Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jul 2019

Place: Hotel Kapson Begusarai, In Front of Sri Krishna Indoor Stadium, Lohiyanagar, Begusarai, Bihar 851101

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: PURI Category: OBC Name of District: NALANDA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 03 Jul 2019 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 05 Jul 2019
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ashutosh Kumar Singh (NA), Ram Vinoy Kumar(SO (LPG-S), Siwan LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Zeyaur Rehman (DSO Begusarai)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 5 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum INDRJEET KUMAR son/daughter/wife of AMIRAK RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312438818072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Raju Kumar Srivastav.

9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer

Name & designation

Ram vi may kuman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

09/01/19

(DIO, Begusarai)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PURI Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: NALANDA

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KAMLESH KUMAR	SURESH YADAV	IOC02312017706072017
2	SANJU KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312033510072017
3	SURYA KANT	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312185815072017
4	MUKESH KUMAR	LATE BALESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312285216072017
5	PINKI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312171615072017
6	RAUSHAN KUMAR	BHONU YADAV	IOC02312174015072017
7	DEEPAK KUMAR	KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312181715072017
8	KUSUM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312195816072017
9	ABHISHEK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312220216072017
10	RAM NARESH PRASAD	KUNWAR MAHTO	IOC02312215316072017
11	ABHISHEK KUMAR	CHOTELAL SINGH	IOC02312304417072017
12	PINTU KUMAR	DAMODAR PRASAD	IOC02312330117072017
13	AKHILESH KUMAR	LAKHAN PRASAD	IOC02312333717072017
14	INDRJEET KUMAR	AMIRAK RAM	IOC02312438818072017
15	NAND KISHOR MEHTA	RAMCHANDRA MEHTA	IOC02312440218072017
16	ANITA SINHA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312574010082017
17	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD VERMA	BABULAL PRASAD	IOC02312489618072017
18	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	SHIV KUMAR	IOC02312567910082017
19	NAMITA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312501020072017
20	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BHAGAWAT PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312544406082017
21	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISTRY	IOC02312574510082017
22	RAMLAKHAN PRASAD YADAV	RAJENDRA YADAV	IOC02312585211082017
23	NISHA ROY	INDRASEN PRASAD	IOC02312589211082017
24	SUSHIL KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312624412082017
25	NISHANT GAURAV	MOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312665113082017
26	RUBI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312717614082017
27	MUKESH KUMAR	BABU LAL RAM	IOC02312718714082017
28	GAUTAM KUMAR	RAJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312724314082017
29	SUBODH KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312727514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.



Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Date of Re-Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 09.07.2019

NAME OF LOCATION

PURI

Category

OBC

OIL COMPANY IOC TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP GRAMIN

Name of District NALANDA

MKT Plan

2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	KAMLESH KUMAR	SURESH YADAV	IOC02312017706072017	← ABSENT →
2	SANJU KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312033510072017	E ABSENT ->
3	SURYA KANT	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312185815072017	CABSENT-
4	MUKESH KUMAR	LATE BALESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312285216072017	E ABSENT -
5	PINKI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312171615072017	F ABSENT -
6	RAUSHAN KUMAR	BHONU YADAV	IOC02312174015072017	E ABSENT-
7	DEEPAK KUMAR	KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312181715072017	E ABSENT -
8	KUSUM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312195816072017	C-PUSSEUL-
9	ABHISHEK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312220216072017	CABSENT-
10	RAM NARESH PRASAD	KUNWAR MAHTO	IOC02312215316072017	←ABSEN7->
11	ABHISHEK KUMAR	CHOTELAL SINGH	IOC02312304417072017	CABSENT->
12	PINTU KUMAR	DAMODAR PRASAD	IOC02312330117072017	< ABSBNT-
13	AKHILESH KUMAR	LAKHAN PRASAD	IOC02312333717072017	← ABSENT -
14	INDRJEET KUMAR	AMIRAK RAM	IOC02312438818072017	<- ABSE/17->
15	NAND KISHOR MEHTA	RAMCHANDRA MEHTA	IOC02312440218072017	←ABSEN7-
16	ANITA SINHA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312574010082017	& ABSENT-S
17	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD VERMA	BABULAL PRASAD	IOC02312489618072017	
18	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	SHIV KUMAR	IOC02312567910082017	रीति श्री पर प्रस्पे शुल
19	NAMITA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312501020072017	E PBSENIT-
20	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BHAGAWAT PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312544406082017	संजय कुमा निह
21	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISTRY	IOC02312574510082017	E ABSEMA-1
22	RAMLAKHAN PRASAD YADAV	RAJENDRA YADAV	IOC02312585211082017	K ABSENT -
23	NISHA ROY	INDRASEN PRASAD	IOC02312589211082017	~ RBSEND
24	SUSHIL KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312624412082017	Sashilun
25	NISHANT GAURAV	MOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312665113082017	& BBSENT-
26	RUBI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312717614082017	C DBSENT)

Par vinoy kumar 09/07/19

27	MUKESH KUMAR	BABU LAL RAM	IOC02312718714082017	Rwleish Kumais
28	GAUTAM KUMAR	RAJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312724314082017	Ganter to
29	SUBODH KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312727514082017	+ ABSENT -

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Ram vinoy kumon Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation 09/07/19

Total des of canonials presult - (05)

Five only

MK8hl

9/2/2017