List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SIRSALA Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: BEED MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	VINOD SHIVLAL LALWANI	SHIVLAL BANKATLAL LALWANI	IOC03214005708092017
2	PRANAV RAOSAHEB RATHOD	RAOSAHEB UDAJI RATHOD	IOC03214001502092017
3	SHAIKH WASEEM YASIN	SHAIKH YASIN SHAIKH MAHEBOOB	IOC03214002403092017
4	PRAMOD SHESHRAO POTPHODE	SHESHRAO KISANRAO POTPHODE	IOC03214002803092017
5	JANMAHANMAD NURMAHANMAD SHAIKH	NURMAHANMAD SULTAN SHAIKH	IOC03214006009092017
6	SACHIN KAGDE	ISHWAR MAHPAJI KAGDE	IOC03214006209092017
7	ASIYA NASIB SHAIKH	SHAIKH NASEEB RAHIM	IOC03214006109092017
8	RAVI RAJEBHAU KIRWALE	RAJEBHAU BABURAO KIRWALE	IOC03214009614092017
9	SURAJ ABHIMANYU GAIKWAD	SURAJ ABHIMANYU GAIKWAD	IOC03214056029092017
10	VISHNU BALASAHEB KURDE	BALASAHEB KURDE	IOC03214103402102017
11	UDAY MADHUKARRAO DESHMUKH	MADHUKAR GOVINDRAO DESHMUKH	IOC03214014218092017
12	MAKARDHVAJ ARJUN DIKALE	ARJUN SADHU DIKALE	IOC03214014118092017
13	KEDAR SATYANARAYAN LOHIYA	SATYANARAYAN DHONDIRAM LOHIYA	IOC03214018021092017
14	VILAS VENKATESH TIDKE	VENKATESH NARAYAN TIDKE	IOC03214019422092017
15	SANTOSH HARINARAYAN	HARINARAYAN KESHAVRAO GHUGE	IOC03214023524092017
16	SANDEEP HARINARAYAN GHUGE	HARINARAYAN KESHAVRAO GHUGE	IOC03214023023092017
17	ANILKUMAR HARINARAYAN GHUGE	HARINARAYAN KESHAVRAO GHUGE	IOC03214036927092017
18	DAIWSHALA ANILKUMAR GHUGE	ANILKUMAR HARINARAYAN GHUGE	IOC03214029626092017
19	GANESH BHAUSAHEB GHODKE	BHAUSAHEBR SAHEBRAO GHODKE	IOC03214021123092017
20	GURUNATH SHIVAPPA RAJMANE	SHIVAPPA NAROBA RAJMANE	IOC03214031826092017
21	SAYYED HANZALA SADEKH	SAYYAD SADEK KASAM	IOC03214127503102017
22	GOVIND DNYANOBA PHAD	DNYANOBA VAIJANATH PHAD	IOC03214029326092017
23	SUCHITA RAMESH KARAD	RAMESH SHESHERAO KARAD	IOC03214030926092017
24	ASHOK SHANKARRAO KULKARNI	SHANKARRAO NARAYANRAO KULKARNI	IOC03214033427092017
25	KAILASH DNYANOBA KOLHE	DNYANOBA DEVRAO KOLHE	IOC03214037327092017
26	SANKET PRAKASH JADHAV	PRAKASH MANSING JADHAV	IOC03214093701102017
27	SHOBHA ANAND MUNDE	ANAND SOPANRAO MUNDE	IOC03214041328092017
28	PRAFUL NARENDRA RATHOR	NARENDRA BANSILAL RATHOR	IOC03214048528092017

29	NAMDEV JANARDHAN PANDULE	JANARDHAN EKNATH PANDULE	IOC03214057829092017
30	ANKUR BANDU GARAD	BANDU SAMPATRAO GARAD	IOC03214064430092017
31	SHIVAJI SAMPATRAO GARAD	SAMPATRAO BAPPAJI GARAD	IOC03214064630092017
32	SUPRIYA SURESH SOLANKE	SURESH PRABHAKAR SOLANKE	IOC03214064730092017
33	SHARDA MAHADEV SOLANKE	MAHADEV PRABHAKAR SOLANKE	IOC03214138403102017
