## **Record of Proceeding of the Draw** For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place:F5, VC ROOM NIC, FIRST FLOOR, DC OFFICE, SAKCHI, PURBI SINGHBHUM, JHARKHAND-831001

Date of Draw: 05 Jan 2018

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Khunti Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : SARAIKELA KHARSAWAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper PRABHAT KHABAR and HINDUSTAN on 31 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar (Manager (LPG-CS)), RAJAT KUMAR SINGH(SALES OFFICER (LPG-S), JAMSHEDPUR LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mrs. RANJANA MISHRA (NEP-DIRECTOR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 7 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum REKHA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of MAHATO LAKHMI KANT with application Serial no. IOC02314102916092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

इ/118 अमित जोतम २०५, १९ १९ में म

Nishant Kumar 05.01 Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

ame & designation NESHANT KUMAR Mgr (LPG-CS)

05.01.2018 Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation Rajat Kumar singh Sales Officer(LPG-S) Jambedfur LSA.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHUNTI **Oil Company: IOC** Name of District: SARAIKELA KHARSAWAN Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON		FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PINKI GUPTA	~	MUKESH KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314003223082017
2	BINA KUMARI	~	VINOD GUPTA	IOC02314007830082017
3	MANJU SAHU	$\checkmark$	BASUDEW SAHU	IOC02314011904092017
4	REETA TOPPO	1	AMAR SINGH ORAON	IOC02314035013092017
5	RUPALI MAHATO	/	PRABIN KUMAR MAHATO	IOC02314066415092017
6	RINA GUPTA	$\checkmark$	AJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314060015092017
7	CHAMELI DEVI	$\checkmark$	BIDYA PATI MAHATO	IOC02314060915092017
8	VEENA DEVI	$\checkmark$	BINAY KUMAR MADAV	IOC02314072715092017
9	RITU DEVI	/	RAKESH PRASAD SAHU	IOC02314081015092017
10	AMBALIKA MAHATO	~	CHAKRADHAR MAHATO	IOC02314090016092017
11	RAJSHREE MAHATO	$\checkmark$	GADADHAR MAHATO	IOC02314090816092017
12	REKHA KUMARI	1	MAHATO LAKHMI KANT	IOC02314102916092017
13	SWATI GUPTA 🔷		CHANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314128914102017
14	ANJU KUMARI .	~	AKHILESH KUMAR	IOC02314142416102017
15	SWATI GUPTA	2	CHANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314145916102017 ->
15 As this is a c	ANJU KUMARI	es not requi	AKHILESH KUMAR	IOC02314142416102017
	05.01.2	201 Am	8	be considered at the time of Draw. Sus and Grave two created Draw
				Ŋ.

05.01.2018

Rekhe Kumari