. ABHISHES OWNAR RUATI	MAD BALL ANGADIN VADAV	MID AMAAN CARC	MRS RITU SAXENA	Construction of the second
		Managerial	working in any	Sector	Max(30)		00	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	30	26.25	30	30	30	7.5	25	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	
Company of Campbility		Canability to	provide Suitable	Manpower	Max(25)	2		0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	o c	0	0	0	0	0	
Einancial Canability	Max Marks for Rs.	15 Lacs- 25			Max(25)	30	-	57	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	15,98	25	19.6	11.21	0.64	25	0	25	25	25	CV 3 CZ	60 b	0	0	0.83	1.03	intern charter
			Business	Environment	Max(10)	0 17	b	u d	8.83	9	8.5	8.5	7.42	7	7.5	6.67	7	6.67	6.92	6.17	6,08	8,42	6	5.83	7.17	00	6.17	7.83	7.33	6.17	6.33	0 0	65	8.43	7.83	6.33	5,67	auten
Personal Interview	Total Marks 20	Work Experience,	Communication Skill,	Presentability etc.	Max(5)	4 42	717	415	4.25	4	4.17	4	3.33	3.5	3.42	3.33	3.17	3.25	3.08	ω	3.08	4	2.67	2.5	3.5	4,13	ω	3.83	3.42	3.17	۲ <u>۵</u> ۲	4.57	3.83	4	3.67	3.42	2.83	
			Customer	Service	Max(5)	4.5	A		4	4	4	3.92	30	3,42	J.	3.17	w	3.08	ω	2.83	2.5	4.08	2.5	2.42	3.17	4.17	w	3.33	3.33	, u	2 5	4.33	3,33	4	3.33	3	2.67	v
Scored by the Candidate					Max(100)	73.09	72 17	00 LL	12.08	72.00	71.67	71.42	69.25	68.92	68.92	68.17	68.17	68.00	68.00	67.00	65.66	62.48	62.42	60.35	55.05	46.94	44.67	39.99	80.65	00 TC	3617	24.33	22.68	16.43	14.83	13.58	12.20	H. Karly I. F.
Remarks																																		1				5 5 1 5

.

-

000	
Service	
Provider	
Interview:	
Markshe	

0 ( Selection through Advertisement) eet

Marks alloted to Candidates as per Interview held at Noida Divisional Office from 26.10.2017 to 01.11.2017 for COCO Service Provider for Indian Oil Corp. Ltd. At Location: Sector PJ, Greater Noida **Noida Divisional Office** 

69 68 67 <u>0</u>4 63 62 59 66 8 61 g 58 5 56 55 54 5 52 50 49 48 47 42 5 8 15 £ 8 £ 40 39 38 37 6H 34 ы 36 MR. MANWR SINGH MR. SEWA RAM MRS, MAHIMA VARDHAN MR. AYUSH JUNEJA MR. ATUL DWIVEDI MR. GANESH KUMAR MR. DEVENDER KUMAR MR. NARENDRA KUMAR BHATI. MR. RAVINDRA BHATI MR. JASBIR SINGH LAMBA MR. AJAY GAUTAM MR MAYANK AGARWAL COL, VIJAY BAHADUR SINGH MR. DEEPAK BHARDWAJ MRS, LOKESH DEVI MRS. ANITA GUPTA MR. AMAN SINGH MR. PANKAJ SHARMA MS. KANIKA SHARMA MR. CHANDRA SHEKHAR SINGH MR. SAURABH TYAGI MR, RAJESH KUMAR MR. PANKAJ CHAUHAN MR. JAIPRAKASH MR. HASEEN AHMED MR. SHOBHIT ATTRAY MR. ANUJ KUMAR MRS, SUMAN CHAUDHARY MR. SUBHASH CHAND ADHANA MR. MANISH CHANDRA TRIVEDI MR. AMAN JAIN MR. SAHIL RAVISH ARCHANA SINGH MR. AJAY KUMAR TIWARI MR: DINESH YADAV MR. SURENDRA TIWARI MR. NARESH KUMAR NAGAR MR. RAHUL KUMAR UPSO-II RS), UPSO II 1 Hutesh Claudion Member II 1/11/17 SM(RS), UPSO II ABSENT History or Infrant