List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Nagpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: Malsoor Category: Open

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: Gramin

Name of District: Akola MKT Plan: 2017-18

Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.
UMESH PURUSHOTTAM TAYADE	PURUSHOTTAM GANGARAM TAYADE	IOC03211002205092017
NAVALKISHOR PRALHAD	NAVALKISHOR PRALHAD	IOC03211043229092017
KATHOLE	KATHOLE	
SNEHLATA SANJAY INGLE	SANJAY KASHIRAM INGLE	IOC03211049130092017
VINODD NAMDEO SHRAWANE	NAMDEO TUKARAM SHRAWANE	IOC03211012622092017
UMESH TUKARAM NILKHAN	TUKARAM SITARAM NILKHAN	IOC03211014022092017
KAVITA ANANT KHANDARE	ANANT GOPALRAO KHANDARE	IOC03211015523092017
ANIL PUNJAJI TALE	PUNJAJI HARIBAHU TALE	IOC03211020526092017
PUSHPALATA SHIVAJI KALE	SHIVAJI SONAJI KALE	IOC03211022627092017
NARESH RAMESH LODH	RAMESH MANSARAM LODH	IOC03211048230092017
DILIP NAMDEO JUMLE	NAMDEO KHANDUJI JUMLE	IOC03211027628092017
PRASHANT DIGAMBAR KARE	DIGAMBAR GOVIDRAO KARE	IOC03211035729092017

SHESHRAO VASUDEO SARAP	VASUDEO MAROTI SARAP	IOC03211029228092017
SHRIKRUSHNA LAXMAN DHAKARE	LAXMAN MAHADEO DHAKARE	IOC03211029328092017
SANTOSH NAMDEO LINGAYAT	NAMDEO KISAN LINGAYAT	IOC03211029628092017
BABITA VINAYKUMAR CHAVAN	VINAYKUMAR MANIRAM CHAVAN	IOC03211032029092017
ARVIND RAMESHWAR SADAR	RAMESHWAR TULSHIRAM SADAR	IOC03211035229092017
ANUJA VINOD KARE	VINOD VISHWAMBHAR KARE	IOC03211038629092017
MAYA MAHENDRA GHATOL	MAHENDRA NARAYAN GHATOL	IOC03211042729092017
DHIRESHKUMAR TOTARAM KAPKAR	TOTARAM NAMDEV KAPKAR	IOC03211043529092017
AJAYKUMAR VIJAYKUMAR SHARMA	AJAYKUMAR VIJAYKUMAR SHARMA	IOC03211044930092017
ASHISH NANDLAL KALANATRI	NANDLAL HIRALAL KALANTRI	IOC03211045830092017
MADHUKAR GULABRAO MAHALE	MADHUKAR GULABRAO MAHALE	IOC03211048630092017
NIRAMLA SATISHKUMAR KALE	SATISHKUMAR JANARDAN KALE	IOC03211089203102017
SHIVAJI AMBADAS DUTONDE	AMBADAS WASUDEV DUTONDE	IOC03211054101102017
ABHISHEK DILIPRAO DEOKATE	DILIPRAO KISANRAO DEOKATE	IOC03211058001102017
NIRAJ BHANUDAS KATHALKAR	BHANUDAS PANDURANG KATHALKAR	IOC03211060901102017
DIPAK PUMJARAO DEVKATE	PUNJARAO DHARERAO DEVKATE	IOC03211061401102017
PREMANAND NAMDEO SHRIRAME	NAMDEO HONAJI SHRIRAME	IOC03211061801102017
SYED ADNAN	BURHAN NABI SYED	IOC03211062501102017
ASHOK VISHWASRAO DESHMUKH	VISHWASRAO HASANRAO DESHMUKH	IOC03211063702102017
VINOD SUBHASHRAO DESHMUKH	SUBHASHRAO GULABRAO DESHMUKH	IOC03211064802102017