## LIST - PENDING SC / ST LOI HOLDERS (SELECTED WITHOUT LAND)

S. No	State / UT	District	Location	Name of Pending LOI holder	Category : SC / ST / Women -CFS	Date of LOI	Remarks
				_	(Widows / Unmarried Women above 40		
					years of age without earning parents)		
1	Bihar	PATNA	BAKHTIARPUR	Sh Rajeshwar Prasad	SC	05.08.2004	
2	Jharkhand	RANCHI	MANDER	Smt. Sunita Devi	ST	14.09.2004	
3	Jharkhand	EAST SINGHBHUM	MANGO	Sri Arun Toppo	ST	12.10.2004	
4	Bihar	KAIMUR	BARAULI	Shri Anil Kumar	SC	26.10.2004	
5	Jharkhand	PAKAUR	LITIPARA (WITHIN 2 KM)	Smt Anita Murmu	ST(W)	09.06.2005	
6	Jharkhand	WEST SINGHBHUM	JAYANTGARH	Shri Kailash Chandra Sawaiyan	ST	29.06.2005	
7	Jharkhand	HAZARIBAGH	BONGA	Smt. Anita Devi	SC	16.08.2005	
8	Jharkhand	Dhanbad	BETWEEN METHADIH- SHYAMDIH	Smt. Sulekha Prakash	sc	09.11.2005	
9	Jharkhand	DHANBAD	MUGMA-KUMARDHUBI	Smt. Latika Besra	ST(W)	18.11.2005	
10	Jharkhand	JAMTARA	NALA	Shri Rapaz Chandra Kundu	ST	18.11.2005	
11	Jharkhand	PAKAUR	AMRAPARA	Shri Chandrashekhar Azad	ST	28.11.2005	
12	Bihar	KAIMUR	NUWAUN	Sri Munna Kumar	SC	29.11.2005	
13	Bihar	AURANGABAD	RAFIGANJ	Kamlesh Das	SC	29.11.2005	
14	Jharkhand	RANCHI	KANKE,ON PITHORIA ROAD	Ravi Ranjan Prakash	SC	02.01.2006	
15	Jharkhand	DHANBAD	MAHUDAMORE (WITHIN 4 KM)	Shri Sapan Kishore Kishku	ST	06.05.2006	
16	Jharkhand	GARHWA	MERAL	Sri. Kameshwar Kumar	SC	31.07.2007	
17	Jharkhand	RANCHI	BETWEEN SADABAHAR CHOWK	Ms. Lotem Lata Dungdung	Women -CFS	05.11.2011	
18	Jharkhand	HAZARIBAGH	HAZARIBAG TOWN-I	Ms. Sandhya Minz	Women -CFS	09.12.2011	
19	Jharkhand	HAZARIBAGH	MERAMGADDA ( ON NH-2	Ms. Susmita Lali Kerketta	Women -CFS	09.12.2011	
20	Jharkhand	HAZARIBAGH	CHARHI(ON LHS FROM	Kiran Devi	Women -CFS	09.12.2011	