LIST OF PENDING SC/ST/ OPEN-W (CFS) CATEGORY LOI HOLDER SELECTED WITHOUT LAND

S.NO	STATE	DISTRICT	LOCATION	NAME OF PENDING LOI HOLDER	CATEGORY (SC/ST/WIDOWS OR
					UNMARRIED WOMEN
					ABOVE 40 YEARS WITHOUT
1	Telangana	Hyderabad	INDIRA PARK ROAD	B.VENKATARAMAIAH	sc
2	Telangana	Ranga Reddy	L.B.NAGAR	G.SIDDHARTHA	sc
3	Telangana	Ranga Reddy	LOTHUKUNTA	N.R.RAVI KUMAR	sc
4	Telangana	Ranga Reddy	SAFILGUDA	KASTURI BAYAMMA	sc_w
5	Telangana	Ranga Reddy	KUKATPALLY-HITEC CITY	Smt T Dhana lakshmi	open_w
6	Telangana	Hyderabad	JUBILEE HILLS -	Smt K Malathi	open_w
7	Telangana	Ranga Reddy	KHAJAGUDA VILLAGE	SHRI B.N. VIJAY KUMAR	sc
8	Telangana	Ranga Reddy	KUKATPALLY(VILLAGE)	Smt T. Kanaka Durga	open_w
9	Telangana	Nizamabad	NIZAMABAD (HYD. ROAD)	D.THRIUMALA PRASAD	sc
10	Telangana	Nalgonda	INUPAMULA	S.RADHA BAI	sc
11	Telangana	Nizamabad	NIZAMABAD	DR.D.J.M .KRISHNA	st
12	Telangana	Mancheryal	MANDAMARI	CH ANITHA	st_w
		Bhadradri	B.PRAVEEN	KOTHAGUDEM	st
13	Telangana	Kothagudem			
1	A.P	Kurnool	Smt.R.M.Sapath Kumari	KURNOOL TOWN	sc_w
2	A.P	Onglore	KATE RAJYALAKSHMI	ONGOLE BYEPASS	sc_w
3	A.P	Nellore	D.Durga Prasad	SAIDAPURAM	st
4	A.P	Visakhapatnam	Smt G Rama Devi	YERRAVARAM, YELAMANCHILI	sc
5	A.P	East Godavary	GL Sujatha	SAMALKOT	sc_w
6	A.P	West Godavary	Smt Rajanala Jyothi	BHIMAVARAM-KALIPATNAM RD	open_w

List of A/CC site dealership allotted to SC/ST category who lost their sites due Acquistion of site by Govt/Govt Agencies

S.NO	STATE	DISTRICT	LOCATION	NAME OF PENDING LOI HOLDER	CATEGORY (SC/ST)
1	Telangana	Medak	Muthangi	T. Reshmi	sc_w
1	A.P	Guntur	Nambur	Yannam Nalini Rani	SC