List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DEULGAON MAHI Category: SC

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: BULDHANA MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	VISHWADEEP DATTU KHILLARE	DATTU SAMPATRAO KHILLARE	IOC03214002003092017
2	SUKHDEV SANDUJI DABHADE	SANDUJI PUNJARAM DABHADE	IOC03214025125092017
3	UMESH RAMDAS KHARAT	RAMDAS DHONDIBA KHARAT	IOC03214051029092017
4	SWAPNIL SUDHAKAR KHILLARE	SUDHAKAR UTTAMRAO KHILLARE	IOC03214011516092017
5	CHANDRAKANT RAJARAM KHILLARE	RAJARAM JAYAJI KHILLARE	IOC03214011215092017
6	POOJA SUDHAKAR KHILLARE	SUDHAKAR UTTAMRAO KHILLARE	IOC03214011316092017
7	VIDYA SUDHAKAR KHILLARE	SUDHAKAR UTTAMRAO KHILLARE	IOC03214011416092017
8	JADHAO RAJARAM JIJA	JIJA NATHA JADHAO	IOC03214012716092017
9	NARENDRA DASRAO DHPSE	DASRAO BAJIRAO DHAPSE	IOC03214013117092017
10	ANAND VITTHAL KAKDE	VITTHAL PUNDLIK KAKDE	IOC03214013217092017
11	USHA YADAVRAO KADAM	VIJAY EKNATHRAO PANAD	IOC03214016220092017
12	ANAND DAMODHAR KHILLARE	DAMODHAR VITHOBA KHILLARE	IOC03214016320092017
13	RAHUL PRAMOD HIWALE	PRAMOD BHAGWAN HIWALE	IOC03214045528092017
14	ATUL PRAMOD HIWALE	PRAMOD BHAGWAN HIWALE	IOC03214020122092017
15	KRISHNA GYANUJI MAGARE	GYANUJI BALAJI MAGARE	IOC03214020222092017
16	SUSHILKUMAR PUNDLIKRAO KHARAT	PUNDLIKRAO RAGHOJI KHARAT	IOC03214022423092017
17	RAJESH SHANKARRAO RANKHAMBE	SHANKAR BHIWAJI RANKHAMBE	IOC03214023824092017
18	VAIBHAV DEORAO WANARE	DEORAO PARASHRAM WANARE	IOC03214098601102017
19	CHANDRAKAT SUKHADEV HIAWRALE	SUKHADE GUNDAGI HIAWRALE	IOC03214027425092017
20	PARBHATRAO VITHOBA GAWAI	VITHOBA JAYRAM GAWAI	IOC03214027625092017
21	SANDHYA SUDHAKAR KHARAT	SUDHAKAR ASARAM KHARAT	IOC03214031726092017
22	SANJAY TUKARAM DANGE	TUKARAM CHANDRABHAN DANGE	IOC03214085001102017
23	DIPALI PRABHAKAR ZINE	PRABHAKAR BHIMRAO ZINE	IOC03214034127092017
24	DILIP VITHOBA KHILLARE	VITHOBA KRISHNAJI KHILLARE	IOC03214035427092017
25	MADHURI TUSHAR SHIPNE	TUSHAR DHANSHIRAM SHIPNE	IOC03214038027092017
26	TUSHAR DHANSHIRAM SHIPNE	DHANSHIRAM TULSHIRAM SHIPNE	IOC03214038728092017
27	DHANSHIRAM TULSHIRAM SHIPNE	TULSHIRAM MOTIRAM SHIPNE	IOC03214038528092017
28	SHEELA DHANSHIRAM SHIPNE	DHANSHIRAM TULSHIRAM SHIPNE	IOC03214038628092017
29	PUNAMCHAND RAMKISAN RESHWAL	RAMKISAN BHAUSING RESHWAL	IOC03214041728092017

30	SANTOSH RAMKISAN RESHWAL	RAMKISAN BHAUSING RESHWAL	IOC03214042028092017
31	ANIL TUKARAM NARWADE	TUKARAM VITHOBA NARWADE	IOC03214043828092017
