Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 29 Aug 2018

Place:DM Conference Hall, Collectorate

Building, West Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : GALIMAPUR Category : OPEN Name of District : SARAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Aug 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran, Hindustan and Aaj on 25 Aug 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), Kushagra kaushal (SO, LPG-S, Motihari)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SANJIT BAKHSI (SENIOR DEPUTY COLLECTOR BETTIAH)
- 5. The other VIPs present were na(na)
- 6. A total of 9 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PRIYANKA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of ABHISHEK SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312141615072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K Singh.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

SOILPG SIWAMISA

Name & designation 29/08/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation So (LPG-S) Motherities

29/08/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GALIMAPUR

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MAHARANA PRATAP SINGH	LATE DEONATH SINGH	IOC02312029109072017
2	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	SHREE KUNDAN SINGH	IOC02312175215072017
3	PRIYANKA KUMARI	ABHISHEK SINGH	IOC02312141615072017
4	PRIYANKA SINGH	PRIYANKA SINGH	IOC02312416617072017
5	BALIRAM SINGH	BACHA SINGH	IOC02312153015072017
6	BRAJESH TIWARY	VIJAY KUMAR TIWARY	IOC02312160515072017
7	DIPAK KUMAR OJHA	JAGNNATH OJHA	IOC02312184615072017
8	ALOK RAJSHEKHAR	RAVI RANJAN SINGH	IOC02312288016072017
9	SANJEET KUMAR	RAMBALAK RAY	IOC02312318517072017
10	HARENDRA KUMAR SINGH	BALESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312327817072017
11	ANJU SINGH	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312350017072017
12	ASHOK KUMAR TIWARI	GAUTAM TIWARI	IOC02312376217072017
13	ASHWANI KUMAR	KHAKHAN MAHTO	IOC02312412517072017
14	NIRAJ KUMAR YADAV	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312467718072017
15	MANORANJAN KUMAR SRIVASTAV	LATE SHASHI BHUSHAN PRASAD	IOC02312469918072017
16	AMAR KUMAR SINGH	HARENDRA SINGH	IOC02312490118072017
17	ABHISHESHA KUMAR SINGH	BABBAN SINGH	IOC02312494719072017
18	BHARAT KUMAR OJHA	SHIV DAYAL OJHA	IOC02312552407082017
19	RAKESH THAKUR	RAM YATAN THAKUR	IOC02312576410082017
20	UPENDRA RAY	KEWAL RAI	IOC02312633512082017
21	RAKESH KUMAR RANJAN	CHHAVINATH SINGH	IOC02312667813082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Name of Area/Territory/Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 29.08.2018

NAME OF LOCATION OIL CO. AFANY Name of Strict

GALIMAPUR IOC SARAN

Category
TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP
MKT Plan

OPEN GRAMIN 2017-18

230	A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR	Company of the second second	Company of the same of	
5.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ABHISHESHA KUMAR SINGH	BABBAN SINGH	IOC02312494719072017	- ABSENT -
2	ALOK RAJSHEKHAR	RAVI RANJAN SINGH	IOC02312288016072017	← ABSENT —>
3	AMAR KUMAR SINGH	HARENDRA SINGH	IOC02312490118072017	E-ABSENT-
4	ANJU SINGH	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312350Q17072017	E ABSENT ->
5	ASHOK KUMAR TIWARI	GAUTAM TIWARI	IOC02312376217072017	← ABSENT →
6	ASHWANI KUMAR	KHAKHAN MAHTO	IOC02312412517072017	← ABSENT →
7	BALIRAM SINGH	BACHA SINGH	IQC02312153015072017	Bali Rom Singh
8	BHARAT KUMAR OJHA	SHIV DAYAL OJHA	IQC02312552407082017	E ABSENT -
9	BRAJESH TIWARY	VIJAY KUMAR TIWARY	IOC02312160515072017	C- THESEAT ->
10	DIPAK KUMAR OJHA	JAGNNATH OJHA	IOC02312184615072017	HICONON LINES
11	HARENDRA KUMAR SINGH	BALESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312327817072017	8204 SHIT 1268'
12	MAHARANA PRATAP SINGH	LATE DEONATH SINGH	IOC02312029109072017	महाराण प्रमान रिके
13	MANORANIAN KUMAR SRIVASTAV	LATE SHASHI BHUSHAN PRASAD	IOC02312469918072u17	← ABSENT →
14	NIRAJ KUMAR YADAV	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312467718072017	Miral Kurras Hudal
15	PRIYANKA KUMARI	ABHISHEK SINGH	IOC02312141615072017	Porranka Kumani
16	FRIYANKA SINGH	PRIYANKA SINGH	IOC02312416617072017	-ABSENT-
17	RAFESH KUMAR RANJAN	CHHAMNATH SINGH	IOC02312667313082017	Rakash kumar Ranjan.
18	RAKESH THAKUR	RAM YSTAN THAKUR	IOC02312576410082017	C- ABSENT ->
19	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	SHREE KUNDAN SINGH	IOC02312175215072017	tanh kemol single
20	SANJEET KUMAR	RAMBALAK RAY	IOC02312318517072017	Someet Kinson
21	UPENDRA RAY	KEWAL RAI	IOC02312633512082017	E ABSENT -
THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF THE	THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN			

Ramvinoguman
Signature of Officer (1) SO, LPG, SIWant SA.
Nang & designation

29/08/18

Signature of Officer-(II)
Name & designation

50 (LPG-5) Metheri LSA 29/28/18

Anom Victorhams 29/08/18 10/145), Huzl