34	SUSHILKUMAR LAKSHMANRAO DESHMUKH	LAXMAN GOVINDRAO DESHMUKH	IOC03214066230092017
35	ATUL GANESHRAO SOLANKE	GANESH DAMODAR SOLANKE	IOC03214079730092017
36	MAHADEV PRABHAKAR SOLANKE	PRABHAKAR NAGORAO SOLANKE	IOC03214079630092017
37	AJINKYA SUDAMRAO DESHMUKH	SU DAGDOBA DESHMUKH	IOC03214078730092017
38	SHASHIKANT RAMESHSINGH CHAUHAN	RAMESHSINGH BALRAMSINGH CHAUHAN	IOC03214083201102017
39	ASHOK VITTHALRAO KASHID	VITTHALRAO SAHEBRAO KASHID	IOC03214083101102017
40	SATYAJEET VISHNUPANT SOLANKE	VISHNU SUBHANRAO SOLANKE	IOC03214083401102017
41	WAHED KHAN	JAFAR KHAN PATHAN	IOC03214091901102017
42	SUDAMRAO DAGADOBA DESHMUKH	DAGDOBA BAPURAO DESHMUKH	IOC03214092801102017
43	GANESH SAHEBRAO LANDGE	SAHEBRAO KERBA LANDGE	IOC03214094701102017
44	PRALHAD VITTHALRAO THOMBRE	VITTHAL NAGORAO THOMBRE	IOC03214106802102017
45	JABUWANT ASHARAM JADHAV	ASHARAM NAMDEV JADHAV	IOC03214111302102017
46	VIJAYKUMAR DATTATRYA KARAD	DATTATRYA KASHINATH KARAD	IOC03214114602102017
47	RAMESHWAR DATTATRYA RADKAR	DATTATRYA KISAN RADKAR	IOC03214117902102017
48	HEMANTH LAXMAN LONDHE	LAXMAN DATTATRAY LONDHE	IOC03214121702102017
49	ASHOKRAO MUNJAJI CHAVAN	MUNJAJI RAMJI CHAVAN	IOC03214156803102017
50	VIJAYKUMAR MANIKRAO RATHOD	MANIKRAO REWA RATHOD	IOC03214143103102017
51	NIKITA BHAGWANRAO JADHAV	RAHUL GANGADHAR SHELKE	IOC03214133803102017
52	MADHAV VENKATRAO KSHIRSAGAR	VENKATRAO MADHAVRAO KSHIRSAGAR	IOC03214137303102017
53	RAMESH SHRIRAM KARAD	RAMESH SHRIRAM KARAD	IOC03214141703102017
54	YASHWANT VIDYADHAR DESHMUKH	VIDYADHAR VASANTRAO DESHMUKH	IOC03214140703102017
55	GULDAR SHERKHA PATHAN	SHERKHAN LALKHAN PATHAN	IOC03214157103102017
56	EKNATH MANIKRAO LAMB	MANIKRAO EKNATH LAMB	IOC03214145403102017
57	SUNIL BHASKARRAO DESHMUKH	BHASKARRAO GOVINDRAO DESHMUKH	IOC03214150703102017
58	VIJAYKUMAR SAMPATRAO PURI	SAMPATRAO GANGADHAR PURI	IOC03214150903102017
59	BHAGWAN VAIJANATH BADE	VAIJNATH KISANRAO BADE	IOC03214153403102017
60	BHAGWAT NARAYANRAO JADHAV	NARAYAN SARJERAO JADHAV	IOC03214157303102017
61	SNEHRAJ BABURAO PARDHE	BAURAO FAKIRA PARDHE	IOC03214157803102017
62	VISHWAJEET SHRIMANTRAO SHINDE	SHRIMANT SHRIPATRAO SHINDE	IOC03214159603102017
63	VIKAS MOTIRAM CHOPADE	MOTIRAM LIMBAJI CHOPADE	IOC03214160203102017

64	GAJANAN SHRIRAM PAYGHAN	SHRIRAM VITTHALRAO PAYGHAN	IOC03214162803102017
65	ABHIJEET GAJERAM GHUGE	GAJERAM TATYBA GHUGE	IOC03214168103102017
66	SUSHIL BALASAHEB DESHMUKH	BALASAHEB KISNARAO DESHMUKH	IOC03214172503102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.