LIST - PENDING SC / ST LOI HOLDERS ((SELECTED WITHOUT LAND)
--------------------------------------	-------------------------

S. No	State / UT	District	Location	Name of Pending LOI holder	Category : SC / ST / Women - CFS (Widows / Unmarried Women above 40 years of age without earning parents)	Date of LOI
1	Odisha	Jajpur	Binjharpur	Mr. Gangadhar Malik	SC	29.06.2004
2	Odisha	Khordha	Pokhariput	Ms. T Bhagyalakshmi	ST	28.11.2004
3	Odisha	Khordha	Chandaka Road	Ms. Kavita Sundi	ST	02.03.2005
4	Odisha	Cuttack	Cuttack Town - Iv	Ms. Sashi Prabha Munda	ST	02.03.2005
5	Odisha	Kandhamal	Raikia	Ms. Kumari Binita Paricha	SC-W	06.07.2005
6	Odisha	Kandhamal	Daringbadi	Ms. Jayadevi Pradhan	ST-W	20.07.2005
7	Odisha	Boudh	Chari Chhak	Ms. Dulanni Pradhan	ST-W	13.10.2005
8	Odisha	Khordha	Rasulgarh/Vss Nagar	Mr. Biswajit Behera	SC	18.10.2005
9	Odisha	Kendrapara	Pattamundai	Mr. Amar Chandra Dhali	SC	13.12.2005
10	Odisha	Sonepur	Pankital	Mr. Saroj Kumar Meher	ST	27.11.2006
11	Odisha	Kandhamal	Tumudibandha	Ms. Swarnalata Nayak	SC	26.12.2006
12	Odisha	Angul	Girang Chk-Balaramprasad	Ms. Pankajini Pradhan	ST-W	07.03.2007
13	Odisha	Sambalpur	Ainthapalli to Bhalupali	Mr. Kumaram Murmu	ST	26.05.2007
14	Odisha	Sundargarh	Kansbahal	Mr. Hamesh Chandra Kumar	SC	16.06.2008