Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 19 Dec 2017

Place: DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICE, DUMKA-

814101

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Ranipur Category: OPEN Name of District: GODDA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper PRABHAT KHABAR and HINDUSTAN on 15 Dec 2017
- List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Kumar Shanu (AM (IB)), NISHANT KUMAR (MANAGER (LPG-CS), JAMSHEDPUR)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest VIDYA BHUSHAN KUMAR (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER)
- The other VIPs present were AMARDEEP HANSDA(EDM DUMKA)
- A total of 7 applicants were present for the draw.
- Shri/Smt/Kum JAYA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of JAYA KUMARI with application Serial no. IOC02314040013092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by Tagline.

Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1)

Name & designation

KUMAR SHANU

AMC 18), Deophan

Tocal

Nishant Kumar

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

NISHANT KUMAR Mgr (LPG-CS)

DOCL

2	location name	Block	Category	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ket. No.
S.IN.	rocation name	Dioch	1.00	אווכווא וצווא אסו	DDAN/CENI KI INAAR	10C02314008431082017
14	14 RANIPUR	PATHARGAMA	OPEN	NISHA KUMARI	PRAVEEN KUMAK	1000251400845108201
7.	15 RANIPUR	PATHARGAMA	OPEN	JAYA KUMARI	JAYA KUMARI	10002314040013092017
+-	The state of the				INI DONE OF TAKEN ALL	1000314052214092017
16	16 RANIPUR	PATHARGAMA	OPEN	AMIT KUMAR JAISWAL	JAI PRAKASH JAISWAL	IOC025140322140320
17	17 RANIPI IR	PATHARGAMA	OPEN	UJALA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02314056014092017
15	18 BANIDI IR	PATHARGAMA	OPEN	PRABHAT RANJAN	BANARASI MEHRA	IOC02314070415092017
TC	DESCRIPTION OF		1			10000110077160000
15	19 RANIPUR	PATHARGAMA	OPEN	RAJIB KUMAR RANJAN	SHYAM LAL MEHRA	1000231409//1609201/
2	SO BANIDI IB	PATHARGAMA	OPEN	ASHOK KUMAR MISHRA	UMA KANT MISHRA	IOC02314102216092017
		2	ODEN	BEVUN VIIMARI	NISHIT KLIMAR	IOC02314149116102017
2	KANITOK	PAIDANGAINA	CLEIN	MENIO KOMPAN	Т	100000000000000000000000000000000000000
2:	22 RANIPUR	PATHARGAMA	OPEN	SUDHA KUMARI	GOPAL CHANDRA MANDAL	10002314149416102017