## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 27 Jan 2020

Place:NIC District Unit Room No 610 Block A DC Office Collectorate Kutchery Chowk Ranchi 834001

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of Location: Bhitha Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: LOHARDAGA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 20 Jan 2020 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 23 Jan 2020
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nandlal Kushwaha (NA), TARUN KUMAR SAWAIYAN (AM(LPG-S) Ranchi II LSA)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest DR. SHASHI NEELMA DUGDUG (EXECUTIVE MAGISTRATE, RANCHI)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 1 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum VEENA DEVI son/daughter/wife of PRAMOD KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02314048114092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

(A Govt. of India Enterprise)

मारत सरकार का उपक्रम Ranchi Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

विकय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विकय Sales Officer (LPG-Sales) दी I विक्रम् क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LSÁ इंप्डेन एरिया कार्यालय/Indane Area Office

राँची/Ranchi

स॰प्र॰ (एल॰पे।

राँची-II एल एस एवं Ranchi-II, L.S.A.

इण्डियन ऑयल कॉरपोरेशन लिं० Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.

इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय, राँची dane Area Office

Applicant ID	Application Ref	Applicant Name	Applicant_Fath er	Applicant Mobile	Applicant Email	Applicant Address
113531	IOC023140156070 92017	DEEPIKA SINHA	SHISHIR KUMAR SINHA	7004872672	93348as@gmail.co m	NEW COLONY NADIYA ROAD LOHARDAGA
116669	IOC023140192090 92017	ANITA SHAH DEO	LAL ABHAY NATH SHAH DEO	8292901572	anitashahdeo10@g mail.com	AT BHITHA PO BHITHA PS BHANDRA
123882	IOC023140481140 92017	VEENA DEVI	PRAMOD KUMAR	8877110923	pk844436@gmail.c om	VILL-KISKO PO- KISKO LOHARDAGA
127423	IOC023140484140 92017	AKANCHA KUMARI	MRINAL PRAKASH	7004356842	mrinalprakash08@ gmail.com	BUDHAN SINGH LANE WARD-16 LOHARDAGA
131015	IOC023140552140 92017	AJIT XAXA	BINOD BHAGAT	8252456807	boshipk@gmail.co m	W/O - BINOD BHAGAT, JURIA SOBRAN TOLI POST- JURIA POLICE STATION - LOHARDAGA
198481	IOC023141278141 02017	SUNITA KUJUR	ANJAN ORAON	8404908462	sunitakujur11122@ gmail.com	W/O ANJAN ORAON VILLAGE- BHITHA BLOCK- BHANDRA DIST- LOHARDAGA