

Advertisement No. HMRBPL/HR/P-5/2015/I Date of Notification of Advertisement. 23.06.2015

CANDIDATES ELIGIBLE FOR WRITTEN TEST

Name of the Post: - Technical Attendant - I Date of Written Test: - 03.04.2016 (Sunday) Reporting time:- 09:15 AM Venue of Written Test: - Albany Hall Public School, Gorachand Road, Beniapukur, Kolkata, West Bengal 700 014

Sl No	Name of the Candidate	Parent's / Guardian's Name
1	ABHIMANYU MAHTO	Jayram Mahto
2	ABHISHEK DUTTA	Late Arunava Dutta
3	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Mahadev Jha
4	AJAY KUMAR	Ramnarayan Sharma
5	AJIT CHOWDHARY	S.P. Chaudhary
6	AJIT KUMAR HONHAGA	Raghunath Honhaga
7	AJIT KUMAR PANDIT	Satyanarayan Pandit
8	AKSHYKANT JHA	Binod Jha
9	AMAR BOURI	Naran Bouri
10	AMAR KUMAR	Deonandan Mahto
11	AMIN PASWAN	Arjun Paswan
12	AMIT KUMAR	Dilip Saw
13	AMIT KUMAR PASWAN	Ramjanam Paswan
14	AMIT KUMAR PODDAR	Bharat Poddar
15	AMIT PAL	Ram Phal Singh
16	AMIT TOPPO	Baha Biswas Toppo
17	AMIYA PANIGRAHI	Chittaranjan Panigrahi
18	ANANTA DIGPATI	S.P. Digpati
19	ANIRUDDHA SARKAR	Anirban Sarkar
20	ARIN KUMAR DEY	Aswini Dey
21	ARJUN KUMAR RAM	Nathu Ram
22	ARKA SADHU	Tapan Kumar Sadhu
23	ARYAN	Sanjay Thakur
24	ASHISH KUMAR	Krishna Kumar
25	ASHISH KUMAR HEMBROM	Ramanand Hembrom
26	ASHOK KUMAR GOPE	Sangram Singh Gope
27	ASHOK KUMAR MAHALI	Binay Mahali
28	ASIM KUMAR BETAL	Brihaspati Betal
29	BABLU KUMAR	Yogendra Paswan
30	BABLU KUMAR GUPTA	Ram Swaroop Sahoo
31	BABULAL MAHALI	Champai Mahali
32	BARUN MANDAL	Bamkesh Mandal
33	BAWALWA JAYRAJ BHIKHUBHAI	B. Bhikhubhai Punjabhai
34	BHIM RAJ JAT	Kailash Chandra
35	BHOGAN MURMU	Sukhendu Murmu
36	BISHNU PRASAD SOREN	Sahadev Soren
37	BISWAJIT MAHATO	Kirtan Chandra Mahato

