LIST - PENDING CORPUS FUND SCHEME LOI HOLDERS (SELECTED WITHOUT LAND)

S. No	State / UT	District	Location	Name of Pending LOI holder	Category : SC / ST / Women - CFS (Widows / Unmarried Women above 40 years of age without earning parents)	Date of LOI	Date of Interview	Divisional Office
1	MP	SAGAR	BHAGWANGANJ	Sh. RAMKISHAN CHOUDHARY	SC	05.02.2004		Jabalpur
2	MP	SEONI	KALBODI	Sh. RAKESH KUMAR DHURWE	ST	09.08.2004	10.07.2004	Jabalpur
3	MP	Bhind	Porsa on Ater Road	Sh. Vinod Kumar Nigam	SC	09.08.2004	24.07.2004	Bhopal
4	MP	Alirajpur	Alirajpur City	Smt. Jeevan Lata Kanesh	ST(W)	12.04.2005		Indore
5	MP	SIDHI	BARGAWAN	Sh. VARSHA GUPTA	ST-W	28.04.2005		Jabalpur
6	MP	SATNA	SEMARIA ROAD	Sh. ANARSI PRASAD B. SHAH	ST	02.05.2005		Jabalpur
7	MP	SEONI	DHUMA	Sh. ANAND KUMAR SAHLAM	ST	06.05.2005		Jabalpur
8	MP	ANUPUR	DOLA (IBP)	Sh. NAND KUMAR SINGH	ST	12.05.2005		Jabalpur
9	MP	BETUL	Amla	Sh. Vishvanath Patil	SC	30.07.2005		Bhopal
10	MP	Sehore	Sehore By Pass Towards Indore	Smt. Rajni Singh	SC(W)	20.08.2005		Bhopal
11	MP	Dhar	Dhar City	Smt. Parli Rawat	ST	15.11.2005		Indore
12	MP	Ujjain	Nagda	Sh. Manish Kumar	SC	19.12.2005		Indore
13	MP	BETUL	Betul Bazaar (NH-69)	Smt. Kishna Kumre	ST(W)	01.11.2006		Bhopal
14	MP	Bhopal	Ratanpur Sadak (NH-12)	Ms Bhawna Goswami	Open(W) - CFS	16.09.2010		Bhopal
15	MP	Indore	Methwada (on Mhow Neemuch road)	Ku. Ratna Mala	Open(W) - CFS	10.02.2011		Indore
16	MP	Rajgarh	Pachore Town	Smt. Asha Devi Urf Jaleb Shree	PH(W) - CFS	17.08.2016		Bhopal