PROVISIONAL LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR JR CHARGEMAN GR III FOR MARKETING DIVISION PHASE II PART A

NOTE: The list provided here is provisional and for information purpose only. In case of any discrepancy with the original documents, the originals shall prevail and decision of IOCL shall be final in that regard. IOCL reserves the right to rectify any error or ommission at any stage, if any. This is with reference to the written test held on 22.01.2012 and subsequent interviews held at Delhi,Kolkata,Mumbai, Chennai. It may be noted that OBC(MERIT) category are those OBC candidate who have been selected at par with UR category.

IMPORTANT: Candidates who have submitted any undertaking for submission of documents are advised to submit the same as per the the time schedule in the undertaking failing to which their candidature may be cancelled without further communication.

SR NO	ROLL NO	Name	STATE	CATEGORY
1	2218010795	MINTU DEY	Andaman and Nicobar	UR
2	2217010476	DEVA RAJ	Andaman and Nicobar	UR
	2217010477	SANTANU SAHOO	Andaman and Nicobar	UR
4	2315010104	raj bahadur pal	Andaman and Nicobar	OBC
5	2317040298	VIJAYANT KUMAR RAI	BIHAR	UR
6	1518040192	VIDYA NAND LAL DAS	BIHAR	UR
7	2116040079	KESHAV KUMAR SHASHI RANJAN	BIHAR	OBC(MERIT)
8	2018040162	SUKHPAL SINGH TOMER	BIHAR	UR
9	2118040142	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BIHAR	UR
10	2118040148	RANJIT KUMAR	BIHAR	UR
11	1816040282	SANJAY KUMAR	BIHAR	OBC(MERIT)
12	1916040053	RAJIV RANJAN KUMAR	BIHAR	OBC(MERIT)
13	1818040482	ASHOK KUMAR PANDEY	BIHAR	UR
14	2518040384	ARUN KUMAR JHA	BIHAR	UR
15	1818040506	JITENDRA KUMAR	BIHAR	UR
	2416040092	SHITALA PRASAD	BIHAR	OBC
	2416040090	SAROJ KUMAR SINGH	BIHAR	OBC
	2515040184	MANISH RANJAN	BIHAR	OBC
19	1516040059	VIJAY KUMAR	BIHAR	OBC
20	1811040001	NEERAJ KUMAR	BIHAR	SC.
	2511040021	RAVI KUMAR BHARTI	BIHAR	SC.
22	2511040055	TAPESH KUMAR	BIHAR	SC.
23	1518050203	PRAFULL KUMAR	JHARKHAND	UR
24	1418050286	SUBHAS CHANDRA MANDAL	JHARKHAND	UR
25	2018050168	anjan kumar	JHARKHAND	UR
26	1416080211	ALOK KUMAR SAHU	ODISHA	OBC(MERIT)
	1518080229	PRAVAKAR PATRA	ODISHA	UR
28	2118080154	SUSANT KUMAR MISHRA	ODISHA	UR
	1418080297	SUDHIR KUMAR PATNAIK	ODISHA	UR
	1516080071	PRABIR KUMAR PADHIARY	ODISHA	OBC(MERIT)
	1516080072	MALAYA KUMAR SAHU	ODISHA	OBC.
	1411080053	BATAKRUSHNA MOHALIK	ODISHA	SC.
	1413080113	BAMADEV MURMU	ODISHA	ST.
	1413080123	SUDHIR KISHAN	ODISHA	ST.
	2216100466	SANJOY GHOSH	WEST BENGAL	OBC(MERIT)
	2216100465	SANTANU MODAK	WEST BENGAL	UR
	1518100254	DEB DULAL NAYAK	WEST BENGAL	UR
	2218100931	TUSHAR KANTI PATTANAYAK	WEST BENGAL	UR
	1818100541	ATANU KUMAR CHATTERJEE	WEST BENGAL	UR
-	2318100376	SAIBAL BANDYOPADHYAY	WEST BENGAL	UR
	1118100330	BISWAJIT PAL	WEST BENGAL	UR
	1116100164	MRITYUNJOY SAHA	WEST BENGAL	OBC
	2116100083	CHANDAN DAS	WEST BENGAL	OBC.
	2216100471	SURANJAN HARI	WEST BENGAL	OBC.
	2212100262	BISHNU BRATA BISWAS	WEST BENGAL	SC
	2216100468	SHYAMAL KUMAR GHOSH	WEST BENGAL	OBC.
	1816100303	RAVINDRA NATH SHARMA	WEST BENGAL	OBC.
	2216100456	KRISHNA CHANDRA MONDAL	WEST BENGAL	OBC.
	2211100129	ANUPAM MONDAL	WEST BENGAL	SC.
	2212100270	BHUPATI RANJAN SARKAR	WEST BENGAL	SC.
	2212100274	ASHISH KUMAR BHOWMIK	WEST BENGAL	SC.
	2211100169	PRAMOD KUMAR MONDAL	WEST BENGAL	SC.
	2311100019	RAHUL SINGH	WEST BENGAL	SC.
	2213100298		WEST BENGAL	ST.
	2515310272	SANOJ KUMAR	SIKKIM	UR.
	1913310019	NEWTON REANG	SIKKIM	UR.
	1118120347	NIMESH KUMAR MANHARLAL SHAH	GUJARAT	UR
58	1118120340	JAI KRISHNA TIWARI	GUJARAT	UR

