Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 29 Aug 2018

Place:DM Conference Hall, Collectorate **Building, West Champaran**

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: SAHIARA Category: SC Name of District: SITAMARHI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Aug 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN on 25 Aug 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), Kushagra Kaushal (SO LPG-S, Motihari)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SANJIT BAKHSI (SENIOR **DEPUTY COLLECTOR BETTIAH)**
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 6 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SANTOSH KUMAR son/daughter/wife of NARESH RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312564709082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K SINGH.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

fare viney kuman Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation 29/08/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation SO (LP G-S) Mutihari ISA.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAHIARA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SUNIL KUMAR RAM	NIRANJAN KUMAR RAM	IOC02312000418062017
2	SUNIL KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR RAM	IOC02312094114072017
3	CHANDRKA PASWAN	RAM AKWAL PASWAN	IOC02312087914072017
4	RAMLAL PASWAN	BHIKHAN PASWAN	IOC02312100814072017
5	RAVI KUMAR BHARTI	BHIKHARI RAM	IOC02312116514072017
6	VIRENDRA KUMAR	BILTU BAITHA	IOC02312131015072017
7	PUJA KUMARI	BIRENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312149315072017
8	CHANDRAKISHOR PASWAN	BIREANDRA PASWAN	IOC02312202016072017
9	KUMAR HORIL	HIRDAY BAITHA	IOC02312209616072017
10	KUMARI SHAKUNTALA	MRITYUNJAY NARAYAN LOKESH	IOC02312218216072017
11	KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	JAY NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312241016072017
12	NIBHA DEVI	LALAN PASWAN	IOC02312265116072017
13	NAWAL KISHOR CHAUDHARY	RAM NANDAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312274216072017
14	PHUL KUMARI DEVI	BIRENDRA RAM	IOC02312316017072017
15	PUNAM KUMARI	SANJEEV BAITHA	IOC02312412417072017
16	ANJU KUMARI	SHASHI SHANKAR BAITHA	IOC02312373317072017
17	INDRAJEET RAM	MAHINDRA RAM	IOC02312382117072017
18	RAM KISHOR BAITHA	JEETAN BAITHA	IOC02312387217072017
19	KUMARI JANKI	BISHNUKANT KUMAR	IOC02312394617072017
20	RAMPRAVESH PASWAN	JIMDAR PASWAN	IOC02312432918072017
21	SUNAINA DEVI	RAMESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312433318072017
22	ABHINEET KUMAR GAUTAM	RAMESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312435918072017
23	PREMCHANDRA KUMAR	RAM SWARUP DAS	IOC02312476218072017
24	RAKESH KUMAR	PANCHAM RAM	IOC02312540005082017
25	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312543105082017
26	POOJA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312543405082017
27	SANTOSH KUMAR	NARESH RAM	IOC02312564709082017
28	POOJA BHARTI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312565109082017
29	PRIYANKA KUMARI	SANTOSH BAITHA	IOC02312617912082017
30	BIRENDRA KUMAR	BINDESHWAR RAM	IOC02312627712082017
31	PUNAM DEVI	RAM EKBAL PASWAN	IOC02312642812082017
32	HARI LAL PASWAN	JHAMAN PASWAN	IOC02312660713082017

33	KHOBHARI KUMAR PASWAN	FAGUNI PASWAN	IOC02312683213082017
34	ANJANI KUMAR	RAM DAYAL PASWAN	IOC02312690313082017
35	RITIK RAJ	JAGDEO RAM	IOC02312695813082017
36	PUNITA KUMARI	LALBABU RAM	IOC02312725514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

