## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 29 Aug 2018

Place:DM Conference Hall, Collectorate Building,West Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : SIRPAL BASANT Category : OBC(W) Name of District : SARAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Aug 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Daink Jagran, Hindustan and Aaj on 25 Aug 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), Kushagra Kaushal (SO , LPG-S, Motihari)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SANJIT BAKHSI (SENIOR DEPUTY COLLECTOR BETTIAH)
- 5. The other VIPs present were na(na)
- 6. A total of 1 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SUNITA DEVI son/daughter/wife of SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR with application Serial no. IOC02312047312072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K Singh.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram viney kumes Signature of Officer-(1) So, 1.PG SiwanLSA Name & designation 29/08/18

ignature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation So (LPG-S) Motheri USA-29 6 811 8-

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SIRPAL BASANT Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Category: OBC(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	ALKA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA RAY	IOC02312134015072017	
2	SUNITA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02312047312072017	
3	USHA DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312109214072017	
4	SUNITA KUMARI	HARE KRISHNA SAH	IOC02312098414072017	
5	GITA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312102514072017	
6	REKHA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312103914072017	
7	MANILA DEVI	UPENDER RAY	IOC02312136915072017	
8	SUGANTI DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121215072017	
9	MANJU DEVI	DILIP KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121815072017	
10	NIRMALA DEVI	DINESH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312161315072017	
11	DEOMUNI KUMARI	PRATAPI RAN VIJAY	IOC02312256416072017	
12	RAMJHARI DEVI	LATE SUB KRISHANA SHARMA	IOC02312267216072017	
13	PUNAM SINGH	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312292217072017	
14	RAMBHA DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR RAY	IOC02312326717072017	
15	VIDYAWATI YADAV	BINOD KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312360717072017	
16	NAKHAT PERWEEN	GULAME GAUSH	IOC02312373917072017	
17	SONI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312422417072017	
18	NIBHA DEVI	NARENDRA KUMAR RAY	NARENDRA KUMAR RAY IOC02312445318072017	
19	RANJU DEVI	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV IOC02312555708082017	
20	MANTA SINHA	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312581211082017	
21	PUNAM PRASAD	MADANMOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312584911082017	
22	DAULAT DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SAH	IOC02312625212082017	
23	SWATI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312629612082017	
24	KUMARI SHILPI SINGH	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312694713082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

SIRPAL BASANT

IOC

SARAN

## PATNA AO (IOC) 29.08.2018

NAME OF LOCATION **OIL COMPANY** Name of District

Category TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan

OBC(W) GRAMIN 2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ALKA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA RAY	10C02312134015072017	- ABSENT
2	DAULAT DEVI	SANTQSH KUMAR SAH	IOC02312625212082017	E- ABSENT ->
3	DEOMUNI KUMARI	PRATAPI RAN VIJAY	10C02312256416072017	ABSENT ->
4	GITA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR ŞINGH	IOC02312102514072017	- ABSENT ->
5	KUMARI SHILPI SINGH	AJAY KUMAR	IOC02312694713082017	- ABSENT ->
6	MANILA DEVI	UPENDER RAY	IOC02312136915072017	- ABSENT ->
7	MANJU DEVI	DILIP KUMAR RAY	IQC02312121815072017	- ABSENT ->
8	MANTA SINHA	ROHIT KUMAR	IOC02312581211082017	Manta Sinha
9	NAKHAT PERWEEN	GULAME GAUSH	IOC02312373917072017	+ ABSENT ->
10	NIBHA DEVI	NARENDRA KUMAR RAY	IOC02312445318072017	- ABSENT ->
11	NIRMALA DEVI	DINESH PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312161315072017	ABSENT -
12	PUNAM PRASAD	MADANMOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312584911082017	- ABSENT->
13	PUNAM SINGH	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312292217072017	< A BSENT->
14	RAMBHA DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR RAY	IOC02312326717072017	- ABSENT->
15	RAMJHARI DEVI	LATE SUB KRISHANA SHARMA	IOC02312267216072017	- ABSENT ->
16	RANJU DEVI	RAVINDRA KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312555708082017	- ABSENT->
17	REKHA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	10C02312103914072017	E ABSENT-S
18	SONI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312422417072017	- ABSENT-S
19	SUGANTI DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR RAY	IOC02312121215072017	<- ABSENT ->
20	SUNITA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02312047312072017	- ABSENT ->
21	SUNITA KUMARI	HARE KRISHNA SAH	10C02312098414072017	- ABSENIT ->
22	SWATI KUMARI	MANISH KUMAR	10C02312629612082017	E ABSENT -
23	USHA DEVI		KOC02312109214072017	- ABSENT->
24	VIDYAWATI YADAV	BINOD KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312360717072017	~ ABSENT-)

Raminimay Kuman Signature of Officer- (1) SO, LPG, Siwan LSA Name & designation

29/08/18

Aman Didworhanny 29/08/18 50 (694-5), Muzz

Kuthafre Kauthal: Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation Name & designation So (LPG-S) Motihari LSA 29/08/18

and the second