## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TAKARWAN Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BEED Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SNEHAL SUYOG REDASANI	SUYOG SANJAYJI REDASANI	IOC03214001803092017
2	GANGASAGAR FULCHAND WARAT	FULCHAND HANUMAN WARAT	IOC03214045928092017
3	ASHLESHA DILIP TAUR	DILIP ANNASAHEB TAUR	IOC03214004606092017
4	ALKA PRAVIN DHAYARE	PRAVIN BABURAO DHAYRE	IOC03214060229092017
5	TABASSUM RASHIDODDIN SHAIKH	RASHIDODDIN SHAMSODDIN SHAIKH	IOC03214005107092017
6	SONALI BHAGWAT KHULE	BHAGWAT DATTATRAYA KHULE	IOC03214015319092017
7	VAISHALI PRAKASHRAO MULE	PRAKASH PRABHAKARRAO MULE	IOC03214015620092017
8	SWATI CHANDRAHAS GOBARE	CHANDRAHAS KASHINATH GOBARE	IOC03214017421092017
9	BHAGYSHREE ASHOK SOJE	ASHOK RAMKISAN SOJE	IOC03214027825092017
10	SUPRIYA SURESH SOLANKE	SURESH PRABHAKAR SOLANKE	IOC03214028125092017
11	SHARDA MAHADEV SOLANKE	MAHADEV PRABHAKAR SOLANKE	IOC03214028225092017
12	SNEHA VINODKUMAR LADDA	VINODKUMAR HARIPRASAD LADDA	IOC03214028526092017
13	MEERA BHIMRAO VARAT	BHIMARAO AARJUN VARAT	IOC03214033327092017
14	ANNAPURNA NAMDEV MULE	MUKUND RAMPRASAD INGALE	IOC03214032526092017
15	RENUKA RAGHUNATH DEVKAR	RAGHUNATH APPASAHEB DEVKAR	IOC03214032627092017
16	MIRA HANUMANT MULE	HANUMANT DNYANOBA MULE	IOC03214032727092017
17	SUVRNAMALA NARAYAN KADAM	CHANDRAHAS KASHINATH GOBARE	IOC03214035827092017
18	PRANEETA MUNJABA TAUR	CHETAN DEEPKRAO SOLANKE	IOC03214038127092017
19	KOMAL JABUWANT JADHAV	JABUWANT ASHARAM JADHAV	IOC03214046428092017
20	DURGA GANESH BAJAJ	GANESH PANNALAL BAJAJ	IOC03214141603102017
21	RAJESHRI RAMKISAN KASHID	RAJESHRI RAMKISAN KASHID	IOC03214056329092017
22	KAVITA VITTHAL JADHAV	VITTHAL KADAJIRAO JADHAV	IOC03214059629092017
23	SUREKHA MUNJABA JADHAV	MUNJABA KADAJIRAO JADHAV	IOC03214062229092017
24	RAJSHREE APPASAHEB JADHAV	APPASAHEB KADAJIRAO JADHAV	IOC03214063529092017
25	GEETA SACHIN SUPEKAR	GEETA SACHIN SUPEKAR	IOC03214084901102017
26	GITANJALEE NAMDEV LAVALE	NAMDEV RAKHAMAJI LAVALE	IOC03214085801102017
27	KALPANA NARAYAN SHENDAGE	NARAYANRAO TRIMBAKRAO SHENDAGE	IOC03214087901102017
28	VIDYA SHAILESH TAUR	SHAILESH MASURAM TAUR	IOC03214090801102017
29	SHRADDHA PRASAD THOSAR	PRASAD PRAKASH THOSAR	IOC03214097501102017
30	KISANABAI UTTARESHWAR GORE	UTTARESHWAR MAHADEV GORE	IOC03214149603102017

31	PARVATI NAVANATH SARAK	NAVANATH WAMANRAO SARAK	IOC03214155503102017
32	KOMAL JABUWANT JADHAV	JABUWANT ASHARAM JADHAV	IOC03214113902102017
33	POOJA KAPIL BAHETI	KAPIL CHHAGANLALJI BAHETI	IOC03214130303102017
34	GAYTRI GANESH TAUR	GANESH SHRIKRSHNA TAUR	IOC03214136503102017
35	SHRADHA MAHADEV KHARAT	MAHADEV RADHAKISAN KHARAT	IOC03214173503102017
36	MANISHA PANKAJ LOYA	PANKAJ BALAPARASAD LOYA	IOC03214179915102017
37	SWATI RAJEVIKRAM KALAMB	RAJEVIKRAM UTTAMRAO KALAMB	IOC03214187918102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.