honded Kisher Paguan stawallishor chaudhery <- ABSENT -> Menchy, Hu pull went Hungs Host - ABSENTI ABSENT A GSENT ARSENT E-ABSENT ABSENT ABSEN! A BSENT - ABSENT ABSENT ABSENT ABSENT -ABSENT - ABSENT ABSEN17 Comes Auxiolistian - ABSENT A HOSENT -ABSENT SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT APPLICATION SERIAL NO. 10002312435918072017 IOC02312690313082017 10002312373317072017 10002312627712082017 10002312202016072017 OC02312087914072017 IOC02312660713082017 10002312382117072017 OC02312683213082017 lOC02312209616072017 OC02312241016072017 IQC02312394617072017 10002312218216072017 IOC02312274216072017 10C02312265116072017 OC02312316017072017 10C02312565109082017 10C02312543405082017 IOC02312476218072017 10002312617912082017 10C02312149315072017 IOC02312642812082017 IOC02312412417072017 IOC02312725514082017 SC GRAMIN 2017-18 Category
TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP
MKT Plan PATNA AO (IOC) 29.08,2018 MRITYUNJAY NARAYAN LOKESH SHASHISHANKAR BAITHA RAM NANDAN CHAUDHARY RAMESHWAR PASWAN RAM DAYAL PASWAN RAM AKWAL PASWAN CHANDRAKISHOR PASWAN BIREANDRA PASWAN BISHNUKANT KUMAR BINDESHWAR RAM RAM EKBAL PASWAN HAMAN PASWAN JAY NARAYAN RAM BIRENDRA PASWAN FAGUNI PASWAN RAM SWARUP DAS MAHINDRA RAM HIRDAY BATTHA PRAMOD KUMAR SANTOSH BAITHA LALAN PASWAN SANJEEV BAITHA MANOLKUMAR Father Name BIRENDRA RAM LALBABU RAM KUMAR: PURUSHOTTAM PREMCHANDRA KUMAR KUMARI SHAKUNTALA C. . * PASWAN KHOBHARI KUMAR PASWAN BIRENDRA KUMAR ABHINEET KUMAR HAR! LAL PASWAN PHUL KUMARI DEVI Applicant Name ANJANI KUMAR INDRAJEET RAM PRIYANKA KUMARI Name of Area/ Territory/Regional Office: Date of Draw: ANJU KUMARI NAWAL KISHOR POÓJA KUMARI SAHIARA IOC SITAMARHI PUNAM KUMARI KUMAR HORIL KUMARI JANKI PUNITA KUMARI POOJA BHARTI CHAUDHARY GAUTAM NIBHA DEVI **PUJA KUMAR** PUNAM DEVI NAME OF LOCATION
OIL COMPANY
Name of District S.NO. ~ L) 9 D) 9 o Ħ 17 13 4 5 16 11 18 19 20 21 22 33 54

Lushages Laushel.

Amon Tishwalemer

Jam vimey Kuman

25	RAKESH KUMAR	PANCHAM RAM	IOC02312540005082017	- ABSENT-
26	RAM KISHOR BAITHA	JEETANBAITHA	10C02312387217072017	C ABSENT ->
27	RAMIAL PASWAN	BHIKHAN PASWAN	10C02312100814072017	C ABSENT ->
28	RAMPRAVESH PASWAN	JIMDAR PASWAN	0002312432918072017	C- 688ENJ -
29	RAVI KUMAR BHARTI	BHIKHARI RAM	10002312116514072017	K ABSEN 1
30	КПІК RA J	JAGDEO RAM	10002312695813082017	E - ABSENIT
10	SANTOSH KUMAR	NARESH RAM	10002312564709082017	AASENIT
32	SARITA DEVI	MANO! KUMAR	10C02312543105082017	C BSENT -
33	SUNAINA DEVI	RAMESHWAR PASWAN	10002312433318072017	< ABIENT>
34	SUNIL KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR RAM	10C02312094114072017	C-ABSENT -
35	SUNIL KUMAR RAM	NIRANJAN KUMAR RAM	10C02312000418062017	- CABSENT -
36	WRENDRA KUMAR	вітт вапна	10C02312131015072017	Jule & Buch

Kuhrepu Kauhal.
Signapor Office. (11)
Name & designation
So (LP 6-5) no. Hav. LSA
29 | 08 | 18

Signature of Officer (1) \$0, 104, \$1 want SP Name & designation \$9, 104, \$18

Javan Districtions