Sl No	Name of the Candidate	Parent's / Guardian's Name
38	BITTU KUMAR	Ramshankar Ram
39	CHAHABAR MAHTO	Mangal Mahto
40	CHANDRA MOHAN HANSDA	Maisa Hansda
41	CHANDRAHAS KUMAR	Sitaram Paswan
42	CHANDRAY MARANDI	Dinabandhu Marandi
43	CHHOTI LAL MEENA	Nanda Ram Meena
44	CHHOTU KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Ramu Choudhary
45	CHIRANJIT SASMAL	Naba Kumar Sasmal
46	CHOTELAL MUNDA	Purnadih Chandwe
47	DAYANANDA SAHA	Paramanand Saha
48	DEBA PRAKASH NAIK	Karunakar Naik
49	DEBAJYOTI GHOSH	Dilip Ghosh
50	DEEPAK KUMAR DAS	Kalo Das
51	DEEPAK KUMAR GOSWAMI	Madhusudan Goswami
52	DEEPAK SINGH	Dalveer Singh Rawat
53	DHANAI SOREN	Jadunath Soren
54	DIPAK KUMAR SOREN	Phudan Murmu
55	DURGA CHARAN HESSA	Ladu Ram Hessa
56	DURGESH KUMAR	Ram Awtar
57	GAJANAN KUMAR PANDEY	Late Ramlakhan Pandey
58	GAMBHAVA AMUL DEVJIBHAI	Kambhava Devjibhai
59	GANESH KUMAR	Shankar Lal
60	GAUTAM GAMBHIR	Garib Chandra Lal
61	INDUKURI PRADEEPKUMAR	Indukuri Eswara Raju
62	JAGANNATH SINGH	Baran Singh
63	JANKI KISKU	Hemo Kisku
64	JATADHARI MANGAL	Girish Chandra Mangal
65	JAYPRAKASH MEVALAL YADAV	Mevalal Yadav
66	JITENDRA GOPE	Nibaran Gope
67	JITENDRA RAJWAR	Baso Rajwar
68	JITESHWAR KUMAR	Jagnarayan Singh
69	JUNAS HEMBROM	Soma Hembrom
70	KAILASH CHAND JAT	Gajanand Jat
71	KAMAL KISHOR BAJARANGLAL	Bajranglal Sharma
72	KAMAL KRISHNA SAH	Ram Tahal Sah
73	KAPDIA BHAVIN HARSHABHAI	Parmar Harshadbhai
74	KAPILDEV DAS	Sukhi Ravidas
75	KISHOR LAHKAR	Mahidhar Lahkar
76	KULDEEP KUMAR RAVI	Sukhdeo Ram
77	KUMAR JAGDEEP	Sanjeev Kumar
78	KUMAR MAICHEL	Bhagtu Prabhakar
79	KUMBHAR DHIRAJ RAOSAHEB	Smt Sunita Raosaheb
80	KUNAR HEMBRAM	Dumuka Hembram
81	KUNDAN KUMAR	Prahlad Prasad Sah
82	KUNDAN PRASAD	Bidya Sagar Prasad
83	KUNWAR MUNDA	Surjan Munda
84	MAHESHWARI KIRANKUMAR	Mangalbhai
85	MANAS RANJAN NAYAK	Rama Chandra Nayak
86	MANISH KUMAR	Bajo Mandal
87	MANNU KUMAR BAITHA	Bhola Baitha
88	MANOHAR KUMAR	Ramta Ram
89	MANOJ KUMAR BARLA	Sonichar Barla
90	MD. NOORUL EHTESHAM	Md. Nizam Uddin
91	MEGHARAJ MEENA	Meetha Lal Meena
92	MINTU KUMAR	Virendra Prasad Rajak
93	MIRITO ROMAR MIRIA MARNDI	Laxmidhar Mandi
94	MOHAN KUMAR	Nivas Singh
95	MOUNES S	Sridharan P.
95	MOUNES 5	Sridharan P.

