List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Aurangabad Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TANDULJA Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: LATUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DEEPAK BHAGWAT WANGASKAR	BHAGWAT SOMNATH WANGASKAR	IOC03214018121092017
2	MAHENDRA BHALCHANDRA ANNADATE	BHALCHANDRA DATTOBA ANNADATE	IOC03214110802102017
3	SHASHIKANT RAJKUMAR JADHAV	RAJKUMAR BABRUWAN JADHAV	IOC03214012816092017
4	VIKAS BABURAO JADHAV	BABURAO KISHANRAO JADHAV	IOC03214048428092017
5	ANAND VITTHALRAO ZAMBARE	VITTALRAO KERBA ZAMBARE	IOC03214069630092017
6	AMOL RAJENDRA DEVDHARE	RAJENDRA KASHINATH DEVDHARE	IOC03214030326092017
7	VINOD BABURAO JADHAV	BABURAO KISHANRAO JADHAV	IOC03214048128092017
8	POOJA KHUSHALCHAND ANNADATE	ASHISH PRABHAKAR LAVHANDE	IOC03214037827092017
9	DATTATRYA GANGADHAR SUL	GANGADHAR MATHARAM SUL	IOC03214045128092017
10	BAKTAWAR JILANI BAGWAN	JILANI KASIM BAGWAN	IOC03214061929092017
11	RAVINDRANATH GANESH SALUNKE	GANESH DAGADU SALUNKE	IOC03214091601102017
12	MANOJ SOPANRAO SOLANKAR	SOPAN GOVINDRAO SOLANKAR	IOC03214053629092017
13	SACHIN RAJENDRA GHODKE	RAJENDRA MANIKRAO GHODKE	IOC03214073930092017
14	KASHIM MAULASAB SHAIKH	MAULASAB KASIMSAB SHAIKH	IOC03214063029092017
15	GOURAV SUNIL LAMTURE	SUNIL GANGADHAR LAMTURE	IOC03214071130092017
16	MUBARAK JILANI BAGWAN	JILANI KASIM BAGWAN	IOC03214063429092017
17	SWAPNIL RAJESHWAR DHUMAL	RAJESHWAR VYANKATRAO DHUMAL	IOC03214146503102017
18	PRIYA PRADIP NANJKAR	PRADIP PARLHADRAO NANJKAR	IOC03214068330092017
19	PRADIP PRALHADRAO NANAJKAR	PRALHADRAO DAMODHAR NANAJKAR	IOC03214068930092017
20	RAMAKANT BHIMASHNKAR DESHMANE	BHIMASHNKAR DATTATRYA DESHMANE	IOC03214071430092017
21	ASHOK VAIJNATHAPPA DONGARE	VAIJNATH DAGDUAPPA DONGARE	IOC03214131903102017
22	LAVHU LAXMAN NALAPURE	LAXMAN SADASHIV NALAPURE	IOC03214078530092017
23	MAYURI GAJANAN NANAJKAR	GAJANAN BHARAT NANAJKAR	IOC03214132403102017
24	SUDHAKAR JYOTIRAM KARAD	SUDHAKAR JYOTIRAM KARAD	IOC03214085401102017
25	GANESH PRABHAKAR VEDPATHAK	PRABHAKAR RAMBHAU VEDPATHAK	IOC03214086001102017
26	VISHNU TUKARAM MUSNE	TUKARAM SOPANRAO MUSNE	IOC03214086901102017
27	MANIK JAIKUMAR GHODKE	JAIKUMAR MANIKRAO GHODKE	IOC03214090501102017
28	JYOTI BALASAHEB JADHAVAR	BALASAHEB DHANRAJ JADHAVAR	IOC03214093601102017
29	BALASAHEB DHANRAJ JADHAVAR	DHANRAJ APPARAO JADHAVAR	IOC03214094001102017

30	VISHWARAJ POPATRAO SUTAR	POPATRAO VITTHAL SUTAR	IOC03214100102102017
31	MAHALING SIDDHAPPA LADADE	SIDDHAPPA BASAVANTA LADADE	IOC03214104402102017
32	GAJANAN BHARAT NANAJKAR	BHARAT RAMKRUSHNA NANAJKAR	IOC03214123802102017
33	PRITAM VIJAYKUMAR NANAJKAR	PRITAM VIJAYKUMAR NANAJKAR	IOC03214120502102017
34	BALAJI RAJARAM RAUT	RAJARAM RAGHU RAUT	IOC03214128803102017
35	RAJESH BALAJI JADHAV	BALAJI AMBADAS JADHAV	IOC03214130403102017
36	MEGHRAJ MAHADEV SHINDE	MAHADEV SITARAM SHINDE	IOC03214129803102017
37	ULHAS VISHNU DOLARE	VISHNU NANA DOLARE VISHNU DOLARE	IOC03214131203102017
38	SONY KAILAS MANGE	KAILAS VILASRAO MANGE	IOC03214148903102017
39	JUNED AHMAD SATTAR BAGWAN	SATTAR NIYAJODDIN BAGWAN	IOC03214138903102017
40	MAHESH MURLIDHAR MUNDE	MURLIDHAR SOPANRAO MUNDE	IOC03214149003102017
41	DINESH DEVIDAS NANAJKAR	DEVIDAS RAMKRISHNA NANAJKAR	IOC03214158803102017
42	MANISHA DINESH NANAJKAR	DEVIDAS BALABHAU SHILWANT	IOC03214162403102017
43	DHANANJAY ARUN LAKHAPATE	ARUN BABURAO LAKHAPATE	IOC03214164403102017
44	JAGANNATH MADHUKARRAO BADADE	MADHUKAR RAMBHAU BADADE	IOC03214169403102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.