Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 18 Jul 2018

Place:BACHAT BHAVAN SABHAGRUH **COLLECTOR OFFICE NAGPUR 440001**

Type of LPG Distributorship : DKV (DURGAM

KSHETRIYA VITRAK)

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Jalalkheda Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: NAGPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 12 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper LOKMAT and TIMES OF INDIA on 31 Aug 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Shri D D Paunikar (NA), DD PAUNIKAR(SR MANAGER (LPG SALES) NAGPUR AREA OFFICE)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest MRS UJJAWALA TELMASARE (DSO NAGPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Sneha Santosh Jaiswal son/daughter/wife of SANTOSH DEVICHARAN JAISWAL with application Serial no. IOC03211001904092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by SUVIDHI ADVERTISING AGENCY.

Any other points: 2ND REDRAW

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I) Some (LPG-S) Toca

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation Mangger (LPG-S)

As District Supply Officer

Nambur

	Location name	JAI AI KHEDA		Date: 18.07.2018	
	Block	NARKHED		Time: 09:30	
	District Name	NAGPUR		Venue: Batchat Bhavan Sabhagruh	n Sabhagruh
	OMC	IOC		Collector Office Nagpur	1
	Type of	DKV (DURGAM KSHETRIYA			
	Distributorship	VIIKAN			
	Category	OPEN(W)			
S.N	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Photo Id	Signature
1	PRITI YOGESH 1 CHAURE	YOGESH GOPALRAO CHAURE	IOC03211021926092017		
7	SNEHA SANTOSH JAISWAL		IOC03211001904092017		
3	SUSHMA NIRAJ 3 CHOUDHARI	NIRAJ CHOUDHARI	IOC03211002105092017		
4	UJWALA KAILAS 4 KUDUPLE	KAILAS NAMDEORAO KUDUPLE	IOC03211008118092017		266
5	PUNAM DEVIDASJI 5 NIKOSE	VIVEK CHARANDASJI DUPARE	IOC03211014523092017		(NO)
9	MANDA MOHAN 6 NADEKAR	MOHAN GANGARAM NADEKAR	IOC03211050730092017		0
7	NEENA DEEPAK 7 CHOUDHARY	DEEPAK RAMSHANKAR CHOUDHARY	IOC03211054501102017	347	
8	DIPTI SHRIKANT 8 MENDHULE	DIPTI SHRIKANT MENDHULE	IOC03211058801102017	\	
6	ANITA DILIPRAO 9 HIWARKAR	DILIPRAO MAHADEORAO HIWARKAR	IOC03211080003102017	,	
	Steafers (my)	₹		Mulhou	0
	D D Paunikar Lead Officer			D M Kumbhare Administrative Officer	0