List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JANEFAL Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BULDHANA Category: ST(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
PRATIBHA SANTOSH SHINDE	KISAN YASHWANTA LATHAD	IOC03214008512092017
SAMIKSHA V ISHANU KOVE	VISHANU DAMAJI KOVE	IOC03214044928092017
UJJAWALA RAMDAS DANDGE	RAMDAS SHRIRAM DANDGE	IOC03214020723092017
RUKHAMINA PRABHUJI JADHAO	PRABHU ASHRU JADHAO	IOC03214020823092017
SHITAL BHARAT MOGHE	BHARAT ANANDRAO MOGHE	IOC03214034827092017
ARTI MADHAV KOKATE	MADHAV KUNDLIK KOKATE	IOC03214044328092017
ARCHANA NARESH SOLANKE	NARESH VINAYAKRAO SOLANKE	IOC03214074130092017
RANJANA PRAKASH KANGALE	PRAKASH CHAMPATRAO KANGALE	IOC03214083601102017
NANDINI RAJU TARPE	RAJU BHIMRAO TARPE	IOC03214098902102017
SUSHILA VASUDEV DAKHORE	VASUDEV PUNJAJI DAKHORE	IOC03214116702102017
SHEELA SUDHAKAR GATHE	SUDHAKAR RAMCHANDRA GATHE	IOC03214110602102017
KUSUM ANAND DAKHORE	ANAND SUKHRAJ DAKHORE	IOC03214125402102017
SAU NITA KAILAS CHAWARE	KAILAS MOTIRAM CHAWARE	IOC03214131103102017
SUNITA RAJU BHONDANE	RAJU NARAYAN BHONDANE	IOC03214133103102017
REKHA GAJANAN NANDE	GAJANAN HIRAMAN NANDE	IOC03214136103102017
GANGA SITARAM SASANE	SITARAM NARAYAN SASANE	IOC03214138003102017
DURGA PRAMOD ZALTE	PRAMOD MADHUKAR ZALTE	IOC03214152303102017
KALPANA SANJAY JAMKAR	SANJAY MAHADU JAMKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA	IOC03214153103102017
POOJA RAMESH LOKHANDE	RAMESH VISHRAM LOKHANDE	IOC03214158203102017
ASHA SITARAM DAKHORE	SITARAM LAXMANRAO DAKHORE	IOC03214163703102017
SHALINI SHIVRAM BHALERAO	SHIVRAM KISAN BHALERAO	IOC03214168403102017
	PRATIBHA SANTOSH SHINDE SAMIKSHA V ISHANU KOVE UJJAWALA RAMDAS DANDGE RUKHAMINA PRABHUJI JADHAO SHITAL BHARAT MOGHE ARTI MADHAV KOKATE ARCHANA NARESH SOLANKE RANJANA PRAKASH KANGALE NANDINI RAJU TARPE SUSHILA VASUDEV DAKHORE SHEELA SUDHAKAR GATHE KUSUM ANAND DAKHORE SAU NITA KAILAS CHAWARE SUNITA RAJU BHONDANE REKHA GAJANAN NANDE GANGA SITARAM SASANE DURGA PRAMOD ZALTE KALPANA SANJAY JAMKAR POOJA RAMESH LOKHANDE ASHA SITARAM DAKHORE	PRATIBHA SANTOSH SHINDEKISAN YASHWANTA LATHADSAMIKSHA V ISHANU KOVEVISHANU DAMAJI KOVEUJJAWALA RAMDAS DANDGERAMDAS SHRIRAM DANDGERUKHAMINA PRABHUJI JADHAOPRABHU ASHRU JADHAOSHITAL BHARAT MOGHEBHARAT ANANDRAO MOGHEARTI MADHAV KOKATEMADHAV KUNDLIK KOKATEARCHANA NARESH SOLANKENARESH VINAYAKRAO SOLANKERANJANA PRAKASH KANGALEPRAKASH CHAMPATRAO KANGALENANDINI RAJU TARPERAJU BHIMRAO TARPESUSHILA VASUDEV DAKHOREVASUDEV PUNJAJI DAKHORESHEELA SUDHAKAR GATHESUDHAKAR RAMCHANDRA GATHEKUSUM ANAND DAKHORERAJU NARAYAN BHONDANESUNITA RAJU BHONDANERAJU NARAYAN BHONDANEREKHA GAJANAN NANDEGAJANAN HIRAMAN NANDEGANGA SITARAM SASANESITARAM NARAYAN SASANEDURGA PRAMOD ZALTEPRAMOD MADHUKAR ZALTEKALPANA SANJAY JAMKARSANJAY MAHADU JAMKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.