LIST - PENDING SC / ST LOI HOLDERS (SELECTED WITHOUT LAND)

t	State / UT	District	Location	Name of Pending LOI holder	Category : SC / ST / Women -CFS (Widows / Unmarried Women above 40 years of age without earning parents)	Date of LOI
1	Karnataka	BIJAPUR	ATHARGA	SMT SUREKHA G. MALGHAN	SC(W)	16.05.2005
2	Karnataka	RAMANAGARA	SATHNUR	SHRI S T VIJAYASHREE	SC	13.06.2005
3	Karnataka	BELGAUM	OLD PB ROAD, BELGAUM CITY	Ms.GANGUBAI .N. DEGALOLI	OP(W)	8-Nov-10
4	Karnataka	BIJAPUR	TANGADAGI	Smt SULOCHANA .C. SAJJAN	OP(W)	26-Apr-12
5	Karnataka	BANGALORE	NAGARBHAVI	Ms. S.POORNIMA REDDY	OP(W)	11-Dec-12
6	Karnataka	BANGALORE	BEML LAYOUT	Smt. MOCHERLA GOPAMMA	OP(W)	30-Aug-13
7	Karnataka	RAMANAGARA	CHENNAPATNA ON BANGALORE	Anita Verma	OP(W)	23-May-16
8	Karnataka	KANNUR	TALIPARAMBA	Ms Shahiratna MP	SC(W)	17.8.2005
9	Karnataka	BELGAUM	MACHHE	Ms ALKA B SAWANT	OP(W)	6.11.2009
10	Karnataka	DHARWAD	YALIWAL	Smt Saroja C Mugali	OP(W)	4.5.2012
11	Karnataka	RAICHUR	YEDLAPUR	Smt Mallamma	DEF	25.9.2012
12	Karnataka	DHARWAD	HUBLI DHARWAD	Smt Jyoti B Jangannavar	OP(W)	11.12.2012
13	Karnataka	HAVERI	TILLAVELI	Smt Annapurna s	PMP	21.1.2015