Record of Proceeding of the Draw	
For Selection of LPG Distributorship	
Place:	OC Conference Hall, District
Date of Draw: 08 Dec 2017 Collectorate (I	OC Office), Dhanbad-826001
Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN	OMC :IOC
Name of Location : Khario Category : ST	
Name of District ; DHANBAD MKT Plan : 201	
 Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide e Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindus 04 Dec 2017 	
2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)	
 The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are S Kumar(Manager (Retail Sales), Bokaro) 	udin ganguly (NA),Sunil
 The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shashi Pr Dhanbad) 	akash Jha (ADM Supply,
5. The other VIPs present were Sunil Shankar(Marketing Officer, Dha	nbad)
6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.	
 Shri/Smt/Kum USHA KIRAN KUMARI son/daughter/wife of LAL BA application Serial no. IOC02314106616092017 was declared as sel 	
8. Video recording carried out by Tagline Events and Advertising.	
9. Any other points:	
We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the de	tails stated above are correct.
Signature of Officer-(1) Amond OSTA117	Signature of Officer-(I
Name & designation Annand Vienwa Kormu (Sudin Ganguly) B.M. Rowner	Name & designation
Sr Kanager (196-5), Bokano Mistelto	Manager CRSI,
(Sudin Gangulu) B·M, Raunch Sr. Kanager (192-5), Bokarro Mistic LtD Ostistroit	Bukan EsA
	08/12/17 .

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KHARIO	Category: ST
Oil Company: IOC	Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN
Name of District: DHANBAD	MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	FUL CHAND KISKU	SHANICHAR KISKU	IOC02314024611092017
2	BISHNU PRATAP SOREN	JAGAT LAL MANJHI	IOC02314026711092017
3	RAJESH MARANDI	ETWARI MANJHI	IOC02314068515092017
4	ASHOK KUMAR MARANDI	SONA RAM MARANDI	IOC02314074115092017
5	DINESH SOREN	RAM KUMAR MANJHI	IOC02314075415092017
6	BINOTI DEVI	PUNIT SOREN	IOC02314080515092017
7	ATMANAND MOHALI	NAKUL MOHLI	IOC02314094616092017
8	USHA KIRAN KUMARI	LAL BAHADUR KISKU	IOC02314106616092017
9	LAKHIRAM MANJHI	MADHO MANJHI	IOC02314111226092017
10	RAMNATH SOREN	KISHUN MANJHI	IOC02314120212102017
11	ASHISH AMIT	ASHISH AMIT	IOC02314127514102017
12	NAMITA HEMBRAM	DHANU HEMBRAM	IOC02314145016102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.