## PUNJAB STATE OFFICE

LIST OF LOI HOLDER FOR DIVESTMENT OF COCOs IN PUNJAB STATE							
S No	Name of Pending LOI Holder Category Date of LOI Origi		Original Location	DO			
1	Smt Dhanvir Kaur	SC (W)	11.08.2004	Shekhu On Refinery Rd, Bathinda	Bathinda		
2	Shri Lakhwinder Singh	SC	12.10.2004	Nagar, Jalandhar	Jalandhar		
3	Smt Satwant Kaur	SC (W)	05.11.2004	Ludhiana City, Ludhiana	Chandigarh		
4	Shri Ramandeep Singh	SC	04.03.2005	Bathinda City, Bathinda	Bathinda		
5	Shri Gurpreet Singh	SC	16.03.2005	Ropar City, Ropar	Chandigarh		
6	Ms Sakshi	SC (W)	25.04.2005	Jandiala To Nurmahal, Jalandhar	Jalandhar		
7	Smt Ramanjeet Kaur	SC (W)	14.07.2005	Mukhtsar City Near DC Office	Bathinda		
8	Shri C.R. Darbhanga	SC	14.10.2005	Bhinder Kalan, Moga	Sangrur		
9	Shri Surinder Pal	SC	15.10.2005	Bara Pind, Jalandhar	Jalandhar		
10	Shri Chaman Singh	SC	24.11.2005	Kapurthala Near RCF, Kapurthala	Jalandhar		
11	Smt Sarvjit Kumari	SC (W)	03.03.2008	On Khwaspura-Bharatgarh, Roopnagar	Chandigarh		
12	Smt Savita Rana	Def (W)	21.03.2011	Dera Bassi -Oml, SAS Nagar	Chandigarh		

## LIST OF LOI HOLDER FOR DIVESTMENT OF COCOS IN J&K STATE

S No	Name of Pending LOI Holder	Category	Date of LOI	Original Location	DO
1	RAJEEV KUMAR	SC	04/15/2002	HMT CROSSING	JAMMU DO
2	SHIVANI DASS	SC	02/24/2003	RAWALPURA COLONY	JAMMU DO
3	IQBAL SINGH	SC	02/24/2003	RAFIABAD	JAMMU DO
4	RENU BALA	SC(w)	05/26/2005	JOURIAN-KHOUR LINK ROAD	JAMMU DO
5	BIR SINGH RANA	SC	06/18/2005	KUD	JAMMU DO
6	SIKANDER CHIRAG	ST	06/18/2005	JAKHANI	JAMMU DO
7	SILONY CHIRAG	ST(w)	06/18/2005	GARHI-RAEHAMBAL(NH-1A)	JAMMU DO
8	MUSHAIDA AKHTER	ST(w)	09/26/2005	SAFAPORA	JAMMU DO
9	MOHD RAZAK	ST	11/18/2005	SRINAGAR	JAMMU DO
10	SHALINDER KUMAR	SC	12/22/2005	SUNDERBANI	JAMMU DO
11	DHEERAJ SARMAL	SC	04/15/2006	JAMMU CITY	JAMMU DO

## LIST OF LOI HOLDER FOR DIVESTMENT OF COCOS IN HP STATE

S No	Name of Pending LOI	Category	Data of LOL	Original Location	DO	
3 100	Holder	Category	Date of LOI		50	
1	SMT. SHIVANI SHARMA	sc	06.07.2004	GHANAHATTI	SHIMLA	
2	DHIMAN	sc	07.07.2004	KSHROL	SHIMLA	
3	SH. PAWAN KUMAR	st	07.07.2004	BHARMOUR	SHIMLA	
4	SH. AJAY KUMAR BAINSE	SC	20.07.2004	NERIA	SHIMLA	
5	SMT. SARLA KANT	sc_w	23.09.2005	SUNNI	SHIMLA	
6	SH. JASBIR SINGH KAUSHAL	sc	30.10.2005	MCLODGANJ	SHIMLA	
7	SMT. UMA SARPAL	SC	30.11.2005	BARUHI DHILWAN	SHIMLA	
			20.02.2008/			LOI was issued on 20.02.2008 which was subsequently cancelled in 2010. LOI was again issued on 01.06.2018 in compliance of High Court of HP order dated 31.10.2017 ( in appeal no. 178 of 2016) through which
8	RAJNEESH SONKHLA	SC	01.06.2018	AJHOULI MORE	UNA	cancellation of LOI was quashed.
9	Ms. SUBHADRA CHANDEL,	open_w	18.06.2010	MATIANA	SHIMLA	
10	SMT.RITU GARG	open_w	09.12.2010	TRILOKPUR	SHIMLA	
11	Ms. VIDYA DEVI	open_w	17.12.2010	JHUBBAL KANCH-JHUB BAZZAR	SHIMLA	