50,001,01,001,00			115
59 2018160182	AVNEESH KUMAR DUBEY	MADHYA PRADESH	UR
60 1318160248	JYOTI SWARUP MISHRA	MADHYA PRADESH	UR
61 1317160217	VIJAY PRATEEK PATEL	MADHYA PRADESH	UR.
62 1318160246	BRIJESH KUMAR SINGH	MADHYA PRADESH	UR
63 2315160193	DINESH KUMAR	MADHYA PRADESH	OBC.
64 2111160016	RAMESHWAR LAL MEGHWAL	MADHYA PRADESH	SC.
65 1313160080	CHANDRA SHEKHAR PRASAD	MADHYA PRADESH	ST.
66 2418130185	ALATEKAR SUMANT AVINASH	GOA	UR
67 2318170397	SAWANT SOMNATH RAMKRISHNA	MAHARASTRA	UR
68 2418170193	SAWANT VISHWAS MUGUTRAO	MAHARASTRA	UR
69 2418170197	IYER GANESH RAJARAM	MAHARASTRA	UR
70 2415170086	CHANDANE OMKAR ARUN	MAHARASTRA	OBC
71 2418180214	SATYANANDA MAHANTA	CHATTISHGARH	UR
72 1818180565	SUSANTA KUMAR MISHRA	CHATTISHGARH	UR
73 2118180172	DIPANKAR GOSWAMI	CHATTISHGARH	UR
74 2118180170	S NARAYAN RAO	CHATTISHGARH	UR
75 2018180185	KAPIL DEV	CHATTISHGARH	UR
76 2418180213	SUKANTA CHATTOPADHYAY	CHATTISHGARH	UR
77 1813180140	SHYAM KUMAR	CHATTISHGARH	ST.
78 2113180043	DESHRAJ MEENA	CHATTISHGARH	ST.
79 2213180312	JEEWAN HANS	CHATTISHGARH	ST.
80 1311180071	PATIL AVINASH MANOHAR	CHATTISHGARH	SC.
81 2118190174	VINOD KUMAR	HARYANA	UR
82 1518190293	SANJAY KUMAR	HARYANA	UR
83 1818220575	VIPEN SHARMA	HIMACHAL	UR
	-		-
84 2118220176	RAKESH CHANDER	HIMACHAL	UR
85 2018220188	PARDEEP SHARMA	HIMACHAL	UR
86 2018230189	BHUVAN SINGH BISHT	RAJASTHAN	UR
87 2018230190	VINOD SHARMA	RAJASTHAN	UR
88 2118230195	ANIL KUMAR	RAJASTHAN	UR
89 2318230399	BRAJESH KUMAR SHARMA	RAJASTHAN	UR
90 2116230094	CHANDRA SHEKHAR GUPTA	RAJASTHAN	OBC
91 2218241002	SANKALP CHATURVEDI	UTTAR PRADESH	UR
92 1918240103	LALIT KISHORE VAISH	UTTAR PRADESH	UR
93 2318240444	PEEYUSH KUMAR SHUKLA	UTTAR PRADESH	UR
94 1616300625	DILLI K	TAMILNADU	OBC(MERIT)
95 1618300824	S RAGHAVENDRAN	TAMILNADU	UR
96 1616300645	MUNI NATH YADAVA	TAMILNADU	OBC(MERIT)
97 1616300654	RAJAMANICKAM A	TAMILNADU	OBC.
			OBC.
98 1616300651	A PRAKASAM	TAMILNADU	()
99 1718300300	SHREEBIND RK	TAMILNADU	UR
100 1618300832	SURESH R	TAMILNADU	UR
101 1611300030	PERIASAMY VIMAL K	TAMILNADU	SC
102 1615300580	MANOJ KUMAR T	TAMILNADU	OBC
103 2012300033		TAMILNADU	SC
104 1616300657	S. ANANDA KUMAR	TAMILNADU	OBC
105 1716300181	M BALAMURUGAN	TAMILNADU	OBC
106 1611300188	A PRABHAKAR	TAMILNADU	SC.
107 1616280620	ANIKUTTAN PS	KERALA	UR
108 1218290220	VINOD KUMAR C	KARNATAKA	UR
109 1118290360	RAJENDRA KUMAR PATHAK	KARNATAKA	UR
110 1218290226		KARNATAKA	-
			UR
111 1218290215	V SRINIVASA RAO	KARNATAKA	UR
112 1818290618	TOM CHACKO	KARNATAKA	UR
113 1216290133	VALTHATI P NAGARAJA RAO	KARNATAKA	OBC
114 1715290097	JINJU .V	KARNATAKA	OBC.
115 1211290007	LOKESH SEETARAM HULSWAR	KARNATAKA	SC.
116 1516270089	BANDARU VISWESWARA RAO	ANDHRA PRADESH	OBC(MERIT)
117 2016270115	SREENIVASA RAO YEDDULA	ANDHRA PRADESH	OBC(MERIT)
118 1618270799	S SRINIVAS REDDY	ANDHRA PRADESH	UR
119 2016270101	SURISETTI SIVA RAMA KUMAR	ANDHRA PRADESH	OBC(MERIT)
	AKULA RAVITEJA	ANDHRA PRADESH	SC.
120 2011270022			