Sl No	Name of the Candidate	Parent's / Guardian's Name
96	MUKESH KUMAR MEENA	Baloo Ram
97	MUTHURAJ P	Paulpandi S.
97	NARAN TUDU	Junu Tudu
99	NARESH KUMAR MEENA	Rangi Lal Meena
100	NEHRU LAL SOY	Gola Ram Soy
100	NIRMALYA SANKAR BAG	Paresh Chandra Bag
101	OMPRAKASH PRASAD	Ram Narayan Ram
102	PAPPU KUMAR	Ram Kumar Sah
103	PAWAN KUMAR	Pradeep Sharma
104	POLIKAR KHALKHO	Santosh Khalkho
105	POMAL ANIL KESHVLAL	Keshvlal
100	PRABIR KUMAR ROY	Pradip Kumar Roy
107	PRADEEP KASHYAP	Suresh Singh Kashyap
103	PRADEEP MONDAL	Late Subodh Mondal
110	PRAGATI PAUL	Krishnendu Sekhar Paul
110	PRAMOD KUMAR MEENA	Prabhu Shankar Meena
111	PRASENJIT MUKHERJEE	Prabir Kumar Mukherjee
112	PURSOTAM KHILAR	Shreeram Khilar
113	RAHUL KUMAR MISHRA	Sidh Nath Mishra
114		Mahendra Kumar
115	RAJ KUMAR RAJENDRA KUMAR	Indradev Ravidas
116	RAJENDKA KUMAK RAJESH KUMAR VERMA	Devki Mahto
117	RAJESH KUMAK VERMA RAJINDER	Pukhtaj
	P	Jado Gari
119 120	RAJUS GARI RAKESH KUMAR	Pramod Ray
120		Janardhan Tiwary
121	RAKESH RANJAN TIWARY RAMAN KUMAR	Sushil Kumar
122	RAMAN KUMAK RAMESH SHARMA	Awadhesh Sharma
123	RAMROOP MALI	Shridhar Mali
121	RANBEER KUMAR	Deonandan Paswan
126	RANDHIR YADAV	Shambhu Nath Yadav
127	RANJAN KUMAR	Ashok Sah
128	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	Maheshwar Pd. Singh
129	RASBIHARI DHIR	Ganeswar Dhir
130	RASIKA SINKU	Sonaram Sinku
131	RAVI KUMAR	Niranjan Kumar
132	RAVI KUMAR	Ram Charitra Chaudhary
133	ROHIT KUMAR SHAW	Vijay Kumar Shaw
134	RUPAK KUMAR	Lakhindra Thakur
135	RUPAM RANIi	Ranjan Kumar Das
136	RUPESH KUMAR MAHTO	Madhuri Mahto
137	SACHIN KUMAR	Bimal Kumar Yadav
138	SACHIN KUMAR	Jaikishor Ram
139	SADANAND SAHA	Sitaram Saha
140	SADANANDA SAHU	Abhimanyu Sahu
141	SAGAR BALMUCHU	Birsingh Balmuchu
142	SAKTIPADA BHOI	Debendra Bhoi
143	SAMARJIT JANA	Joydev Jana
144	SANDEEP KUMAR	Nunu Babu Sah
145	SANDEEP PALIWAL	Kamal Kumar Paliwal
146	SANJAY HEMBRAM	Raimat Hembram
147	SANJEEV KUMAR	Puran Kumar
148	SANJIT KUMAR MAHANTA	Satrughana Mohanta
149	SANKHA CHATTERJEE	Saroj Chatterjee
150	SANTOSH CHAUHAN	Jay Ram Chauhan
151	SANTOSH KUMAR	Shankar Ram
152	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	Panchratan Singh
153	SAROJ JAYPURIA	Jogendra Jaypuria

Sl No	Name of the Candidate	Parent's / Guardian's Name
154	SARWJEET KUMAR	Manoj Kumar Sah
155	SAURABH KUMAR YADAV	Anil Prasad Yadav
156	SHIWAN PRASAD	Mangala Prasad
157	SHIWESHWAR MAHTO	Raja Ram Mahto
158	SOHAN KUMAR	Ram Bahadur Prasad Chourasia
159	SRIKANT SINGH	Bipin Prasad Singh
160	SUBHRAJIT PARIDA	Santosh Parida
161	SUBRATA MAITY	Narayan Chandra Maity
162	SUDHIR MAJHI	Surendra Nath Majhi
163	SUJIT MAHATO	Kalidas Mahato
164	SUKESH KUMAR	Borhan Sah
165	SUMAN JANNAT	Rokan Uddin
166	SUNIL KUMAR DAS	Shankar Das
167	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	Baijnath Yadav
168	SURA DEOGRAM	Mangal Singh Deogram
169	SURAJ KUMAR	Prem Shankar Paswan
170	SUVANKAR SAMANTA	Aloke Samanta
171	T. DURVASA REDDY	T. Vasudeva Reddy
172	TARIT KUMAR DEY	Birendranath Dey
173	TIKWANAND BHAGAT	Nand Kishore Bhagat
174	TRINATH DAS	Ramnath Das
175	UJJWAL BANERJEE	Asis Banerjee
176	UTTAM HIAL	Jenson Hial
177	UTTAM KUMAR	Nimay Kumhar
178	VIKASH KUMAR	Nunu Babu Sah
179	VIKASH KUMAR CHOUBEY	Sidheshwar Choubey
180	VINTURI VARA PRASAD	Vinturi Sesha Rao
181	VIRENDRA KUMAR	Rambriksh Saw
182	VISHAL RANJAL	Surendra Singh

For further queries, you may please write to recruitmenthmrbpl@indianoil.in

Note that only such queries shall be answered that are not covered in advertisement no. HMRBPL/HR/P-5/2015/I dated 23.06.2015.