32	SANTOSH GANGARAM BANSODE	GANGARAM NAMDEV BANSODE	IOC03214046228092017
33	PRADEEP DINKAR HIWALE	DINKAR MHASAJI HIWALE	IOC03214049729092017
34	ANIL SURESHCHANDRA MOREY	SURESHCHANDRA ANANDRAO MOREY	IOC03214097701102017
35	GAUTAM KACHRU JADHAV	KACHRU BALAJI JADHAV	IOC03214048828092017
36	SAGAR RAMESHWAR GAWAI	RAMESHWAR CHINDHAJI GAWAI	IOC03214049529092017
37	VINAY TEJRAO ZOTE	TEJRAO KASHIRAM ZOTE	IOC03214145503102017
38	ASHVINI RAVINDRA INGLE	RAVINDRA NATHA INGLE	IOC03214052229092017
39	KALPANA BABASAHEB SHELKE	KALPANA BABASAHEB SHELKE	IOC03214055229092017
40	SUMAN SHRAVAN KHILLARE	SUMAN SHRAVAN KHILLARE	IOC03214059929092017
41	SANJAY SHRIRAM GAWAI	SHRIRAM FAKIRA GAWAI	IOC03214060929092017
42	SHITAL SHARAD GHADGE	SATHE SHESHRAO BHAURAO	IOC03214061229092017
43	SUSHAMA DURYODHAN ZINE	DURYODHAN JANARDHAN ZINE	IOC03214069030092017
44	PANDHARINATH DHONDIBA MHASKE	PANDHARINATH DHONDIBA MHASKE	IOC03214065030092017
45	SAURABH PRADEEP GHEWANDE	PRADEEP BHASKAR GHEWANDE	IOC03214065530092017
46	POOJA RAJABHAU SALVE	RAJABHAU TULSHIRAM SALVE	IOC03214065930092017
47	PANKAJ DAMODHAR BHALERAO	DAMODHAR DAGDUJI BHALERAO	IOC03214068530092017
48	SACHIN BANSI NIRMAL	BANSHI BHIKAJI NIRMAL	IOC03214069230092017
49	SACHIN DAMODHAR BHALERA	DAMODHAR DAGDUJI BHALERAO	IOC03214070230092017
50	SANJAY MHASAJI HIWALE	MHASAJI SAMPAT HIWALE	IOC03214102002102017
51	AKASH HARIBHAU KHILLARE	HARIBHAU RAGHAO KHILLARE	IOC03214070830092017
52	RATAN BHAVSING RESHWAL	BHAVSING HARSING RESHWAL	IOC03214071630092017
53	DURYODHAN JANARDHAN ZINE	JANARDHAN SHIVAJI ZINE	IOC03214072230092017
54	MILINDKUMAR SUDHAKAR MAGHADE	SUDHAKAR SAMPAT MAGHADE	IOC03214075230092017
55	SACHIN SANTOSH SURUSHE	SANTOSH HIRAMAN SURUSHE	IOC03214077330092017
56	KALPANA SACHIN SURUSHE	SACHIN SANTOSH SURUSHE	IOC03214077530092017
57	KAVITA SACHIN BHALERAO	SACHIN DAMODAR BHALERAO	IOC03214077730092017
58	MINAKSHI SACHIN NIRMAL	SACHIN BANSI NIRMAL	IOC03214077830092017
59	NITIN BANSI NIRMAL	BANSI BHIKAJI NIRMAL	IOC03214078130092017
60	SWATI NITIN NIRMAL	NITIN BANSI NIRMAL	IOC03214078430092017
61	ANIL SHIVAJI KHILLARE	SHIVAJI YEDUJI KHILLARE	IOC03214081501102017
62	JYOTI RAMDAS RAJUSKAR	DEVANAND RAJARAM JUNJARE	IOC03214085901102017
63	RAVI KISAN GAWAI	KISAN ANANDA GAWAI	IOC03214086201102017
64	DINESH KAUTIKARAO JADHAO	KAUTIKRAO DAGADUJI JADHAO	IOC03214087201102017
65	RAJESH GULABRAO MOREY	GULABRAO KUNDALIKRAO MOREY	IOC03214096101102017
66	SWATI BHARAT SHINGANE	BHARAT PUNJAJI SHINGANE	IOC03214096301102017

