CHIEF AREA MANAGER (SANJAY KHANNA)

Name & Designation of Head of Area/Territory/Regional Office

Signature with date

Date:

12 finnde finnde 10 Ø 00

13 2 Satendra Kumar Saxena Rashmi Verma Priti Gupta Amit Kumar Mainshi Devi Rakesh Yadav Rajesh Yadav Yogesh Verma Mohd. Umar Akash Kumar Yadav Sapna Trivedi Mohammad Aftab Ram Prakash Saxena Ram Pal Anoop Verma Ram Prakash Gupta Neeraj Dixit Giran Yadav Giran Yadav Ram Pal Ram Kishor Yadav Sher Mohammad Mansoori Defedar Ahmad Sashank Trivedi BAO/MUK/23 BAO/MUK/21 BAO/MUK/24 BAO/MUK/15 BAO/MUK/14 BAO/MUK/13 BAO/MUK/12 BAO/MUK/11 BAO/MUK/10 BAO/MUK/08 BAO/MUK/05 BAO/MUK/02

(J)

MKT Plan: 2016.17

Name of District : Shahjahanpur

Sr No

Name of Person

Mahesh Pal

Nand Lal

Father's/ Husband's Name

Application Serial No

BAO/MUK/01

Name of Area Office :

Bareilly Area Office

FINAL LIST OF APPLICANTS FOUND ELIGIBLE FOR DRAW FOR SELECTION OF LPG DISTRIBUTOR

Appendix-K3R

Category : OPEN

Name of Location: Mukarampur