67	NITIN MOTILAL DEVKAR	MOTILAL BHIKAN DEVKAR	IOC03214099002102017
68	VASANTRAO YADAVRAO PANPATIL	YADAVRAO SAHADU PANPATIL	IOC03214100202102017
69	RAMESH MOTIRAM VELDODE	MOTIRAM SHANKAR VELDODE	IOC03214101402102017
70	ANIL RAMESH KAMBLE	RAMESH KHANDUJI KAMBLE	IOC03214154603102017
71	MAYAVATI VIKAS KASTURE	VIKAS BHARATKUMAR KASTURE	IOC03214104102102017
72	RAHUL SHANKARRAO RANKHAMBE	SHANKARRAO BHIVAJI RANKHAMBE	IOC03214110102102017
73	SUSHMA WAMANRAO MORE	WAMANRAO LAXMAN MORE	IOC03214165503102017
74	SANDEEP PARASHRAM WANARE	PARASHRAM RAOJI WANARE	IOC03214113102102017
75	SANGHAMITRA SAMADHAN ZOTE	SAMADHAN VIKRAM ZOTE	IOC03214148403102017
76	JAGAN CHINDHAJI KHILLARE	CHINDHAJI KALUJI KHILLARE	IOC03214115602102017
77	VINOD VISHNU KHILLARE	VISHNU KISANRAO KHILLARE	IOC03214116102102017
78	SUNIL DEVMAN JADHAV	DEVMAN SITARAM JADHAV	IOC03214118702102017
79	KAMLESH UTTAMRAO KHILLARE	UTTAMRAO KISANRAO KHILLARE	IOC03214120902102017
80	RAVIRAJ RAMESH SHIRE	RAMESH BHIKAJI SHIRE	IOC03214154203102017
81	LUMBINI SUBHASH INGLE	SUBHASH JAYRAM INGLE	IOC03214171103102017
82	VANDANA UTTAMRAO BIRARE	UTTAMRAO ANANDRAO BIRARE	IOC03214168903102017
83	PRAVIN DIGAMBAR SHIRE	DIGAMBAR BHIKAJI SHIRE	IOC03214155303102017
84	SHARDA SANJAY GAWAI	SANJAY KISAN GAWAI	IOC03214164003102017
85	GOPAL VASUDEV SHEGOKAR	VASUDEV PANDHARI SHEGOKAR	IOC03214169303102017
86	SHANKAR SUGADEO TANDALE	SUGADEO SUPADAJI TANDALE	IOC03214170703102017
87	MANISH SAHEBRAO WAGHMARE	SAHEBRAO GYANUJI WAGHMARE	IOC03214173003102017
88	SANJAY JANARDHAN SABLE	JANARDHAN KISAN SABLE	IOC03214131503102017
89	SAUDAGAR SAKHARAM GAWAI	SAKHARAM LAXMAN GAWAI	IOC03214140803102017
90	PARMESHWAR BHAGWAN KHANDARE	BHAGWAN PRLAHAD KHANDARE	IOC03214144003102017
91	MILIND SAHEBRAO GAWAI	SAHEBRAO SAKHARAM GAWAI	IOC03214142603102017
92	SANDIP SAHEBRAO MHASKE	SAHEBRAO PARVATA MHASKE	IOC03214147403102017
93	SAHEBRAO SUKHDEO GAWAI	SUKHDEO YEDUJI GAWAI	IOC03214148303102017
94	PUSHPA MADHAV BHALERAO	MADHAV TULSHIRAM BHALERAO	IOC03214150103102017
95	MANDA VIJAY JADHAO	VIJAY GOVINDRAO JADHAO	IOC03214153803102017
96	RAJENDRA KISAN MAHER	KISAN KHEMSING MAHER	IOC03214165703102017
97	MILIND SAMPATRAO KHILLARE	SAMPATRAO GODUJI KHILLARE	IOC03214163203102017
98	VISHAL KISHORE BAKHARE	KISHOR GANGARAM BAKHARE	IOC03214164303102017
99	MANISHA AVINASH JADHAV	AVINASH BHAURAO JADHAV	IOC03214164803102017
100	VANDANA BABASAHEB SALVE	BABASAHEB KISAN SALVE	IOC03214172203102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.